EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Ranch Rewards Rawhides or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Ranchers Reward Candy Cane 8" - Single

RanchRewardsHolidayCandyCanesaredeliciousrawhidechewsfordogsFashionedasmulticoloredcandycanes,thesearetheidealtreatforyourdogthisholidayseasonYourdogissuretolovethebig,longlastingflavorpackedintoeachcaneBestofall,thesetreatsnaturallycleanyourdogsteethwhilehechewsThistreatmeasures8long8RawhideChewsTasty,longlastingholidaytreatsfordogsNaturallycleansteethasdogchews
Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
12 out of 15(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ranchers Reward Candy Cane 8" - Single
Review 1 for Ranchers Reward Candy Cane 8" - Single
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs Love 'em
By:
Date:June 27, 2016
 fromMississippi
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranians
Just wish there wasn't artificial coloring and I'm not sure about country of origin (I am avoiding product from China).
The dogs enjoy these and on sale I could not resist.
Review 2 for Ranchers Reward Candy Cane 8" - Single
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not worth the discount
By:
Date:May 10, 2016
 fromRIC, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Samoyed (7)
I bought 14, 2 for each dog hoping it would last, entertain, clean teeth.
This is a tiny product lasted 2-4 minutes (maybe).
Photo makes it appear bigger than it is.
14" long to me meant height, but it includes the hook
Think even a mini dog would have this gone in a few minutes.
Review 3 for Ranchers Reward Candy Cane 8" - Single
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cute
By:
Date:December 18, 2015
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:toy terrier
These candy cane chews are cute ...REALLY SKINNY, but cute. They will look darling in my little doggy's stocking & I'm sure she'll enjoy them. I don't expect they will last very long as chew treats but will make cute Christmas pictures.
Review 4 for Ranchers Reward Candy Cane 8" - Single
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Skimpy
By:
Date:December 18, 2015
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
I was expecting a more substantial candy cane regarding thickness.
Review 5 for Ranchers Reward Candy Cane 8" - Single
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christmas treat
By:
Date:December 17, 2015
 fromLongmont, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:maltese and cavachon
Every year I get one for each pet. They love them.
Review 6 for Ranchers Reward Candy Cane 8" - Single
This review is fromRanchers Reward Candy Cane 5" - Single.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ordered 3 got 1
By:
Date:January 19, 2016
 fromlakeway tx
Pet:Dog
ordered 3 and only 1 was in my order so I called and they said they would send the other two. Still have not received.
Review 7 for Ranchers Reward Candy Cane 8" - Single
This review is fromRanchers Reward Candy Cane 5" - Single.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Candy Cane 5"
By:
Date:January 9, 2016
 fromnew jersey
Pet:Small Animal
Breed:Shih Tzu
My dog loved his Christmas treats and looked adorable when he was chewing on them!
Review 8 for Ranchers Reward Candy Cane 8" - Single
This review is fromRanchers Reward Candy Cane 5" - Single.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good product
By:
Date:October 26, 2015
 fromCharlotte, NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pitbull/mastiff
My puppies loved it. This is not for power chewers though. Only Lasted a few minutes.
Review 9 for Ranchers Reward Candy Cane 8" - Single
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a good treat
By:
Date:March 13, 2015
 fromVegas
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed lab
my dog she is a mixed lab loves these not sure why but it sure makes her happy so they must taste good she can be picky
Review 10 for Ranchers Reward Candy Cane 8" - Single
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
candy cane rawhide
By:
Date:March 6, 2015
 fromOntario
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixture
These are great just enough bone to satisfy my dog
Review 11 for Ranchers Reward Candy Cane 8" - Single
This review is fromRanchers Reward Candy Cane 5" - Single.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Candy Cane Rawhide
By:
Date:February 28, 2014
 fromLansing, Michigan Area
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lab/Golden Retriever
Callie wishes I could get these for her all year long. She loves them.
Review 12 for Ranchers Reward Candy Cane 8" - Single
This review is fromRanchers Reward Candy Cane 5" - Single.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
VERY small
By:
Date:February 21, 2014
 fromNorfolk, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 rescue dogs
My dogs loved them but I am glad I did not pay full price. They are smaller than a pencil in diameter.
Review 13 for Ranchers Reward Candy Cane 8" - Single
This review is fromRanchers Reward Candy Cane 5" - Single.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute but super tiny
By:
Date:January 10, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pitbull Husky
I was expecting them to be thin but not super thin like they were, but it's okay my dogs loved them anyway so that's all that matters and I ordered 30 of them for them to enjoy. Very cute, probably better for smaller dogs.
Review 14 for Ranchers Reward Candy Cane 8" - Single
This review is fromRanchers Reward Candy Cane 5" - Single.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
candy cane
By:
Date:September 20, 2013
 fromMissouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed lab
My dog is large but she did enjoy she is a big chewer so it didnt make it last long but she was holding it and seemed happy
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Ranchers Reward Candy Cane 8" - Single
This review is fromRanchers Reward Candy Cane 5" - Single.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SURPRISE!!!
By:
Date:January 23, 2013
 fromNEW YORK
Pet:Dog
Breed:field spaniel
After Xmas sale. Didn't expect much for the pennies I paid. My dog loved them. They didn't make him sick in any way or choke. I wish I bought more!