EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Skin & Coat Dog Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (8 oz)

NEW!WildAlaskanSalmonTreats(8o)byGreenPetarenaturallysmokeflavoredtosatisfyyourdogsappetitewhileprovidingOmega3and6fattyacidsthatsupporthealthyhearts,coats,jointsandskinContainsOnly65caloriespertreatGuaranteedAnalysisCrudeProtein(min)15%CrudeFat(min)1%Omega6FattyAcids*(min)040%Omega3FattyAcids*(min)010%CrudeFiber(max)1%Moisture29%
Average Customer Rating:
4.622 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (148 reviews)
5 stars
116
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
3
132 out of 144(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (8 oz)
Review 1 for Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (8 oz)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Well, it's natural
By:
Date:May 17, 2016
 fromDFW, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradors
Soft treats made from salmon ... you can rest assured they're made from real fish—your nose will confirm the ingredient list when you open the bag! Pungent odor, but my dogs seemed to really enjoy them. Heavy duty bag kept smell contained just fine.
Review 2 for Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (8 oz)
This review is from3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The recipe has changed
By:
Date:May 12, 2016
 fromMartinez, CA
Pet:Cat
We bought these a few years ago, and rated 5 stars because the treats were great! Now we have a new pet to buy for. What happened to the salmon treats? Disappointed, treats not like before! They're now smaller, drier, and crumpled.
Review 3 for Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (8 oz)
This review is from3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
salmon treats
By:
Date:February 7, 2016
 fromupstate ny
Pet:Dog
Breed:yorkie poo
My dog was sick from day one and had to be put on a low fat diet at puppy age . I found these and she loved them for the next 12 years. great for by the door, in the garage to keep around.
Review 4 for Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (8 oz)
This review is from3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY GSD loves them
By:
Date:December 1, 2015
 fromHutto TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd Dog
The first time we ordered these we were not sure if our GSD would eat them or not she won't eat just anything, well she immediately took the one offered to her, so when I saw they were on sale I ordered 3 bags and is she one happy girl
Review 5 for Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (8 oz)
This review is from3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Salmon Treats
By:
Date:October 6, 2015
 fromHong Kong, HK
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shiba Inu and Pekingnese
My dogs like to eat this very much and easy to crew.
Review 6 for Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (8 oz)
This review is from3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz).
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Salmon treats a favorite.
By:
Date:September 1, 2015
 fromKalamazoo, MI
Pet:Dog
My 16 year old, Pete, is a fussy eater, but he loves these treats. My other 3 dogs all love them, too.
Review 7 for Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (8 oz)
This review is from3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
good purchase
By:
Date:March 9, 2015
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu highly active
Last time I ordered this item the product was darker in color and smelled more fishy and soft. This time the product is a light tan color not so fishy and hard. My pet really has to chew and chew and chew I get tired waiting for her to finish so I can give the the next one...
Review 8 for Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (8 oz)
This review is from3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best treat!
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromNebraska
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker spaniels
Dogs love 'em and they are very healthy. This is the only treat we buy anymore. They're perfect!
Review 9 for Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (8 oz)
This review is fromWild Alaskan Salmon Treats (4 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy
By:
Date:May 24, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Parson Russell Terriers
My dogs love these! They can't get enough!
Review 10 for Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (8 oz)
This review is fromWild Alaskan Salmon Treats (4 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's my dogs favorite treats/
By:
Date:May 15, 2014
 fromScottsdale, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradors
Excellent treats for dogs. My dogs love them. Thank you Entirelypets.com
Review 11 for Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (8 oz)
This review is fromWild Alaskan Salmon Treats (4 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
improved
By:
Date:May 12, 2014
 fromOrlando FL
Pet:Dog
I have ordered these twice. The first time they were very crumbly and only a few kept their shape. this time there were very few crumbs. Not sure of the difference, but much improved.
Review 12 for Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy!
By:
Date:March 18, 2014
 fromSeoul, South Korea
Pet:Dog
Three of my dogs,
Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats love ~
Smell is good, eat well!
More than anything,
Salmon is effective in improving the quality of hair and skin!
I will supply to the continuously to my dogs.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (8 oz)
This review is from3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:April 29, 2014
 fromBellevue, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Portuguese Water Dog and a Golden Retriever
Both dogs love these "fishy" treats. They don't make a mess and are easy to break up for training "morsels".
Review 14 for Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Labs LOVED these treats!
By:
Date:March 6, 2014
 fromHouston, Tx
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Multiple breeds
One of the dogs favorite treats. I love that they are made right here in the USA!
Review 15 for Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (8 oz)
This review is from3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Dogs Review and My Review
By:
Date:April 17, 2014
 fromChicago area
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Golden Retriever Mix, Rhodesian Ridgeback
Dogs: One thought they were delicious. She thinks everything is delicious. The other dog is a sort of picky eater -- discerning, let's say. He smelled and right away decided no way. Hasn't changed his mind over time.
Me: These stink big time! The also crumble when you pick them up, so a big mess. I only give my girl these when we are outside. Just trying to use them up. I won't be getting any more.
Review 16 for Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (8 oz)
This review is from3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Salmon Treats
By:
Date:April 2, 2014
 fromScottsdale, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
It's the best salmon treats. All my dogs love it. It's good for training too.
Review 17 for Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (8 oz)
This review is from3-PACK Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (24 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Snack Treat!
By:
Date:March 19, 2014
 fromMaryland
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Gr. Shep, Corgis, Crested and Terrier Mutt
My dogs can really eat these up fast, so I give them only as a special treat.
Review 18 for Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (8 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picky eater liked it
By:
Date:January 24, 2014
 fromOrlando FL
Pet:Dog
I purchased these on sale so for the price they were good. My picky eating dog liked them.
They are a bit crumbly - so lots of little pieces and flakes at the bottom of the bag, but I just poured these over my dogs dinner and that got him to eat his food.
they are soft yet easy to break into smaller pieces. Not overly fishy smelling to me. but the dogs loved them.
Review 19 for Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (8 oz)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This was a flop
By:
Date:January 16, 2014
 fromPortland Oregon
Pet:Dog
My dog stuck his nose up and walked away. I'm sure the product will work well for others but it was too smelly for us.
Review 20 for Wild Alaskan Salmon Treats (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of Gingers favorites
By:
Date:January 12, 2014
 fromWashington State
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cattle dog.
My girl gets so excited when I pick up the bag of these.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>