EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

S Adenosyl 425 (SAMe) for LARGE DOGS - 60 Tabs

Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for S Adenosyl 425 (SAMe) for LARGE DOGS - 60 Tabs
Review 1 for S Adenosyl 425 (SAMe) for LARGE DOGS - 60 Tabs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent price and fast delivery
By:bnwilk
Date:March 24, 2015
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed German Shepard, Husky Heinz 57
My dog has Valley fever and her vet put her on these for her liver. After paying twice as much for the exact same thing as these at double the price plus tax, I bought them from the wb site and got them for a great price and free delivery. I'll be back and Thank you.
Review 2 for S Adenosyl 425 (SAMe) for LARGE DOGS - 60 Tabs
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great deal
By:Pet Lady
Date:March 23, 2015
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Newfoundland and Boxer
I've looked all over for the pet version, and this was the best deal I could find. These pills aren't cheap, but if you get coupons, etc. they're so worth it!
Review 3 for S Adenosyl 425 (SAMe) for LARGE DOGS - 60 Tabs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:Bailey
Date:March 16, 2015
 fromJacksonville, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pointer
We just start using this product and are hopeful it will help her elevated liver function.
Review 4 for S Adenosyl 425 (SAMe) for LARGE DOGS - 60 Tabs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A brand new dog!
By:Gray
Date:June 30, 2013
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
I have a dog with seizures and this was recommended for him to help with his elevated liver enzymes caused by his medication. This not only helped with that, but the SAM-e really helped mellow him out and make him a happy dog!
Review 5 for S Adenosyl 425 (SAMe) for LARGE DOGS - 60 Tabs
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MUCH CHEAPER
By:AJ
Date:June 14, 2013
 fromMemphis TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Am Staffs (3)
This is an everyday neccessity for our Bullitt. It was much cheaper on here for 2 month supply then to buy 30 day supply from our vet!!! We paid $90 for 30 at the vet. Never ever ever again will I do that! Great deal for exactly the same bottle.
Review 6 for S Adenosyl 425 (SAMe) for LARGE DOGS - 60 Tabs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saved Money
By:Gene
Date:December 22, 2012
 fromSouth Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
My dog has to take this medication because of a deficiency in his liver. Entirely Pets saved about 50% on the cost of this product compared to what my dog's veterinarian was charging me, and it is the exact same product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for S Adenosyl 425 (SAMe) for LARGE DOGS - 60 Tabs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does the job.
By:browndog2
Date:October 30, 2012
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
This works to counter what another med does to my dog's liver. In 30 days her enzymes were
back to the normal range.
Review 8 for S Adenosyl 425 (SAMe) for LARGE DOGS - 60 Tabs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Price, super fast delivery and reliable
By:Miss Bobbie
Date:April 9, 2012
 fromPollock Pines, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bernese Mt. Dog/Golden Retriever mix
I'd never bought from Entirely Pets, and boy was I happy! They had this supplement, and offered a great price which included free shipping. My dog needs this supplement for her simmering pancreatitis, so it's nice I know I can get it quickly. Thanks so much!
Review 9 for S Adenosyl 425 (SAMe) for LARGE DOGS - 60 Tabs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works for my dog
By:drdirt
Date:April 9, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Golden-Chow rescue
my vet can't seem to get this in the larger dose and I got tired of having to give my dog Denver 2 pills a day.
Review 10 for S Adenosyl 425 (SAMe) for LARGE DOGS - 60 Tabs
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing price
By:Nicky
Date:March 28, 2012
 fromNew Zealand
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
My 13 year old Border Collie has just been diagnosed with liver cancer. The vet recommended this product. However, we live in New Zealand & for a 6 month supply it would have cost me $1800 NZ to buy the product here. From this site it was $400 NZ even with international postage. The product arrived in less than a week & she happily takes them. This wont cure the cancer obviously but hopefully it will provide support for her liver so she continues with her energetic life for a lot longer.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for S Adenosyl 425 (SAMe) for LARGE DOGS - 60 Tabs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adenosyl, the liver's best friend!
By:LT
Date:March 21, 2012
 fromJackson, MS
Pet:Dog
Breed:1) Walkerhound, 1) Chow & 1) Lab
I have a 14 year old beautiful Walkerhound and his friend, a 3 year old black Chow. Both are taking Adenosyl as prescribed by our Vet. Their liver counts are monitored quarterly, both for different reasons. Neither would be with me today were it not for the Adenosyl and after a diligent Internet search I don't believe this product can be purchased for less than the everyday price at EntirelyPets.com. Thanks to them for helping me provide for my boys.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 12 for S Adenosyl 425 (SAMe) for LARGE DOGS - 60 Tabs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SAMe for Dog
By:JC
Date:May 8, 2009
I feel this is an excellent product- my dog's liver functions were slightly high and when we checked again after 6 months they went up over 600. This product was recommended by my veterinarian and in 3 months,his liver function was down to just above normal around 300.