EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop All Treats for Dogs & Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ROYAL CANIN Canine Treats (14/17.6 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.676 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
29 out of 32(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ROYAL CANIN Canine Treats (14/17.6 oz)
Review 1 for ROYAL CANIN Canine Treats (14/17.6 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mikey's Favorite
By:Jan
Date:July 18, 2014
 fromBedford, IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
Our dog is on a restricted diet and can have only hypoallergenic food. He loves these and prefers them over the only other treat he can eat. They are very hard to find so we were happy that we were able to order them.
Review 2 for ROYAL CANIN Canine Treats (14/17.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best.
By:Roger T
Date:April 11, 2014
 fromRobbinsville, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Newfoundland
Our Newfie loves them and they are very healthy.
Review 3 for ROYAL CANIN Canine Treats (14/17.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:freya
Date:March 16, 2014
 fromnaples, florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:miniature schnauzers
My 2 miniature schnauzers eat numerous treats during the day and seem to happily enjoy them.
Review 4 for ROYAL CANIN Canine Treats (14/17.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recommend
By:Dog lover
Date:December 8, 2013
Pet:Dog
Best healthy product. My dogs love it and can't wait to one each day
Review 5 for ROYAL CANIN Canine Treats (14/17.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:MyGinger
Date:December 4, 2013
 fromSan Diego, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden X
My Ginger enjoys these treats and they're suitable for her restricted diet.
Review 6 for ROYAL CANIN Canine Treats (14/17.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VET RECOMMENDED .
By:BOB
Date:November 18, 2013
 fromLINCOLN, NE
Pet:Dog
Breed:GOLDEN RETREIVER
OUR VET RECOMMENED VEGETABLE BASED TREATS MORE THAN 10 YEARS AGO.WE FOUND ROYAL CANIN AND USED THEM EVER SINCE.
Review 7 for ROYAL CANIN Canine Treats (14/17.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy navigation excellent purchasing experience
By:dribg
Date:November 10, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab/border collie mix
Great prices! Quick delivery. Love the product.
Review 8 for ROYAL CANIN Canine Treats (14/17.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Royal Canin Treats
By:Steve
Date:September 28, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:terrier
These treats are great for dogs with skin allergies! Surprisingly, our terrier loves them; which is saying alot for a health treat.
Review 9 for ROYAL CANIN Canine Treats (14/17.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Royal Canin Treats for Dogs
By:antiquescollector
Date:September 21, 2013
 fromGrass Valley, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador/Chesapeake Bay Retriever mix
For dogs on a low fat diet, these treats are excellent with only 5% crude fat.
Review 10 for ROYAL CANIN Canine Treats (14/17.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Royal Canin Dog Treats are Great
By:Jul
Date:September 10, 2013
 fromRochester, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnauzer
My dog has severe allergies and this is one treat she can eat. She loves them and they're good for her.
Review 11 for ROYAL CANIN Canine Treats (14/17.6 oz)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By:Pat
Date:July 25, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden reteiver
My golden retriever will eat most anything short of lettuce and tomatoes but she hated the Royal Canin treats. Even when mixed with her Royal Canin Retriever 25 dog food. She would eat the food and leave the treats in her bowl
NOT MUCH OF A TREAT FOR MY DOG!!.
Review 12 for ROYAL CANIN Canine Treats (14/17.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hypoallergenic dog treatc
By:kauaiberta
Date:June 13, 2013
 fromkauai, Hawaii
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/golden mix
A good choice of treats for dogs who are hypoallergenic!
Review 13 for ROYAL CANIN Canine Treats (14/17.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Cric
Date:June 11, 2013
 fromRichfield, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab and German Shepherd
These treats were recommended by my vet. Low fat and low calories and my dogs love them. Always a pleasure to shop Entirely Pets. Low prices, quality products and rapid delivery. Life is good!!
Review 14 for ROYAL CANIN Canine Treats (14/17.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Approved treat for my diabetic dog.
By:nedayja
Date:June 6, 2013
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Minature Schnauzer - Black
Roya Canin veterinary diet treats are Molly's favorite. Being diabetic she is restricted to what she can have.....her vet approved this treat, but stopped carrying them. Your website was a Godsend enabling me to keep Molly happy. I definitely will be ordering them again. Also, excellent delivery service.
Review 15 for ROYAL CANIN Canine Treats (14/17.6 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
First time I'd purchased these
By:copy_girl7
Date:May 25, 2013
 fromSan Francisco Bay Area, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
I have two golden retrievers who live for treats, but one of them is way too heavy, so these smaller sized treats work well. The dogs love them, too!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for ROYAL CANIN Canine Treats (14/17.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
heallthy dog treats
By:mike
Date:May 4, 2013
 fromCO
Pet:Dog
Breed:border collie
My last 2 dogs have always liked these treats, and my dogs stay fit.
Review 17 for ROYAL CANIN Canine Treats (14/17.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dog loves these
By:ss
Date:February 20, 2013
 fromsan diego, ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:doxie/beagle mix
they were suggested by vet for my dog who has allergies and she loves them..
Review 18 for ROYAL CANIN Canine Treats (14/17.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Treats
By:Windsor42
Date:February 13, 2013
 fromHouston, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
So good to keep on hand to give a couple at a time. High quality.
Review 19 for ROYAL CANIN Canine Treats (14/17.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Reward
By:Jen
Date:January 5, 2013
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
I'm very selective in the treats I give my dog. This is the first time I have bought this product and I am very pleased with it. I just it as a reward when she does something good. She really likes the treat.
Review 20 for ROYAL CANIN Canine Treats (14/17.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent -- prompt shpmt. and great price
By:CT
Date:December 8, 2012
Pet:Dog
As repeat customer, have always received product as ordered, timely delivery and great pricing.
100% satisfaction.
Thanks,
Lisa
1 2 next>>