EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

RESOURCES Canine Pain Plus (120 Tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.488 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
37 out of 40(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for RESOURCES Canine Pain Plus (120 Tablets)
Review 1 for RESOURCES Canine Pain Plus (120 Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Best prices that I could find
By:
Date:June 19, 2015
 fromDes Moines, Iowa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bloodhound
Recommended by vet but the surgeon didn't know anything about it. Ordered in bulk to get free shipping and 15% off coupon made for good prices. Expiration date out far enough to order in bulk. Research shows Boswelia to speed up healing for dogs post rauma.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for RESOURCES Canine Pain Plus (120 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great results
By:
Date:June 6, 2015
 fromSevierville, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound mix
I have been using "Pain Plus" on several occasions for my dog Toby and am very pleased with the result.
Just now he has had two surgeries and I replaced "Pain Plus" with the pharmaceutical pain killer that my vet recommended and the results are the same, with a lot less chemical stuff his body has to digest ."Pain Plus" has become an essential addition to Toby's all natural pharmacy.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for RESOURCES Canine Pain Plus (120 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended by my Vet
By:
Date:May 28, 2015
 fromTyler, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:mini dachsund
I've been using this product for several years to help an elderly mini dachsund with severe arthritis and an injured hip. It reduces his pain and significantly improves his ability to walk & run. I will be supplementing with Pain Plus for the rest of his life to give him the best quality of life.
Review 4 for RESOURCES Canine Pain Plus (120 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Pain Reliever
By:
Date:May 17, 2015
 fromFranklin, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labs
We have three labs. The oldest - 15 years, and the 12 year olds are the ones that use it. They love the taste, and it really make their arthritis feel better especially the 15 year old. We would recommend to anyone
Review 5 for RESOURCES Canine Pain Plus (120 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It really helps with joint pain
By:
Date:April 10, 2015
 fromRochester Hills, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
Our senior dog seems much less painful due to a daily dose of this product.
Review 6 for RESOURCES Canine Pain Plus (120 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pain Plus is wonderful!
By:
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromOrange County NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Pyr
Our 10 yr old 95lb Great Pyr has an arthritic hip and was getting grumpy, losing her spunk....2 Pain Plus pills twice a day did not diminish the grumpiness, but it did help the whimper when she had to get up off her bed. I thought maybe she was unhappy since we got another female pyr.....My holistic vet suggested giving her 3 pills twice a day since she is close to 100lbs. WOW!!! what a difference. She is her sassy happy bouncy self again. Does not mind the new female at all. I am so grateful for this product!
Thank you!
Review 7 for RESOURCES Canine Pain Plus (120 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromHouston, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Good natural product.
I would highly recommend.
Review 8 for RESOURCES Canine Pain Plus (120 Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Really Works!
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromKansas City MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
I have an arthritic 10 year old dog. While she still needs prescription NSAID medications for her pain, using Pain Plus in between has greatly improved her mobility and pain control. Using Pain Plus keeps me from giving the prescription every day which is good on so many levels. I ran out of the Pain Plus and went for about a week without giving it to my dog. What a noticeable improvement when we started giving it again!
Review 9 for RESOURCES Canine Pain Plus (120 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No More Limping
By:
Date:July 3, 2014
 fromFallbrook, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
One of my girls (100 pound yellow Lab) started limping a few years ago. I used to give her another more expensive product from Only Natural Pet. It was one of the few supplements for arthritis that didn't contain any grain products. Until they suddenly started putting in wheat without warning. My poor dog was so itchy and miserable until we figured out what it was as we keep them all on a grain-free diet. Well, the Resources Canine Pain Plus is less expensive, but works even better than the other product! I'm so thankful that there's no pain or limping, and no itching either.
Review 10 for RESOURCES Canine Pain Plus (120 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works
By:
Date:June 20, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:border collie
i have been on rymidal for a year or more and wanted to get off it and the liver damage tests. i have been on this for 3 months and my border collie is just as active as before. Hence, it seems to be working.
Review 11 for RESOURCES Canine Pain Plus (120 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good natural pain reliever
By:
Date:March 18, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frisse
My vet put my dog on this natural, herbal pain reliever because her kidneys cannot tolerate regular pain relievers. I've used it for several years, and it works well without sedation and grogginess. I feel much more comfortable giving her this daily than I would a "drug" pain reliever.
Review 12 for RESOURCES Canine Pain Plus (120 Tablets)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No improvment and not tasty for the dog
By:
Date:February 20, 2014
Pet:Dog
Got this for my Greyhound. Even with the pill-hiding paste, she will not eat them. Tried disguising it in every way to no avail. Also, didn't really see any improvement in her pain.
Review 13 for RESOURCES Canine Pain Plus (120 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:October 16, 2013
Pet:Dog
i have a senior dog who has a torn meniscus this help keep the pain at bay. not wanting to load him up on prescription pain medication this will allow you to still use the anti-inflammatory med and have a natural pain med as well. works great - great costs for value and qty
Review 14 for RESOURCES Canine Pain Plus (120 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pain Plus
By:
Date:September 3, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Labrador retriever
We have been using Pain Plus for about 3 months now on our 9 year old arthritic lab. He seems to be more comfortable now and has more good days than bad.
Review 15 for RESOURCES Canine Pain Plus (120 Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Helps and she thinks it is a treat.
By:
Date:August 21, 2013
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border collie lab mix
I can't really tell if this has helped my old dog a lot. I am going to keep giving it to her twice daily. She seems to sleep better when I give her one late in the evening along with TranQuil-Tabs ,that's the time that she is most restless.
I love the fact that it has no nasty side effects.
Review 16 for RESOURCES Canine Pain Plus (120 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pain Plus
By:
Date:August 13, 2013
 fromSarasota, Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
I love this product because my dogs love it and take it as a treat. It works well to relieve their minor aches and pains and helps to quiet their restlessness. I try to always have a spare bottle on hand, and buying from Entirely Pets makes this simple. It is very convenient, delivered quickly, and the price is within my range of affordability.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for RESOURCES Canine Pain Plus (120 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly, Highly Recommend!
By:
Date:July 24, 2013
 fromNorthport, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Petit Basset Griffon Vendeen
This has been a wonderful help to my aging, now 16 yr. old dog. He receives this twice a day along with several other Canine Resources products including: CAS Options, Cardiovascular, and Re-flex 4: Based on the success I've had with my older dog, my 8 yr. old has started taking Antioxidants and Joint Support Plus, also Canine Resources products. I really can't recommend this line of supplements highly enough...Very happy to find them at Entirely Pets!
Review 18 for RESOURCES Canine Pain Plus (120 Tablets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like these
By:
Date:July 9, 2013
 fromPlanet Florida
Pet:Dog
These chemical-free pain pills seem to work well, and I like the fact I'm not supporting Big Pharma. My dogs eat them like treats, which is also nice.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for RESOURCES Canine Pain Plus (120 Tablets)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good formula
By:
Date:June 8, 2013
 fromBay Area, California
Pet:Dog
Breed:AKITA !
It's worth trying- my geriatric Akita doesn't tolerate all supplements. She has no adverse reactions to this one. But the best thing that I do for her, is making her a researched whole food diet - with the principles of Traditional Chinese Medicine - this formula of Pain Plus is part of her supplementation.
Another friend dog, that we know, absolutely thrives on this formula, whereas, mine does okay... It's worth trying
Review 20 for RESOURCES Canine Pain Plus (120 Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great help
By:
Date:May 25, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:husky/chow
this really helps my coco with her aches and pains
1 2 3 next>>