EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Supplies for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ReMATRIX Soft Chews (120 Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ReMATRIX Soft Chews (120 Chews)
Review 1 for ReMATRIX Soft Chews (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Susan
Date:March 2, 2014
 fromAl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler and a med size mix breed
I continue to re-order this product. I have an 11 Rottweiler that has arthritis and a smaller dog with a gimpy leg. These are very easy to feed and have some of the highest amounts of the good stuff for joints compared to some other products.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for ReMATRIX Soft Chews (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:Aussie owner
Date:January 15, 2014
 fromPittsboro NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
ReMatrix chews are excellent for my senior dog with arthritis. At 15 yrs of age she can still play, go up stairs and run like a young dog.
Review 3 for ReMATRIX Soft Chews (120 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best purchase Ever!!
By:DonDon
Date:September 30, 2013
 fromPawnee, Oklahoma
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie Not able to send picture
We have used this product for 10 years for our Sheltie. He is still going Strong, Would not want to be without it ever. He is very Healthy and we think ReMatrix is the reason..
Review 4 for ReMATRIX Soft Chews (120 Chews)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ReMatrix
By:Jen
Date:September 3, 2013
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
While others have seen improvement in their animals after they started on ReMatrix, I have not seen any improvement in my Golden. I've even tried 6 weeks of acupuncture and he still limps all the time.
Review 5 for ReMATRIX Soft Chews (120 Chews)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:luv shelties
Date:April 3, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
Sadie fractured her shoulder when she was a pup so the vet recommended a joint supplement to help her stay sound. I have tried many other joint supplements and this one has by far worked the best. No more limping and wants to play all the time.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for ReMATRIX Soft Chews (120 Chews)
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Made a difference
By:cindya0725
Date:February 28, 2013
 fromCincinnati, OH
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lab Mix and Catahoula
Samantha is a 13 year old Lab snf ReMatrix has made a huge difference. She is moving much better a appears to be feeling better all around.
Review 7 for ReMATRIX Soft Chews (120 Chews)
7 of 15 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dogs Love The New Flavor
By:David
Date:February 7, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Malamute
I've been using ReMatrix for my two Alaskan Malamutes for quite some time now and I am very pleased with the results.
With my last order, it came with a new flavor formula that my dogs just love. It's a beefy scented treat that they can't seem to get enough of.
With the new flavor, it's quite easy to give them their joint support daily.
Review 8 for ReMATRIX Soft Chews (120 Chews)
7 of 11 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT
By:FONZIE
Date:February 4, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:SHIZ TZU
GREATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT! IS ALL I CAN SAY!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for ReMATRIX Soft Chews (120 Chews)
9 of 16 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Product
By:Kia
Date:October 24, 2011
 fromLincoln, NE
Pet:Dog
Breed:border collie/blue heeler
I have been using this for my border collie/blue healer for almost 2 months. Prior to that she had a difficult time getting up due to arthritis in her knees and hips. Rematrix has helped her considerably. She can move more freely, does not appear in pain and it has rejuvenated her. Thanks for a great product!
Review 10 for ReMATRIX Soft Chews (120 Chews)
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:Susan
Date:March 24, 2010
 fromMartinez, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:ChowChow
I started my aging 13 year old ChowChow on this product about 6 months ago. An excellent product that really works! Never mind the price because you do get what you pay for; worth every penny for my dog's health. He's picky & isn't big on treats but does enjoy these very much. Thank you for bringing this fine product.
Review 11 for ReMATRIX Soft Chews (120 Chews)
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
exceptional product
By:Donna Davis
Date:February 12, 2009
Our 15 year old chocolate lab was so crippled with arthritis by summer 2008, we thought seriously of having him put down. He was barely able to walk and sometimes needed help getting up. We tried JointMax and pain pills. They seemed to help him somewhat. Then, I read the ReMATRIX description about how it was designed to help dogs with advanced joint conditions. He has been on ReMATRIX for over six months now and has improved to the point that he gets around better and even jogs a bit on occasion. We are amazed and thankful, because we will have him around a little longer.
Review 12 for ReMATRIX Soft Chews (120 Chews)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
More expensive but works great
By:Ted
Date:September 25, 2008
I was using another supplement that my Vet recommended. I started using Rematrix a couple months ago. I used to have to pick up my dog to get him into the back of my SUV. Now he jumps in himself! This product costs more but I guess you get what you pay for
Review 13 for ReMATRIX Soft Chews (120 Chews)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AMAZING
By:HEATHER
Date:May 1, 2008
THIS STUFF IS AMAZING!!!!!MY DOG NEARLY HAS ARTHRITIS IN EVERYBONE OF HIS BODY!!!!!!!!
IN TWO WEEKS HE LOOKED LIKE A PUPPY!!!!!!!!!!!
MY BEST RECOMENDATIONS IS THE JOINT MAX AND THE REMATRIX!!!!!THE BEST JOINT SUPPLEMENTS EVER INVENTED!!!!THANK YOU GOD!!!!!