EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,557)
Dog Supplies(13,862)
Dog Toys(2,512)
Harnesses(86)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Sanitation Products or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Wag Bags Refill LAVENDER - SCENTED (60 Bags)

Average Customer Rating:
2.461 out of 5
2.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
7
6 out of 13(46%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wag Bags Refill LAVENDER - SCENTED (60 Bags)
Review 1 for Wag Bags Refill LAVENDER - SCENTED (60 Bags)
This review is fromWag Bags Refill RED - FLORAL (60 Bags).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best bags
By:jetnan
Date:August 18, 2014
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman and Labrador
Best bags I have ever used. Large enough to fit over a small scooper. Just the best bags ever.
Review 2 for Wag Bags Refill LAVENDER - SCENTED (60 Bags)
This review is fromWag Bags Refill BLUE - UNSCENTED (120 Bags).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These are horrible bagsII
By:chuck
Date:April 8, 2014
Pet:Dog
Really difficult to separate:several times the bags tore and were unusable..They were scented which I didn"t expect or want. Will not reorder!!
Review 3 for Wag Bags Refill LAVENDER - SCENTED (60 Bags)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Poor quality
By:Kw
Date:December 30, 2013
 fromiL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnauzer
Very hard to tear apart and when you get them apart there is usually a hole in the bottom of the bag.
Review 4 for Wag Bags Refill LAVENDER - SCENTED (60 Bags)
This review is fromWag Bags Refill RAINBOW - SCENTED (90 Bags).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not good...
By:VladBarklyDee
Date:January 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
Like others, we've had tearing problems. Very hard to separate the bags, and usually results in tears in the bag.
Review 5 for Wag Bags Refill LAVENDER - SCENTED (60 Bags)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Nice Scent Terrible Bag
By:herman
Date:November 10, 2013
 fromCalgary, AB
Pet:Dog
Breed:small munsterlander
The bag is hard to tear off the roll and when it does it tears the bag....today didn't realize the bag had torn and it ended up leaking all over me and the leash....yuk
Review 6 for Wag Bags Refill LAVENDER - SCENTED (60 Bags)
This review is fromWag Bags Refill BLACK - UNSCENTED (60 Bags).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product, good price.
By:Toby
Date:October 26, 2013
 fromSouthern California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
These doggie bags come in handy when we take Toby on his evening walks after dinner.
Very good product. Very affordable price.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Wag Bags Refill LAVENDER - SCENTED (60 Bags)
This review is fromWag Bags Refill BLUE - UNSCENTED (120 Bags).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great bags
By:2 poodles
Date:October 23, 2013
 fromHawaii
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodles
Nice handy size, no pun intended. Economical.
Fie on those who do not pick up after their dogs!
Review 8 for Wag Bags Refill LAVENDER - SCENTED (60 Bags)
This review is fromWag Bags Refill BLUE - UNSCENTED (120 Bags).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wag Bags are great
By:Lise
Date:October 14, 2013
 fromGeneva, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Belgian Sheepdog
The bags are consistent in size and heavy enough they do not break or tear like some brands. I like that they are also made by vets and it another way to say thank you to the men and women who served.
Review 9 for Wag Bags Refill LAVENDER - SCENTED (60 Bags)
This review is fromWag Bags Refill RED - FLORAL (60 Bags).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Wags Bags
By:wolfsmom
Date:September 29, 2013
 fromTampa, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:chow-chow mix
These bags were almost impossible to separate. The perforation between the bags was not deep enough, so the bags had to be cut apart. Very annoying! I will never buy these again.
Review 10 for Wag Bags Refill LAVENDER - SCENTED (60 Bags)
This review is fromWag Bags Refill RAINBOW - SCENTED (90 Bags).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not worth the money
By:lv2rn
Date:August 20, 2013
Pet:Dog
It is difficult to tear the bags apart without causing a tear in one or both of the bags. The perforations should have been made so that the bags would come apart easier. Won't purchase again.
Review 11 for Wag Bags Refill LAVENDER - SCENTED (60 Bags)
This review is fromWag Bags Refill RAINBOW - SCENTED (90 Bags).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By:Marty
Date:July 10, 2013
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador
Although these bags seem larger than others, they are very difficult to tear apart and do not fit the holder I have.
Review 12 for Wag Bags Refill LAVENDER - SCENTED (60 Bags)
This review is fromWag Bags Refill BLUE - UNSCENTED (120 Bags).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Pet bags
By:Jo
Date:April 13, 2013
 fromBoise, idaho
Pet:Dog
Breed:Llasho Apsa
Was disappointed as the roll of bags were not perforated and had to manually cut each bag as it came off the roll. Very inconvenient out in the park when I was unable even tear it with my teeth. Had to borrow a knife from a fellow dog walker. Have had no problems in the past, but this time, I was thoroughly disgusted.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wag Bags Refill LAVENDER - SCENTED (60 Bags)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1