EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3-PACK Bach Rescue Remedy - Natural Stress Reliever (60 mL)

Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-PACK Bach Rescue Remedy - Natural Stress Reliever (60 mL)
Review 1 for 3-PACK Bach Rescue Remedy - Natural Stress Reliever (60 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
saver
By:Schuesterken
Date:December 15, 2013
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
I bought this product for a cat that sprayed and for one that was somewhat aggressive. It has worked for both of these cats. The spraying male is now a happy indoor only cat and the aggressive one has stopped attacking one of the others. I put this in the drinking water for both and all seem to be more relaxed and happy. Glad I found this product. And a few drops go a long way.
Review 2 for 3-PACK Bach Rescue Remedy - Natural Stress Reliever (60 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great solution
By:romarque
Date:December 10, 2013
 fromSantiago, Chile
Pet:Cat
Breed:Long Hair
This is a great and rapid solution for stress problems in pets, I fully recommend it, may be used with feliway or other stress solutions
Review 3 for 3-PACK Bach Rescue Remedy - Natural Stress Reliever (60 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It Works!
By:cat lover 1959
Date:September 24, 2013
 fromOhio
Pet:Cat
Breed:13 cats of many breeds
I have 2 carts(a male & a female) that have hyper personalities & every now & then , need this product to calm down. A few drops works wonders. The bottle lasts a long time as I don't need to give it every day.
Review 4 for 3-PACK Bach Rescue Remedy - Natural Stress Reliever (60 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Sooze
Date:July 9, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:1 St. Poodle, 2 Greyhounds, 2 Terrier mixes and 3 cats
It helps; it depends on the situation and the animal.
Review 5 for 3-PACK Bach Rescue Remedy - Natural Stress Reliever (60 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good buy for the money
By:Dan
Date:June 10, 2013
 fromLewistown, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:shih tzu
Works well on my dog.....helps to relax him when it storms.
Review 6 for 3-PACK Bach Rescue Remedy - Natural Stress Reliever (60 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent purchase ever!!!
By:polly
Date:April 21, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix
Happy to have found your company.Received the Rescue Remedy quicker than I had anticipated. My dog was turning herself inside out. Will definitely order from you again and recommending you to all my animal lovers
Review 7 for 3-PACK Bach Rescue Remedy - Natural Stress Reliever (60 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rehomed african grey
By:mama dee
Date:November 5, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
After 19 months of slow progress, our ten year old rehomed african grey was still plucking, scared, anxious and very nervous. He would stand on one perch, never play, never touch his toys. Our vet recommended to try Rescue Remedy. After two weeks, we noticed small changes. After a month, this is like a different parrot. He has been playing with his toys, getting on the play stand, walking on the floor and interacting with us like he was brand new. He is starting to look happy for the first time. His chest doesn't quiver when we talk to him. This does help.
Review 8 for 3-PACK Bach Rescue Remedy - Natural Stress Reliever (60 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Tyson509
Date:July 22, 2012
 fromCentral Pennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih tzu
My sister recommended this product to me. I was using another "anxiety" product. This product works very well - and quickly. Love it!
Review 9 for 3-PACK Bach Rescue Remedy - Natural Stress Reliever (60 mL)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recue Remedy
By:Beki
Date:October 24, 2011
 fromTexas
Pet:Cat
Breed:Alley
I am currently using this product to help my little cat stay comfortable with acute renal failure. It calms his upset stomach, and keeps him comfortable. He has gained weight and vomits very rarely. The vet's recommendation was to get ready to put him down. Since he was happy and interacting with the other cats, I decided to try a few things myself. I recommend Rescue Remedy and Fancy Feast cat food to anyone who has the same thing going on. If he seems to be in pain I'll consider the vet's advice, but until then one drop twice daily seems to be working well.
Review 10 for 3-PACK Bach Rescue Remedy - Natural Stress Reliever (60 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Product
By:ptmnco
Date:October 15, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Morkie
My Morkie experiences severe separation anxiety when I leave and put her in her kennel. Bach Rescue Remedy takes the edge off and calms her down. She no longer throws herself around or deficates in the kennel. I love this product and have recommended it to many friends whose dogs experience some sort of anxiety.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for 3-PACK Bach Rescue Remedy - Natural Stress Reliever (60 mL)
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
By:Richard Hollander
Date:December 16, 2008
Product works great for my girls/cats.
Our Vet also uses it rubbed on the inside of the ear.. We just put a few drops in their water.