EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

S Adenosyl 225 (SAMe) for MEDIUM / LARGE DOGS - 225 mg (60 tabs)

Average Customer Rating:
4.664 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (149 reviews)
5 stars
117
4 stars
22
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
3
136 out of 145(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for S Adenosyl 225 (SAMe) for MEDIUM / LARGE DOGS - 225 mg (60 tabs)
Review 1 for S Adenosyl 225 (SAMe) for MEDIUM / LARGE DOGS - 225 mg (60 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:dutch
Date:July 3, 2015
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier mix
seems to be working fine the dog is still alive!
Review 2 for S Adenosyl 225 (SAMe) for MEDIUM / LARGE DOGS - 225 mg (60 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It helps
By:shary
Date:June 22, 2015
 fromnorth dakota
Pet:Dog
My black lab has liver problems very high enzymes...been giving her these and thank God the enzymes are lower...Im so glad I found Entirely pets...My vet wanted double the price...with entirely pets ..I can double my order and still be cheaper then the vets..
Review 3 for S Adenosyl 225 (SAMe) for MEDIUM / LARGE DOGS - 225 mg (60 tabs)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Doesn't seem to do anything
By:JordieLynn
Date:April 24, 2015
 fromPenfield, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
This is not really helping our dog. Sad to say. Not sure if it really does what is is supposed to do.
Review 4 for S Adenosyl 225 (SAMe) for MEDIUM / LARGE DOGS - 225 mg (60 tabs)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
S-Adenosyl, SaMe
By:PatandGang
Date:April 23, 2015
Pet:Dog
I have purchased this exact same product from my veterinarian and paid considerably more. It is difficult to determine if the product helps as stated, I just know that our vet recommends the product and if I can purchase it at a lesser price, I will!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 5 for S Adenosyl 225 (SAMe) for MEDIUM / LARGE DOGS - 225 mg (60 tabs)
This review is fromS Adenosyl 100 (SAMe) for Small Dogs and Cats - 100 mg (30 tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liver Support for my dog
By:JEQuine
Date:June 5, 2015
 fromLexington, KY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
My veterinarian suggested that I use this product to help my do with liver issues. She has responded well and is no longer jaundice.
Review 6 for S Adenosyl 225 (SAMe) for MEDIUM / LARGE DOGS - 225 mg (60 tabs)
This review is fromS Adenosyl 100 (SAMe) for Small Dogs and Cats - 100 mg (60 tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Jim
Date:June 1, 2015
 fromRed Bluff, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini Australian Shepard
Our nine year old dog has a severe liver problem. her liver readings were so high, that our Vet wasn't sure she would survive. He prescribed this product. After a month, she was a new dog. She was eating and acting like her old self. A blood test showed that her liver reading were back to normal. Two Vets have never seen such a recovery. It's been a year and a half and she's still taking this product. She is also on a Rx dog food. She continues to thrive.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for S Adenosyl 225 (SAMe) for MEDIUM / LARGE DOGS - 225 mg (60 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
On Time Service
By:DT
Date:April 13, 2015
 fromHouston, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradoodle
Our Labradoodle has a high liver enzyme count. She has been taking S-Adenosyl for seven years and it works very well keeping her count where it belongs. Our vet prescribed it and it works. Entirely Pets delivered our order fast and correct.
Tasha is a very healthy nine year old!
Review 8 for S Adenosyl 225 (SAMe) for MEDIUM / LARGE DOGS - 225 mg (60 tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
S Adenosyl 225 (SAMe)
By:Bill
Date:April 9, 2015
 fromSt. Pete, FL
Pet:Dog
Appears to be good product. We are using for Anna for help with liver functions at older age .......
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for S Adenosyl 225 (SAMe) for MEDIUM / LARGE DOGS - 225 mg (60 tabs)
This review is fromS Adenosyl 425 (SAMe) for LARGE DOGS - 30 Tabs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent buy
By:cmkid
Date:May 23, 2015
 fromindianapolis,in
Pet:Dog
Breed:sharpei-pit
this product has been extremely helpful in getting my baby's internal organ functions back on track in just 30 days. I am keeping her on it regularly because it such a great product.
Review 10 for S Adenosyl 225 (SAMe) for MEDIUM / LARGE DOGS - 225 mg (60 tabs)
This review is fromS Adenosyl 425 (SAMe) for LARGE DOGS - 30 Tabs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Product
By:Sharon
Date:May 20, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodle
My dog, Sugar, a Standard Poodle, has an auto immune disorder. When we found out what exactly was wrong with her, the vet put her on S-Adenosyl-425. Her liver numbers have improved, and she is thriving. I can't say enough wonderful things about this product, and the company, Entirely Pets, that I've been dealing with.
Thanks so much!
