EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bach Rescue Remedy Pet (0.35fl oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.677 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
28 out of 30(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bach Rescue Remedy Pet (0.35fl oz)
Review 1 for Bach Rescue Remedy Pet (0.35fl oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:tahoe
Date:June 7, 2015
 fromLake Tahoe, Ca.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
The Bach Rescue Remedy takes the "edge" off my over active one year old Lab.
Review 2 for Bach Rescue Remedy Pet (0.35fl oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is wonderful for my cats
By:Jo
Date:June 3, 2015
 fromNashville TN
Pet:Cat
Breed:Gray Tabby
A friend told me about "Rescue Remedy", and I am so glad she did. I highly recommend
this product for nervous or high strung cats.
It has worked wonders for my cat.
Review 3 for Bach Rescue Remedy Pet (0.35fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rescue Remedy Pet
By:animalscommunicate
Date:April 30, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
I give our dog the regular version of Rescue Remedy but reserve this one for the cats, since it doesn't contain alcohol. Wouldn't be without it.
Review 4 for Bach Rescue Remedy Pet (0.35fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rescue Remedy
By:Love Cattle Dogs
Date:April 29, 2015
Pet:Dog
This is an excellent product for animals that are feeling anxious or having a difficult time adjusting.
Review 5 for Bach Rescue Remedy Pet (0.35fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product worked well
By:GMM
Date:April 18, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Pyrenees & English Springer Spaniel
We have two dogs, both 4 years old. One has a vision problem, and the second dog has picked up the first dog's timidity and fear. Both dogs have been with us for the entire 4 years.
The Rescue Stress Relief for Pets works really well for both dogs. I give them four drops in the morning and four drops in the evening. The big dog still barks whenever anything moves outside in the yard, but will calm down instantly.
We have a very large yard, and they are both on leashes in the yard. But now they are relaxed, and like to take walks in the yard, and just lay down to enjoy a pleasant day. None of this happened before.
Their personalities have not changed, so they are not drugged. They are just calmer, which means they respond to a calm command now - where as before they were trying to constantly check out and defend their space.
Both dogs actually greeted an unknown neighbor yesterday. The smaller dog bounced right over instantly to get some pets. It took the bigger dog (with the vision problems) about 30 minutes. But then, she too, went over for some doggies pets.
I understand this product may not work for all animals, but it is working well for our dogs.
Review 6 for Bach Rescue Remedy Pet (0.35fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Calm kitties
By:treelady62
Date:July 4, 2014
 fromOhio
Pet:Cat
I love this product and my cats love it too. I add it to their food in the morning. Keeps them more relaxed through the day. Our youngest cat can be a terror without it. He will even try to lick it as I drop it on his food.
Review 7 for Bach Rescue Remedy Pet (0.35fl oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Give this to mine angst ridden every day.
By:Janet
Date:April 8, 2014
 fromKY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Min Pins and JRT Mixes
I have a couple who have issues with separation anxiety. While it hasn't cured them, it takes the edge off. I use on a Min Pin and a Jack Russell.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Bach Rescue Remedy Pet (0.35fl oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Sue
Date:March 31, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:We have 5 dogs and 3 cats. 1 Standard Poodle, 2 Greyhounds, and 2 Terrier mixes.
We use this for our Greyhounds that are very afraid of storms. We have found it to help.
Review 9 for Bach Rescue Remedy Pet (0.35fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Product to calm your pet
By:paisleygirl57
Date:January 8, 2014
 fromHouston, Tx.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:chihuahua, pom, cats & birds
I've used this product not only on rescue birds, cats and dogs but on my pets. I love that this can be hid in food (for my dogs: in tsp. of ice cream, cats: in dairy squirt topping), birds in water, rescues in food. I love it as works within 15 minutes you can see the animal calm down; it does not drug the animal just calms them. I highly recommend it for any pets with separation anxiety, approaching thunderstorms this calmed my 15 yr. old chihuahua, pom and cats. Best product and so easy.I prefer the alcohol free product for my pets.You won't go wrong with this product!
Review 10 for Bach Rescue Remedy Pet (0.35fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really works!
By:Julie
Date:September 27, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini dachshund
My mini dachshund has separation anxiety. We've tried many things, even prescription anxiety meds from the vet. Rescue remedy pet works better for her. It works every time. She just relaxes, and lays in her bed now, and rescue remedy pet is safe and natural. Will definetly purchase again.
