EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,839)
Dog Supplies(14,314)
Dog Toys(3,167)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Resources Canine Urinary Tract Support (120 Tabs)

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Resources Canine Urinary Tract Support (120 Tabs)
Review 1 for Resources Canine Urinary Tract Support (120 Tabs)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Didn't work
By:Ed
Date:October 16, 2013
Pet:Dog
I used this for over a month with my English Bulldog. It made no difference and my dog has yet another UTI.
Review 2 for Resources Canine Urinary Tract Support (120 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dog loves them
By:SW
Date:June 21, 2013
 fromEast Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:min pin, aussie, kangal
I have not had my 13 year old Aussie on them long enought to really see a difference, but a friend has been using it on her dog and swears by them. I know the first hurdle is to get Miss Picky to eat it and that they passed with flying colors. Time will tell on the effectiveness.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Resources Canine Urinary Tract Support (120 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product
By:Nancy
Date:January 24, 2013
 fromBallwin, MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
I use this product regularly with my golden retriever who "used" to have frequent bladder infections. This product was recommended to me about 3 years ago, and I'm happy to say my dog has been healthy ever since she's been on the regimen of one every day!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Resources Canine Urinary Tract Support (120 Tabs)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Resources Canine Urinary Tract Support (120 Tabs)
By:Shelter Volunteer
Date:November 25, 2012
 fromElk Grove, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have a dog who was forming urinary crystals and I wanted to control or eliminate them without surgery or special dog food that usually has little nutritional value. I stated using this product several years ago per the suggestion of my Vet. For the last three years my dog has been crystal free.
Review 5 for Resources Canine Urinary Tract Support (120 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Product!
By:dogladie
Date:May 29, 2012
 fromBallwin, MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retreiver
This is the only product that keeps my dog from having re-occuring bladder infections... it's worth every penny! And I was very impressed with the speed in which my order was delivered.
Review 6 for Resources Canine Urinary Tract Support (120 Tabs)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Resources Urinary Tract tablets
By:Holistic Dog Mom
Date:March 19, 2012
 fromElk Grove, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
I've been using this product for over a year. It was recommended by my holistic vet. A different vet wanted to put her on prescription food that was filled with animal by-products and chemicals. I said no.
By balancing the ph and other chemicals in my dog's urine, it stopped the formation of crystals in her urine that causes bladder stones. She has her urine tested every 6 months and to date she is still crystal free. I add it to her food in the morning and evening.
Thank you Resources for making a product that is reasonablly priced and easy to administer.
To Entirely Pets: I was impressed on how quickly I recieved my lastest order. Good job!
Review 7 for Resources Canine Urinary Tract Support (120 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Dyna
Date:December 9, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
Dyna is prone to get urinary tract infections unless she is kept on Resources Canine Urinary Tract Support. It sure saves on vet bills and antibiotics!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Resources Canine Urinary Tract Support (120 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best product and price available
By:Chris and Mia
Date:November 30, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bernese Mountain Dog
My Bernese Mountain Dog used to have UTI usually 2-3 times yearly. This has dropped them to 1 time yearly.
Review 9 for Resources Canine Urinary Tract Support (120 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
passed the test of time
By:caldog
Date:November 16, 2011
Pet:Dog
Started this product 4 years ago when our new-to-our-home rescue dog had chronic urinary tract infections. After many courses of antibiotic, we changed vets and this product was recommended. Since then, our dear dog has not had UTI. Test of time has proven this product a WINNER in my book!
Review 10 for Resources Canine Urinary Tract Support (120 Tabs)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Outstanding product
By:Caldog
Date:August 31, 2010
Pet:Dog
Our dog had chronic UTIs. This is the only product that restored balance & health. He has not had a UTI in 2 years!!! I'm sold on this product!