EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Nutrition for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Aventi Kidney Support for Cats (40 gm)

Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aventi Kidney Support for Cats (40 gm)
Review 1 for Aventi Kidney Support for Cats (40 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
INCREASES APPETITE
By:MSTILES
Date:June 27, 2014
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair
This probiotic helps my cat's appetite. He is in the early stages of kidney issues and wasn't eating. He vomited frequently. Now he's eating well, maintaining his weight, and rarely vomits. It's cheaper than AZODYL which is very expensive but also works well. Both are probiotics.
Review 2 for Aventi Kidney Support for Cats (40 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Wonders
By:Sean
Date:October 21, 2013
 fromIreland
Pet:Cat
Our cat was 14 years old when diagnosed with the early stages of kidney failure. We read about this product and decided to give it a go.
Two and a half years later and she is still going strong with no signs what so-ever of decline.
We live in Ireland where this product is not available so we get it from Entirely Pets.
Review 3 for Aventi Kidney Support for Cats (40 gm)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kidney support product
By:vnapper
Date:August 29, 2013
 fromutah
Pet:Cat
Breed:maine coon cat
My kitty doesn't notice it is there and will eat whatever it is in. I don't know if it is actually helping, but I feel better about it.
Review 4 for Aventi Kidney Support for Cats (40 gm)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Boots
Date:June 17, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
Started using 3 years ago for now 20+ year old Siamese male cat. He has done well, and I believe this has helped.
Review 5 for Aventi Kidney Support for Cats (40 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats tolerate it
By:Chris
Date:May 11, 2013
 fromJacksonville, Fl
Pet:Cat
I can only comment on the fact that it either is tasty or has no taste but either way my cat seems to tolerate it well. I don't know yet if it has helped or stabilized her renal function and I am hoping it has.
Review 6 for Aventi Kidney Support for Cats (40 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good stuff.
By:Vinezero
Date:January 17, 2013
Pet:Cat
It is easy to mix in with my cats food. Others required me to try and get her to take a capsule.
It seem to be helping her BUN and creatinine improved some and are holding.
Review 7 for Aventi Kidney Support for Cats (40 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps Kidneys
By:Boots
Date:August 1, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
At recommendation of my vet, I started using this for my cat who is now age 21. He continues to function normally and tests show he is holding his own. His kidneys are progressively declining but that is expected at his age. I do believe this product has helped him.
Review 8 for Aventi Kidney Support for Cats (40 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:CorrineSong
Date:February 8, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
This is a great supplement for older cats to maintain kidney health!
Review 9 for Aventi Kidney Support for Cats (40 gm)
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great service as always!
By:corrinesong
Date:November 9, 2011
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
The products I order are always great! The shipping cost and time are wonderful!
Review 10 for Aventi Kidney Support for Cats (40 gm)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a lifesaver!
By:Kutekat
Date:September 30, 2011
 fromFlorida
Pet:Cat
Breed:DLH
My 16 year old was in dire straits with kidney disease. After two months, with fluids every two days and Advanced Renal, he has gained weight, grooms himself again, and is quite perky for a senior citizen. I think it's saved his life and hopefully, we'll have many more good months ahead.