EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Cat-Man-Doo Natural Flakes & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cat-Man-Doo Freeze Dried Wild Alaskan Salmon Cubes (2 oz)

ThisitemhasbeenonDISCONTINUEDWerecommendtryingKittyKuisineNaturalFishFlakes--CatManDooWildAlaskanSalmonisahealthy,organictreatyourpetwilllove!Cat-Man-DooFreeeDriedAlaskanSalmonisavailableinare-sealable,stand-upbagThisnaturallyorganictreatisanotherhealthywaytorewardyourpetThesetreatsarecompletelyfreeofgrainsandfillersDerivedfromasingleproteinsource,youcanfeelgoodaboutrewardingyourpetanytimeThesecrunchycubeswillsatisfyyourcatscravingforfishandkeepherbeggingformore!*Notforhumanconsumption
Average Customer Rating:
4.722 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cat-Man-Doo Freeze Dried Wild Alaskan Salmon Cubes (2 oz)
Review 1 for Cat-Man-Doo Freeze Dried Wild Alaskan Salmon Cubes (2 oz)
This review is fromCat-Man-Doo Freeze Dried Wild Alaskan Salmon Cubes (5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another sure thing from Entirely Pets!
By:
Date:October 21, 2015
 fromFrederick, MD
Pet:Multiple Pets
Between discounts and larger packaging, Entirely Pets usually has the very best price on freeze-dried salmon. I used to use it just for cats, but now I use it as a very special treat for dogs as well. When I pull the package out of its locked storage container, every cat and dog in the house comes a-running! I feel at a loss if I don't have some of this product in the house for those occasions that merit a really special treat. If you've never tried freeze-dried salmon for your pets, you really should.
Review 2 for Cat-Man-Doo Freeze Dried Wild Alaskan Salmon Cubes (2 oz)
This review is fromCat-Man-Doo Freeze Dried Wild Alaskan Salmon Cubes (5 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kitties love it...
By:
Date:August 21, 2015
 fromAlameda CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
The kitties love it and the product is 84% protein. Can't ask for more.
Review 3 for Cat-Man-Doo Freeze Dried Wild Alaskan Salmon Cubes (2 oz)
This review is fromCat-Man-Doo Freeze Dried Wild Alaskan Salmon Cubes (5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat man doo
By:
Date:March 10, 2015
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Cat
Breed:Russian Blue
My cats crave these treats. They can't get enough
Review 4 for Cat-Man-Doo Freeze Dried Wild Alaskan Salmon Cubes (2 oz)
This review is fromCat-Man-Doo Freeze Dried Wild Alaskan Salmon Cubes (5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fish treat
By:
Date:January 24, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
If your cats like fish treats they will like this. Some of the chunks are big but even my smallest cat manages this treat fine.
Review 5 for Cat-Man-Doo Freeze Dried Wild Alaskan Salmon Cubes (2 oz)
This review is fromCat-Man-Doo Freeze Dried Wild Alaskan Salmon Cubes (5 oz).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not too crazy about
By:
Date:February 19, 2014
 fromHouston, Tx
Pet:Cat
Breed:2 siamese, 1 maine coon, 1 calico, 1 tabby
I thought my 5 cats would go crazy for this treat but I do not think they liked the fishy smell but a couple did try them only to eat 1 or 2 the spoiled brats lol. My outside kitty however loves them.
Review 6 for Cat-Man-Doo Freeze Dried Wild Alaskan Salmon Cubes (2 oz)
This review is fromCat-Man-Doo Freeze Dried Wild Alaskan Salmon Cubes (5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yummy
By:
Date:January 31, 2014
 fromeast Bay , north Cal.
Pet:Cat
Breed:fluffy & shorthair
Wendy and Isaac (2 cats) adore this .
they are offered many tasty cans - no no no
freeze-dried salmon - now now now
Review 7 for Cat-Man-Doo Freeze Dried Wild Alaskan Salmon Cubes (2 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy!
By:
Date:October 29, 2013
 fromTampa, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:RagaMuffin
This treat is adored by our show boy, who loves the taste of Salmon. We tried this brand when we needed to re-order and it was a huge hit. He looks for these treats after each ring of judging, and sits up and begs for them if we cannot get them out of the package fast enough. The pieces are larger than ones we had in the past, so we break these in half. Definitely worth a re-order.
Review 8 for Cat-Man-Doo Freeze Dried Wild Alaskan Salmon Cubes (2 oz)
This review is fromCat-Man-Doo Freeze Dried Wild Alaskan Salmon Cubes (5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Kitties LOVE these!
By:
Date:October 14, 2013
 fromHobe Sound, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
This is a staple in their diet. I give my two kitties a bowl of bonito flakes along with 4 cubes of the Cat-Man-Doo freeze dried Wild Alaskan Salmon cubes every evening. They line up and wait for them. Definitely a good product. Can't imagine a cat not going for these! They are easy to crumble, too, which I find a plus.
Review 9 for Cat-Man-Doo Freeze Dried Wild Alaskan Salmon Cubes (2 oz)
This review is fromCat-Man-Doo Freeze Dried Wild Alaskan Salmon Cubes (5 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cat Man Doo Freeze Dried Chicken and Salmon Treats
By:
Date:September 13, 2013
 fromBridgeport, CT
Pet:Cat
Breed:all 6 are domestic housecats (4 shorthair/2 longhair)
I originally purchased this product through Jackson Galaxy's website, as I trust his recommendations regarding feline care. His online store only carries the 2 oz. size, but I still placed an order to see if my cats would like it, which they did (all 6).When I wanted to order more and found this same product in the 5 oz. bags through your company, I was really thrilled because my cats truly enjoy them and look forward to "treat time".
