EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Recovery EQ Extra-Strength with HA for HORSES (2.2 lb)

Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Recovery EQ Extra-Strength with HA for HORSES (2.2 lb)
Review 1 for Recovery EQ Extra-Strength with HA for HORSES (2.2 lb)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good purchase
By:Savvytrails
Date:March 6, 2014
 fromOregon
Pet:Horse
Breed:Quarter Horse
it has helped my active 20 yr old horse act like shes 10.
Review 2 for Recovery EQ Extra-Strength with HA for HORSES (2.2 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!!!
By:Floydieboy
Date:November 4, 2013
 fromAbbotsford, BC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cane Corso - Italian Mastiff
I actually give this product (reduced amount per his weight) to my Italian Mastiff. He had cruciate ligament surgery (TTA) 6 months ago and has recovered remarkably!!!! He is now on a maintance program and doing very well. I have recommended this product to others and they have all had a great result with their dogs.......I even know a friend that takes it and has for years.....GREAT PRODUCT and at a great price from your website.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Recovery EQ Extra-Strength with HA for HORSES (2.2 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Expensive but well worth it
By:Renee
Date:March 19, 2013
Pet:Horse
Breed:Icelandic
I am currently using this product on my 6 year old Icelandic gelding who suffered an 80% tear of his check ligament. He has been on it now for 5 months and is doing totally awesome. We have been using all available modalities to help him including stem cells, shock wave, back on track wraps, ice boots, etc. The vet has been thrilled with his progress. I would definitely recommend this product and will most like continue it for at least a year.
Review 4 for Recovery EQ Extra-Strength with HA for HORSES (2.2 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
recovery eq extra strength
By:rgs
Date:March 6, 2013
 fromAR
Pet:Horse
I really love this product. Has really help with the recovery of 2 of my horses that had injuries. I would highly recommend.
Review 5 for Recovery EQ Extra-Strength with HA for HORSES (2.2 lb)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Johan
Date:February 27, 2013
Pet:Dog
It does bring relief for our Great Dane's arhtiritis
Review 6 for Recovery EQ Extra-Strength with HA for HORSES (2.2 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:Chris
Date:February 7, 2013
 fromSouthwest Florida
Pet:Horse
Breed:Appaloosa
I have tried many joint supplements and found that this works better than Cosequin. I saw almost immediate results.
Review 7 for Recovery EQ Extra-Strength with HA for HORSES (2.2 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for old, arthritic horse
By:Equiglas
Date:August 14, 2012
 fromLexington, VA
Pet:Horse
Breed:TB. QH, Arabian
Recovery EQ + HA has made our 25 year old TB comfortable. He now runs around the pasture with his buddies like in his younger days.
Review 8 for Recovery EQ Extra-Strength with HA for HORSES (2.2 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:equiglas
Date:June 19, 2012
 fromLexington, VA
Pet:Horse
Breed:TB, QH, and Arabian
Great product for our arthritic retired TB- has kept him pasture sound for several years.
Review 9 for Recovery EQ Extra-Strength with HA for HORSES (2.2 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product
By:sunshine
Date:April 24, 2012
 fromFlorida
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:beagle, appaloosa
This was voted product of the year by Horse Journal and I can understand why. While my horse is not fond of the taste it has been very helpful in relieving his arthritis symtoms. I have used other products and this one works the best.
Review 10 for Recovery EQ Extra-Strength with HA for HORSES (2.2 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
well combined, very very efficient
By:Sd
Date:January 25, 2011
 fromSwitzerland
Pet:Horse
I used this product on horses with mild lameness and they resolve quite soon from it.
I suggest it once a year at least for any horse.
s.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Recovery EQ Extra-Strength with HA for HORSES (2.2 lb)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works for my horse
By:friendlyhorseman
Date:September 16, 2010
Pet:Horse
I love this stuff! I adopted a horse with navascular on a scale of 1 to 10 he was about an 8 in pain. He needed shots and was on butazone. Since I started using this and making sure he gets excersised every day he is a different horse. I don't use butazone except once in awhile. I would say his pain these days are at about a 5 and some days even less