EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Natural Stress & Behavior Control Products or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bach Rescue Remedy Pet (0.35fl oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.68 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
23 out of 24(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bach Rescue Remedy Pet (0.35fl oz)
Review 1 for Bach Rescue Remedy Pet (0.35fl oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Give this to mine angst ridden every day.
By:Janet
Date:April 8, 2014
 fromKY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Min Pins and JRT Mixes
I have a couple who have issues with separation anxiety. While it hasn't cured them, it takes the edge off. I use on a Min Pin and a Jack Russell.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Bach Rescue Remedy Pet (0.35fl oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Sue
Date:March 31, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:We have 5 dogs and 3 cats. 1 Standard Poodle, 2 Greyhounds, and 2 Terrier mixes.
We use this for our Greyhounds that are very afraid of storms. We have found it to help.
Review 3 for Bach Rescue Remedy Pet (0.35fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Product to calm your pet
By:paisleygirl57
Date:January 8, 2014
 fromHouston, Tx.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:chihuahua, pom, cats & birds
I've used this product not only on rescue birds, cats and dogs but on my pets. I love that this can be hid in food (for my dogs: in tsp. of ice cream, cats: in dairy squirt topping), birds in water, rescues in food. I love it as works within 15 minutes you can see the animal calm down; it does not drug the animal just calms them. I highly recommend it for any pets with separation anxiety, approaching thunderstorms this calmed my 15 yr. old chihuahua, pom and cats. Best product and so easy.I prefer the alcohol free product for my pets.You won't go wrong with this product!
Review 4 for Bach Rescue Remedy Pet (0.35fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really works!
By:Julie
Date:September 27, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini dachshund
My mini dachshund has separation anxiety. We've tried many things, even prescription anxiety meds from the vet. Rescue remedy pet works better for her. It works every time. She just relaxes, and lays in her bed now, and rescue remedy pet is safe and natural. Will definetly purchase again.
Review 5 for Bach Rescue Remedy Pet (0.35fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe and Effective
By:Pennypincher
Date:August 15, 2013
 fromPortland, OR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
This product is so helpful for grooming, vet visits, separation anxiety, fireworks, etc.
Review 6 for Bach Rescue Remedy Pet (0.35fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product to Keep On Hand
By:Beagle Mom
Date:August 6, 2013
 fromWilsonville, OR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle and Doxie/Beagle
We use Rescue Remedy with our newest edition, Charlie, a rescued Doxie/Beagle when getting groomed or for separation anxiety when we need to leave him for a short time. This offers a little extra calming assistance along with the other tools we use to help him stay calm, (i.e, food toys, special calming music and more.) This product seems to really help.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Bach Rescue Remedy Pet (0.35fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for anxious cats
By:Spirallady
Date:July 28, 2013
 fromGeorgetown TX
Pet:Cat
Breed:all rescued DSH: silver point tabby, blue/cream, calico, orange
My 3-year-old tabby, Stan, has been stressed since we brought 9-week-old kittens home. Stan is moody/grouchy as it is, and the kittens really stressed him. I've used Rescue Remedy for myself and found it effective. I found the pet remedy (no alcohol) on this site for a great price - fast shipping also. I'll definitely reorder if Stan doesn't mellow out soon!
Review 8 for Bach Rescue Remedy Pet (0.35fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bach remedy is one of the best
By:lila
Date:May 28, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:shar pei
bach remedy is one of the best to calm your dog especially if you are showing you dog.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Bach Rescue Remedy Pet (0.35fl oz)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
didn't work for us
By:gracie
Date:May 6, 2013
 fromMissouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shitzu
I purchased Rescue Remedy for my Mom. Her small dog gets very agitated when it rains/storms. Based on the reviews I read, I had high hopes it would help Bitsy. Unfortunately, it didn't.