Review 10 for Cat-Man-Doo Freeze Dried Wild Alaskan Salmon Cubes (2 oz)
This review is fromCat-Man-Doo Freeze Dried Wild Alaskan Salmon Cubes (5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:May 20, 2013
 fromKapaa, HI
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 cats and a pit/hound mix dog
Cats and dog both love these healthy treats! My dog has allergies, so this simple pure product is perfect (though a little pricey)
Review 11 for Cat-Man-Doo Freeze Dried Wild Alaskan Salmon Cubes (2 oz)
This review is fromCat-Man-Doo Freeze Dried Wild Alaskan Salmon Cubes (5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Universally Loved by my Cats
By:
Date:February 11, 2013
 fromCovington, LA
Pet:Cat
It's difficult to find treats, or food, which all four of my finicky cats will enjoy, but this treat is eagerly devoured by all. These 100% salmon treats are even allowed for my diabetic cat, BucketHead. "Treat" your cat well with a product without additives like the delectable Wild Alaskan Salmon Cubes!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Cat-Man-Doo Freeze Dried Wild Alaskan Salmon Cubes (2 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best freeze dried pet treats
By:
Date:December 2, 2012
 fromEWA BEACH ,HAWAII
Pet:Cat
Breed:TABBY
I HAVE 8 CATS AND THEY ALL LOVE IT. I PUT IT ON THEIR DRY AND WET FOOD, BOY THEY REALLY CHOW DOWN. I DO BREAK IT UP BECAUSE THEY DID CHOKE. BUT ALL IN ALL THE TASTE MUST BE AMAZING.
Review 13 for Cat-Man-Doo Freeze Dried Wild Alaskan Salmon Cubes (2 oz)
This review is fromCat-Man-Doo Freeze Dried Wild Alaskan Salmon Cubes (5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best cat treat ever
By:
Date:January 1, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Long hair
I bought this for our 8 yr old cat for Christmas & she loves it! She knows where they're kept & the past couple days, she will meow until she gets one. I think one a day is plenty due to their size. But, I can tell my cat really enjoys them like no other treat. She goes bizerk! This is a huge package but once it's gone, I will definitely get some more!
Review 14 for Cat-Man-Doo Freeze Dried Wild Alaskan Salmon Cubes (2 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My cat likes them!
By:
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
My cat has broken into the cabinet to get to these treats. I like knowing that they are just fish, no other un-needed ingredients. They do crumble easily, so that's a little downside, but otherwise, 2 thumbs up!
Review 15 for Cat-Man-Doo Freeze Dried Wild Alaskan Salmon Cubes (2 oz)
This review is fromCat-Man-Doo Freeze Dried Wild Alaskan Salmon Cubes (5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEST CAT TREATS
By:
Date:November 7, 2012
 fromEWA BEACH ,HAWAII
Pet:Cat
Breed:TABBY
ALL I CAN SAY IS THESE TREATS ARE GREAT. ALL CATS AND DOGS WOULD LOVE THESE. THEY ARE HEALTHY AND VERY CONVENIENT. NO REFRIGERATION NEEDED...
Review 16 for Cat-Man-Doo Freeze Dried Wild Alaskan Salmon Cubes (2 oz)
This review is fromCat-Man-Doo Freeze Dried Wild Alaskan Salmon Cubes (5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SALMON TREAT
By:
Date:April 24, 2012
 fromEWA BEACH, HAWAII
Pet:Cat
Breed:tabby
THESE ARE GREAT. MY CATS GO GA-GA FOR THEM. I SPRINKLE SOME ON THEIR WET OR DRY FOOD TO ENTICE EATING. IT REALLY WORKS. THEY CRY AFTER A MEAL, BEGGING FOR THEIR SNACK. I GIVE IN TO QUIET THEM. GOTTA HAVE THEM AROUND. ITS ALSO VERY HEALTHY...
Review 17 for Cat-Man-Doo Freeze Dried Wild Alaskan Salmon Cubes (2 oz)
This review is fromCat-Man-Doo Freeze Dried Wild Alaskan Salmon Cubes (5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats Love Them!
By:
Date:April 19, 2012
 fromHobe Sound, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese (have two cats)
My two girls' LOVE these Cat-Man-Doo dried wild Alaskan Salmon cubes. I cut two cubes into small pieces and divide between the two cats. My brother's poodle, Joey, liked them, too! They are palatable and safe for both cats and dogs. Entirely Pets has the best prices (of course!) and Cat-Man-Doo makes wonderful seafood treats for cats!
Review 18 for Cat-Man-Doo Freeze Dried Wild Alaskan Salmon Cubes (2 oz)
This review is fromCat-Man-Doo Freeze Dried Wild Alaskan Salmon Cubes (5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
big big pieces
By:
Date:January 12, 2012
Pet:Cat
these salmon treats are big, and my cats love them, a great way to get salmon oil into their diet!! Have purchased other freeze dried salmon treats from another site and these blow them away, also bigger bag for less money, gotta love that!