Review 11 for Bach Rescue Remedy Pet (0.35fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safe and Effective
By:Pennypincher
Date:August 15, 2013
 fromPortland, OR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
This product is so helpful for grooming, vet visits, separation anxiety, fireworks, etc.
Review 12 for Bach Rescue Remedy Pet (0.35fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product to Keep On Hand
By:Beagle Mom
Date:August 6, 2013
 fromWilsonville, OR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle and Doxie/Beagle
We use Rescue Remedy with our newest edition, Charlie, a rescued Doxie/Beagle when getting groomed or for separation anxiety when we need to leave him for a short time. This offers a little extra calming assistance along with the other tools we use to help him stay calm, (i.e, food toys, special calming music and more.) This product seems to really help.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Bach Rescue Remedy Pet (0.35fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for anxious cats
By:Spirallady
Date:July 28, 2013
 fromGeorgetown TX
Pet:Cat
Breed:all rescued DSH: silver point tabby, blue/cream, calico, orange
My 3-year-old tabby, Stan, has been stressed since we brought 9-week-old kittens home. Stan is moody/grouchy as it is, and the kittens really stressed him. I've used Rescue Remedy for myself and found it effective. I found the pet remedy (no alcohol) on this site for a great price - fast shipping also. I'll definitely reorder if Stan doesn't mellow out soon!
Review 14 for Bach Rescue Remedy Pet (0.35fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bach remedy is one of the best
By:lila
Date:May 28, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:shar pei
bach remedy is one of the best to calm your dog especially if you are showing you dog.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Bach Rescue Remedy Pet (0.35fl oz)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
didn't work for us
By:gracie
Date:May 6, 2013
 fromMissouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shitzu
I purchased Rescue Remedy for my Mom. Her small dog gets very agitated when it rains/storms. Based on the reviews I read, I had high hopes it would help Bitsy. Unfortunately, it didn't.
Review 16 for Bach Rescue Remedy Pet (0.35fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Beautifully, Calms a Cat In Heat
By:Joseph
Date:March 21, 2013
 fromAlbuquerque, NM
Pet:Cat
Breed:red tabby Viking kitten
My normally sweet, playful female kitten was having a very rough time of it when she came into heat at seven months; grumpy, yowly, swatting and biting (she'd just moved out of a house with idiot roommates who picked on her, too. It was bad). I normally would've rolled my eyes at a product like this, but it really works. She loves the taste and eagerly laps it up, and likes having a drop rubbed on top of her little head, on the backs of her paws to lap at, or in the rough fur by her ears. We've found it a great help for everything from mildly stressful situations, to the epic dismay of a young cat in full, frantic estrus. Great stuff, and well worth the price.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Bach Rescue Remedy Pet (0.35fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for travel, vet visits, or grooming stress
By:Dandysmom
Date:January 13, 2013
 fromTennessee
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodles and poodle mix
I start giving my babies 3 drops in their food for a few days before travel, grooming, etc and it seems to help a lot.
Review 18 for Bach Rescue Remedy Pet (0.35fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing!!
By:haykelley
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit Bull
I cannot imagine NOT having this product in my home for my dog. I have a Pit Bull who is prone to siezures and no medication has worked so far. The vet recommended we keep some of this on hand for when she has one. If she has a siezure we give this to her and it helps her to calmly come out of it and if we notice the warning signs of one, we give her a dose and if she does have one it is extremely short or it just stops it all together. It has been a life-saver for us!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Bach Rescue Remedy Pet (0.35fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutley fantastic
By:corky the yorky
Date:October 20, 2012
 fromSouth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorky
Gave this to our Yorky on several occasions when we were traveling in the car, for long trips. He gets upset and nervous when we go long distances, but with a couple of drops of Rescue remedy, he is relaxed and calm, and a pleasure to have along.
There seems to be no, after affect, nor any adverse reactions to the product, and he is as bright and chipper as can be at 12 years old. :-)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Bach Rescue Remedy Pet (0.35fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Stress Buster
By:Lovethoseboxers!
Date:July 31, 2012
Pet:Dog
Bach Rescue remedy Pet - amazing results for my beautiful boxers who become very distressed when we experience thunderstorms. Bach's RRP is excellent and helps them dispell all that anxiety. Highly recommend this product!
1 2 next>>