EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

CLASSIC KONG - LARGE (7.8 oz/220gm)

Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CLASSIC KONG - LARGE (7.8 oz/220gm)
Review 1 for CLASSIC KONG - LARGE (7.8 oz/220gm)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's good
By:sunnyejk
Date:April 14, 2014
 fromCharlotte, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:husky mix
I put 2-3 Tablespoons of peanut butter in it and my dog got almost all of it out. She won't keep at it though which is why I got it so it would keep her busy while I was away.
Review 2 for CLASSIC KONG - LARGE (7.8 oz/220gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stuffed Kong's are the Best!
By:The Clan
Date:August 7, 2013
 fromDelmar, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Our Mom leaves us a stuffed Kong when she has to go to work, or leave us for more than a short time. We get happy feet and dance waiting for our Kong's! Chester, Ellie & Fresca
Review 3 for CLASSIC KONG - LARGE (7.8 oz/220gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:tdh
Date:March 13, 2013
 fromcharlotte, nc
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagle, as well as a lab schnauzer
Our puppy is now 1.5 and still keeps chewing and literally eating things. We got the kong in hopes that she wouldn't be able to eat it and that she would choose to chew it instead of whatever else she finds. She didn't much care for it until we put a treat in it. We have now had to order another one because our other dog tries to steal it from the puppy.
Review 4 for CLASSIC KONG - LARGE (7.8 oz/220gm)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not up to Par
By:Saver2
Date:March 6, 2013
Pet:Dog
I buy Kong products but I question if this is an authentic product because it is smaller than the same sized Kong I own???
Review 5 for CLASSIC KONG - LARGE (7.8 oz/220gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Second Kong
By:Shadow
Date:November 28, 2012
 fromSherwood, OR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever, Mix Breed
I purchased this for my puppy's crate, I have two dogs and a puppy who all like to carry the Kong around and one Kong always goes in the puppy's crate, I ended up getting a second Kong because often times I can't find the one for the crate because the dogs have taken it outside to play with and chew on. I like that I can fill with peanut butter and the puppy is content in her crate.
Review 6 for CLASSIC KONG - LARGE (7.8 oz/220gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love them!
By:mis
Date:November 7, 2012
 fromPittsburgh, Pa.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dobie Mix & Beagle/Cattle Dog Mix
Not only do my dogs love them, but I volunteer at al local shelter and those dogs absolutely love them too! They are a great source of daily enrichment for a kenneled or bored dog ~ not to mention all the good foods and treats you can fill them with. They are also a good way to feed daily a dog that gulps their food.
Review 7 for CLASSIC KONG - LARGE (7.8 oz/220gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dog's Favorite Toy!
By:AZBAM
Date:November 4, 2012
 fromPhoenix, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Bull Terrier
My Bull Terrier Kallie loves her KONGS - she must have the red ones, though. She is very hard on her toys and KONGS always last the longest. I love that they are made in the U.S.A.!
Review 8 for CLASSIC KONG - LARGE (7.8 oz/220gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kong Toys are Great
By:Liz
Date:July 23, 2012
 fromScranton, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit-Bull
These are GREAT ! I fill mine with kibble, baby food bananas, low fat, yogurt, topped with peanut butter and a treat ! This is a great treat to give to your dog when it's time to go in the crate for the day. Lately our puppy hasn't even been eating it, she simply recognizes it as a symbol of crate time. I like knowing she has it in there incase she gets hungry, plus it's durable !
Review 9 for CLASSIC KONG - LARGE (7.8 oz/220gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Must Have
By:Sarah G.
Date:December 18, 2009
Kongs are must haves for all dog owners. Fill with healthy treats (can use kibble, non-fat yogurt, pumpkin, and green beans for ideas) and then freeze them. This can provide HOURS of distraction for a dog, especially when left alone.
Ratings-Only Reviews for CLASSIC KONG - LARGE (7.8 oz/220gm)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1