EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Natural Animal Parts Dog Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Redbarn Pork Snouts

RedbarnPigSnoutsaredelicious,100%naturalchewsfordogs&nbspThesenaturalporksnoutsareroastedtoenhancetheirnaturalflavorYourdogissuretolovethishighlypalatabletreat!Whilechewing,thistreatwillhelppromoteyourdogsdentalhealthSnoutssievary,howevermeasureapproximately5long,and31/2across100%naturalRoastedtoenhanceflavorMadeintheUSA
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Redbarn Pork Snouts
Review 1 for Redbarn Pork Snouts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs Love Them!
By:
Date:August 13, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese and Yorkie
Our Maltese and Yorkie love these snouts. They're nice sized and great price.
Review 2 for Redbarn Pork Snouts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Pork Snouts
By:
Date:December 7, 2015
 fromSt. John's, NL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dogue de Bordeaux (French Mastiff)
My French Mastiffs are very strong chewers, so there aren't many products that give them a good amount of chew time. These pig snouts are nice and puffy, so my dogs do get a nice chew time from them and therefore they find them to be very satisfying.
Review 3 for Redbarn Pork Snouts
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Quality
By:
Date:November 15, 2015
 fromNapa, California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Who knows
My dogs favorite toy and chew toy. We toss it around, she chases it, and she settles in to chew on it. These are baked and non-greasy. They were $1.39 each here and $2.99 in the store WHEN I can find them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Redbarn Pork Snouts
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Redbarn pork snouts
By:
Date:October 22, 2015
Pet:Dog
These pig snouts make my boys ,a lab,a dachshund
,and a sweet mixed breed, do the happy dance. they are big and apparently really tasty
Review 5 for Redbarn Pork Snouts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:
Date:September 10, 2015
 fromWeirton, WV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier and Sheltie
These make a great chew for my dogs. They leave no coloring on your floor and are not too hard like antlers. Helps to keep their teeth nice and white. They beg for them every evening!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Redbarn Pork Snouts
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly Recommended
By:
Date:February 4, 2015
 fromWV
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:American Shorthair, Tabby, Boston Terriers, and known to spoil other pets in the area
The experienced nose of an 85 pound Bassett was verified by endorsements from a border collie and two Boston Terriers.
Review 7 for Redbarn Pork Snouts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What are these things???
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromWashington State, near Hanford
Pet:Dog
Breed:Various
Gave several to clients as Christmas presents - all are both friends and dog lovers. One thought it looked like a cinnamon bun and one couldn't figure that the holes were because these were snouts ;-))) But their pups and mine thoroughly enjoy them!
Review 8 for Redbarn Pork Snouts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terrific Snouts
By:
Date:September 6, 2014
 fromSpringfield IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Norwegian Elkhound
Wow. The pork snouts were a huge hit. Not too soft - not too hard - just right for my senior dogs to enjoy. You can't go wrong with these.
Review 9 for Redbarn Pork Snouts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pork Snouts
By:
Date:April 19, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dogue de Bordeaux.
My dogues loved these and they last a good while. I'll definately be reordering them soon.
Review 10 for Redbarn Pork Snouts
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Disappointed
By:
Date:April 7, 2014
 fromMatthews NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lancashire Heeler
Our dog has loved snouts in the past but for some reason or the would not eat these. Her cousins, who search the house for where she has hid her snacks and will eat anything, turned up their noses and walked away. Not sure what the problem was/is.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Redbarn Pork Snouts
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SNOUTS
By:
Date:November 24, 2013
 fromMissouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:LAB
MY DOG ENJOUS BUT THEY ARE NOT SO GREAT FOR A BIG DOG THEY GO FAST MY DOG LOVES TO GOBBLE HER TREATS
Review 12 for Redbarn Pork Snouts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dogs LOVE These!!!
By:
Date:November 12, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
I was worried when I found out that the Redbarn Pork Snouts were on backorder when I placed my Entirely Pets order. And greatly relieved when they were back in stock in just a short amount of time as each of my dogs just love them. My oldest little girl - 15 yrs - acts like a puppy when she gets one and carries it around with her until it's finished. It does a great job keeping my dog's teeth clean for which I'm grateful.
Review 13 for Redbarn Pork Snouts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sullivanjo
By:
Date:August 6, 2013
 fromCLARKS MILLS PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:JACK RUSSELL
I have gotten two orders of redbarn pork snouts.
I think they are every bit as good as Merritts pig souts and alot less expensive. Same size and my dog loves them.
I received them just soon after I ordered them.
I will keep on buying from entirely Pets
Good products at a fair price.
THANK YOU JO ANN
Review 14 for Redbarn Pork Snouts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pig snouts
By:
Date:May 16, 2013
 fromMN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman, Min Pin
Our dogs loved these. What a treat for them. They lasted quite a long time too. Well worth the money. I'm planning on buying more. Thanks!