Review 11 for S Adenosyl 225 (SAMe) for MEDIUM / LARGE DOGS - 225 mg (60 tabs)
This review is fromS Adenosyl 100 (SAMe) for Small Dogs and Cats - 100 mg (60 tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
S Adenosyl 100
By:kp
Date:May 14, 2015
 fromShell Rock, IA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Schnauzers and long hair cat
I love my vet and won't change but it's nice to be able to get my dog's medicine at a little bit more reasonable price. I appreciate you having this option available. I will definitely order through you again.
Review 12 for S Adenosyl 225 (SAMe) for MEDIUM / LARGE DOGS - 225 mg (60 tabs)
This review is fromS-Adenosyl SNAP Tablets 225 mg (60 ct) by Sogeval.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hard to find med
By:Gypsys Mom
Date:May 6, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
I really like this brand of SAM-e because it also includes quercetin (Vit C) that is helpful for my dog's medical condition
Review 13 for S Adenosyl 225 (SAMe) for MEDIUM / LARGE DOGS - 225 mg (60 tabs)
This review is fromS Adenosyl 425 (SAMe) for LARGE DOGS - 60 Tabs.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Feeling better
By:Katy
Date:April 30, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Airedale
My dog almost died last year from hepatitis and SAM-e is a big part of her recovery. Your prices and fast delivery are great.
Review 14 for S Adenosyl 225 (SAMe) for MEDIUM / LARGE DOGS - 225 mg (60 tabs)
This review is fromS-Adenosyl SNAP Tablets 225 mg (30 ct) by Sogeval.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
S-Adenosyl SNAP Tablets 225 mg (30 ct) by Sogeval
By:Big Bri
Date:April 24, 2015
 fromCoeburn, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiller
My vet recommended this for my large breed dog. My dog last yr liver test came back high. Few wks ago I had her liver tested once again, it back in normal range now. Cheaper to buy it online as well. My vet wanted over $60 for 1 bottle of 30 count. At 4 pills per day a 30 county don't last long. I was able to buy 2 bottles online for what the vet wanted for 1 bottle.
Review 15 for S Adenosyl 225 (SAMe) for MEDIUM / LARGE DOGS - 225 mg (60 tabs)
This review is fromS Adenosyl 225 (SAMe) for MEDIUM / LARGE DOGS - 225 mg (30 tabs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast shipping and great price
By:DW
Date:April 23, 2015
 fromTequesta, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 whipptets and chinese crested mix
Ordering is easy and the product shipped to me fast. The prices are great, half of what I paid at the Vet.
Review 16 for S Adenosyl 225 (SAMe) for MEDIUM / LARGE DOGS - 225 mg (60 tabs)
This review is fromS Adenosyl 100 (SAMe) for Small Dogs and Cats - 100 mg (60 tabs).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By:Maggiesmom
Date:March 27, 2015
 fromFL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Austrailian terrier
Tablet is quite large and is enteric coated- not to be chewed or crushed. Difficult to get swallowed by 12 lb dog.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for S Adenosyl 225 (SAMe) for MEDIUM / LARGE DOGS - 225 mg (60 tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price
By:colquitt
Date:February 10, 2015
 fromtexarkana, tx
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:boston terrier
getting same product/same brand/much better price than my vet.
Review 18 for S Adenosyl 225 (SAMe) for MEDIUM / LARGE DOGS - 225 mg (60 tabs)
This review is fromS Adenosyl 100 (SAMe) for Small Dogs and Cats - 100 mg (30 tabs).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:jasper
Date:March 27, 2015
 fromRochester, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tiger Cat
My Jasper (cat) was put on this medication 3 years ago by our vet. I used to buy it at the vet office but now I buy it from EntirelyPets. Same pill for alot less money. My Jasper takes a pill each day for a high liver enzyme and since he has been on SAMe, his levels are purrfect. He is a good boy for taking his pill.
Review 19 for S Adenosyl 225 (SAMe) for MEDIUM / LARGE DOGS - 225 mg (60 tabs)
This review is fromS Adenosyl 425 (SAMe) for LARGE DOGS - 60 Tabs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent price and fast delivery
By:bnwilk
Date:March 24, 2015
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed German Shepard, Husky Heinz 57
My dog has Valley fever and her vet put her on these for her liver. After paying twice as much for the exact same thing as these at double the price plus tax, I bought them from the wb site and got them for a great price and free delivery. I'll be back and Thank you.
Review 20 for S Adenosyl 225 (SAMe) for MEDIUM / LARGE DOGS - 225 mg (60 tabs)
This review is fromS Adenosyl 425 (SAMe) for LARGE DOGS - 60 Tabs.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great deal
By:Pet Lady
Date:March 23, 2015
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Newfoundland and Boxer
I've looked all over for the pet version, and this was the best deal I could find. These pills aren't cheap, but if you get coupons, etc. they're so worth it!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>