EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ReMATRIX Soft Chews (240 Chews) + FREE Wag Bags

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ReMATRIX Soft Chews (240 Chews) + FREE Wag Bags
Review 1 for ReMATRIX Soft Chews (240 Chews) + FREE Wag Bags
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product and service review
By:MIKEY
Date:May 8, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Malamute/Chow, Lab/Chow
I have been purchasing many different items from Entirely Pets for quite some time now. The products have always been as promised and delivered in record speed (2 days). Rarely, if ever, it may have taken 3 days which still beats the estimated ECD by a couple of days at least. Prices are usually the lowest around, at least for all of the products that I use. I still check to make sure that this is the case. They are usually the lowest and if not, withing about a dollar. The great service tells me to order from Entirely Pets.
Review 2 for ReMATRIX Soft Chews (240 Chews) + FREE Wag Bags
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Provides great joint support for large breed dogs
By:Malamute Lover
Date:June 25, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Alaskan Malamute
I have two 11-year-old Alaskan Malamutes. Besides being large breed dogs, their age makes them prone to having hip and joint issues.
Rematrix has provided excellent results in helping my two guys keep healthy.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for ReMATRIX Soft Chews (240 Chews) + FREE Wag Bags
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:Robyn
Date:June 12, 2013
 fromReno, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Neapolitan Mastiffs (non-profit rescue organization)
I've used Rematrix for years and if used consistently, it provides proper nutrition to canine joints as demonstrated by decreased lameness, increased mobility especially for giant breed dogs with orthopaedic problems. In my opinion, it is best to start a dog with ortho problems asap because once cartilage is destroyed, you cannot successfully rebuild it. This product preserves the integrity of the joint including synovium and cartilage. We utilized Rematrix as well as Triple Max and with some of our Mastiffs, also Dasuquin, all purchased through Entirely Pets. This company is excellent!!!
Review 4 for ReMATRIX Soft Chews (240 Chews) + FREE Wag Bags
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just the thing
By:Bear's mom
Date:June 2, 2013
 fromCaliente, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:we have 5!
We adopted an older dog six months ago; Freddie is 11, and he limped on his right front leg. After just a few days of Rematrix, there is no limp - he runs around like the other dogs. Our vet prescribed arthritis chews for our young Great Pyrenees, Bear. His rear leg conformation isn't the best, and the doctor said if we started on arthritis meds now, we might help him in the future - of course, I chose Rematrix. Our Border Collie, Thor, who passed away 2 years ago, took Rematrix the last 4 years of his life for arthritis in his hips. We saw great improvement. The best thing is, I've gotten all this Rematrix from Entirely Pets. Your customer service and delivery schedule are both excellent. Thank you.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for ReMATRIX Soft Chews (240 Chews) + FREE Wag Bags
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!!!
By:Nicole
Date:March 24, 2013
 fromScottsdale,AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
This is a great product!! I have 2 Rotties a 10 yr old and 4 yr old and have seen amazing results with these chews....I have tried others in the past but haven't seen any results. The most noticeable result was with my 10yr old....her joints use to crack all the time and now that she has been on ReMatrix no more cracking!! Just amazing!! ...and my dogs love the new flavor!! ...Bacon
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for ReMATRIX Soft Chews (240 Chews) + FREE Wag Bags
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Ropin' Cowgirl
Date:March 18, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Lab
We have been using this product for 3 years its easy to feed and we have seen great results in our Lab! I would highly recommend this product!
Review 7 for ReMATRIX Soft Chews (240 Chews) + FREE Wag Bags
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ReMATRIX Chews for Arthritis
By:Mary
Date:January 11, 2013
 fromWakefield, RI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
We have been giving our two older labs, now 11, ReMATRIX chews for a few years now with our vet's recommendation. Our male has arthritis, but we hesitated to start him on Rimadyl because it can be hard on the liver. What a difference ReMATRIX has made--our dogs had stopped walking up the stairs and getting up on chairs (okay in our house). A few months on the chews showed huge improvement. I've recommended them to friends with older dogs who have also seen great results.
Review 8 for ReMATRIX Soft Chews (240 Chews) + FREE Wag Bags
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
another review
By:David
Date:February 2, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Malamute
I just had to write again to say how great this product is. And now, it's even better with the new taste.
The new meaty flavor makes giving these to my Mals even easier. They actually beg for more.
