EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Redbarn Tendon Large

Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Redbarn Tendon Large
Review 1 for Redbarn Tendon Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dogs love them
By:Di
Date:May 11, 2015
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:wire-hair fox terrier, schipperke and chuihuahua
I like the tendons because they're less messy than bones and my dogs seem to like them just as well.
Review 2 for Redbarn Tendon Large
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Seems to have a mix of rawhide
By:Gitanjali
Date:April 18, 2015
 fromIndia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Danes, Cocker Spaniel, Frenchie
This is not like the pure beef tendons I normally buy. It seems to be mixed with rawhide. Also Entirely Pets service lately has become horrendous. Awful delays in acknowledging an order and then dispatching it.
Review 3 for Redbarn Tendon Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Toothbrush For a Dog
By:Arbee
Date:March 31, 2015
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
The vet had said I should brush my dogs teeth as he had a tartar buildup. I attempted to do so but he just hated it and would run away when he saw me with the toothbrush.
A friend gave me LARGE REDBARN Tendon for him and after about a week of chewing his teeth looked better to me.
He has been chewing on the tendons for about 6 months now and his teeth are as white and clean as if I had paid the $300.00 to the vet for a cleaning.
Review 4 for Redbarn Tendon Large
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like redbarn items
By:CECE
Date:March 13, 2015
 fromVegas
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed lab
My dog surely liked it a little smell but my dog liked it
Review 5 for Redbarn Tendon Large
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By:Carrie
Date:March 9, 2015
 fromNew Hampshire
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Mastiff
My mastiff loves these! however I do need to take them when they get to small as sometimes it sounds like he's choking once they soften
Review 6 for Redbarn Tendon Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Redbarn Tendons
By:Liz
Date:January 24, 2015
 fromSan Diego, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:standard poodle
Dog trainer said never give anything other than tendons to a dog to chew. My poodle adores them, begs housekeeper to get from cupboard when she comes.
They last longer than any other chew treat. Glad to find your source. Half the price I was paying.
Review 7 for Redbarn Tendon Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Hounds Were Most Pleased!
By:Narrowdog
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromWashington State, near Hanford
Pet:Dog
Breed:Whippet
One of their favorites! Chew, steal from each other, hide, find - chew! Never have had a problem with broken pieces, etc. Great products - not made in China!
Review 8 for Redbarn Tendon Large
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Redbarn Tendon
By:Piper
Date:June 11, 2013
 fromCitrus Heights, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:bichon
My dogs love chewing on these and they last a long time. Price was great!
Review 9 for Redbarn Tendon Large
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy Chew
By:Mary
Date:May 28, 2013
 fromCA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Alaskan Malamutes
These large Redbarn tendons are a much longer lasting chew for big dogs than the typical beef tendons.