Review 10 for Bach Rescue Remedy Pet (0.35fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Beautifully, Calms a Cat In Heat
By:Joseph
Date:March 21, 2013
 fromAlbuquerque, NM
Pet:Cat
Breed:red tabby Viking kitten
My normally sweet, playful female kitten was having a very rough time of it when she came into heat at seven months; grumpy, yowly, swatting and biting (she'd just moved out of a house with idiot roommates who picked on her, too. It was bad). I normally would've rolled my eyes at a product like this, but it really works. She loves the taste and eagerly laps it up, and likes having a drop rubbed on top of her little head, on the backs of her paws to lap at, or in the rough fur by her ears. We've found it a great help for everything from mildly stressful situations, to the epic dismay of a young cat in full, frantic estrus. Great stuff, and well worth the price.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Bach Rescue Remedy Pet (0.35fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for travel, vet visits, or grooming stress
By:Dandysmom
Date:January 13, 2013
 fromTennessee
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodles and poodle mix
I start giving my babies 3 drops in their food for a few days before travel, grooming, etc and it seems to help a lot.
Review 12 for Bach Rescue Remedy Pet (0.35fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing!!
By:haykelley
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit Bull
I cannot imagine NOT having this product in my home for my dog. I have a Pit Bull who is prone to siezures and no medication has worked so far. The vet recommended we keep some of this on hand for when she has one. If she has a siezure we give this to her and it helps her to calmly come out of it and if we notice the warning signs of one, we give her a dose and if she does have one it is extremely short or it just stops it all together. It has been a life-saver for us!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Bach Rescue Remedy Pet (0.35fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutley fantastic
By:corky the yorky
Date:October 20, 2012
 fromSouth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorky
Gave this to our Yorky on several occasions when we were traveling in the car, for long trips. He gets upset and nervous when we go long distances, but with a couple of drops of Rescue remedy, he is relaxed and calm, and a pleasure to have along.
There seems to be no, after affect, nor any adverse reactions to the product, and he is as bright and chipper as can be at 12 years old. :-)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Bach Rescue Remedy Pet (0.35fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Stress Buster
By:Lovethoseboxers!
Date:July 31, 2012
Pet:Dog
Bach Rescue remedy Pet - amazing results for my beautiful boxers who become very distressed when we experience thunderstorms. Bach's RRP is excellent and helps them dispell all that anxiety. Highly recommend this product!
Review 15 for Bach Rescue Remedy Pet (0.35fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rescue Remedy
By:Ms.May
Date:July 31, 2012
 fromMiami, Oklahoma
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Terrier mix
Does help with the anxiety my pet has. Will keep ordering.
Review 16 for Bach Rescue Remedy Pet (0.35fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Real Deal
By:fiddleronthehoof
Date:July 27, 2012
 fromChicago IL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siberian Cats
Rescue Remedy Pet WORKS. My two Siberian cats do not like their teeth cleaned. But our dental technician gives them a few drops of Rescue Remedy Pet and they are cooperative and do not get upset. Considering that they are both over 17 pounds and strong, not having them struggling makes the job possible, not just easier. That means no general anesthetic. Much healthier and much less expensive!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Bach Rescue Remedy Pet (0.35fl oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bach rescue remedy
By:Erin
Date:June 9, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Havanese
While this worked great in helping my little furry friend to calm down some it did not calm her enough to stop the drooling and vomiting that occurs every time he gets in the car.
Review 18 for Bach Rescue Remedy Pet (0.35fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Cats
By:treelady62
Date:March 8, 2012
 fromOhio
Pet:Multiple Pets
I love the Bach's Rescue Remedy. We use it daily. Our one cat picks out the pieces of food that I put it on. They are much calmer and get along better with each other. Our youngest cat likes to rough up the older ones when he plays...he doesn't hurt them, but he he's young and likes to play hard. This product keeps him a little less crazy. :)
Review 19 for Bach Rescue Remedy Pet (0.35fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased on groomer's recommendation
By:Holster
Date:January 5, 2012
 fromMedina, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
I purchased Bach Rescue Remedy Pet on the recommendation of my groomer. I have two 5 year old maltese and one of the two hates going to the groomer. I received my product the day before their appointment which was a godsend! They both were on their best behavior and their appointment was a success. I would highly recommend this product to anyone with pet(s) that are anxious or nervous. It takes the edge off without any side effects.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Bach Rescue Remedy Pet (0.35fl oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:kim-tv
Date:December 8, 2011
Pet:Cat
It perfectly works in stressfull situation. My cat was nervous during cat show. I gave him Bach and he calm down. When Feliway is not applied Bach is good replacment.
1 2 next>>