And the mobility it gives them now that they are nearly 10 years old is amazing.
Great product!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for ReMATRIX Soft Chews (240 Chews) + FREE Wag Bags
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love this!
By:ann
Date:December 5, 2011
 fromgeorgia
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retriever
My dog loves ReMatrix. She has it for dessert every morning and every night. She is 13 years old and has arthritis and this product has gotten her through without having to take painkillers. I also love the vertical shape of the container. It fits easily on a shelf.
Review 10 for ReMATRIX Soft Chews (240 Chews) + FREE Wag Bags
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ReMatrix
By:David
Date:November 23, 2011
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Malamute
Excellent product. My two malamutes have shown great benefits.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for ReMATRIX Soft Chews (240 Chews) + FREE Wag Bags
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another year, still going
By:Susan
Date:November 23, 2011
 fromMartinez, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chow Chow
Such a wonderful product in a convenient size. Started our ChowChow, Sam on ReMatrix about 1 1/2 year ago and has been on it since! Sam is almost 15 now and has bad arthritis in his hind legs. I strongly believe in this product and is what keeps him going. Thank you!
Review 12 for ReMATRIX Soft Chews (240 Chews) + FREE Wag Bags
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you have a older large breed you need ReMatrix
By:Holly
Date:October 22, 2011
 fromHollister, MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:neopolitan Masstiff
I have a 8 year old neopolitan masstiff. She has had double knee surgery about 3 years ago. i started her on supplements immediately. I have tried a lot of differnt supplements and differnt sites. I can honestly say that rematrix does everything it says it does. if you are even thinking of trying please do. It has made my 8 Neo act every bit of a 3 year old. As for the Price I do reseach & I have not found it cheaper anywhere eles.
Review 13 for ReMATRIX Soft Chews (240 Chews) + FREE Wag Bags
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only thing that's worked
By:tugbess1
Date:March 8, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
My 2 yr old 80 lb. GS mix had back to back ACL surgeries last summer after blowing out both playing with our other dog. We followed up the surgeries with 6 weeks of PT twice a week(underwater treadmill, ultrasonic stimulation, cold laser therapy, etc..) Although he did make some progress, he would still limp, go lame after even the smallest amount of exertion. My PT finally suggested we looked into supplements--I chose Rematrix and will never look back. He's like a different dog! He will always have issues, but it's so rewarding to see him be able to get up from a sleeping position and actually put weight on both back legs.
Review 14 for ReMATRIX Soft Chews (240 Chews) + FREE Wag Bags
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ReMATRIX
By:Deb
Date:November 23, 2010
 fromCo
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab/ Border Collie/ Pitbull mix
I have a 13 yr old dog who inherited his moms bad joint problem. His mom was put down at age 15 because of extreme leg problems. I thought that I better act on this due to seeing that Bandit was having the same problems so, I contacted entirely pets. I started off with Triple Joint Max, results were ok but, he was still alittle stiff. I then talked to the staff and they recommended ReMatrix which works so well that I don't even notice his stiffness anymore. I also give him the Pain Plus- 2 pills 2xday medicine & 3 squirts of salmon oil daily in his dry food mixed with water. I am amazed at how flexible and pain free he is now. I would like to see better sales on ReMatrix Though. Thank-You for bringing my dogs quality of life back.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for ReMATRIX Soft Chews (240 Chews) + FREE Wag Bags
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Positive difference!
By:LuvChows
Date:July 3, 2010
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:ChowChow
Our 13 1/2 yr old ChowChow Sam has arthritis on one of his hind legs. Sam has been on Rematrix for about a year now. We found Rimadyl alone did not quite do the job but adding Rematrix has improved Sam's condition. We do have to give him an extra chew in the winter months or when he's having a difficult day. Relief is noticed after a few days. This is an excellent supplement, no one should expect it to cure or eliminate arthritis. Sam is happy we found this product here. Thank you!
Review 16 for ReMATRIX Soft Chews (240 Chews) + FREE Wag Bags
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product for Hip Dysplasia
By:Vicnrotts
Date:June 7, 2010
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
My six year old female Rottie, Kamiah, was diagnosed with hip dysplasia at 9 months. She took SynoviG3 until about 2 months ago when it was unavailable. I then tried TripleJoint Max and she could barely move. For the past 4 weeks she has been on Rematrix and she is back to where she was with SynoviG3. I cannot recommend this product highly enough!