EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at EntirelyPets.

Rainbow Furry Mouse

Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 out of 16(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rainbow Furry Mouse
Review 1 for Rainbow Furry Mouse
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
By:Nash
Date:September 26, 2013
 fromVirginia
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic American Shorthair
All three of my cats love playing with these mice. They'll be getting more for Christmas.
Review 2 for Rainbow Furry Mouse
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great entertainment
By:Dan
Date:June 24, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Heinz 57's
My cats (3) just love playing with these, even though the tails are the first to go, my kittys log many hours of fun with these before they need replaced.
Review 3 for Rainbow Furry Mouse
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The mice lost their tails!!
By:Ms. Lori
Date:May 26, 2013
 frompittsburgh, pa
Pet:Cat
The tails came off, and i was afraid the kittens may ingest them!!
Review 4 for Rainbow Furry Mouse
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Like it
By:Cynthia
Date:May 6, 2013
 fromSo. San Francisco, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:7 feral/abandoned cats
As with all cats, depends on their mood, but overall, like to play with this on the hardwood floor so it slides.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Rainbow Furry Mouse
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute Inexpensive Toy
By:Skipper's Mom
Date:May 6, 2013
 fromNortheast Georgia Mountains
Pet:Cat
I used this inexpensive toy to qualify for free shipping and my cats really like it.
Review 6 for Rainbow Furry Mouse
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitties Love 'em!
By:TashaMom
Date:April 9, 2013
 fromNear Philadelphia PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic (mutt) feline
The kitties went bonkers over these mice. They've played with them more than other mice toys I've purchased. These mice feel sturdier and the fur feels more realistic than other mice toys, too.
Review 7 for Rainbow Furry Mouse
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Rainbow Furry Mouse
By:Breeze
Date:April 3, 2013
Pet:Cat
The cat liked this but my small dog managed to easily eat all the fur off of it.
Review 8 for Rainbow Furry Mouse
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite overall
By:dlmurch
Date:January 1, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:domestic shorthairs
My cats got nuts with these mice. I have to be sure not to leave them laying around since my dog will eat them!!! The little shaker noise lets the cats know I've got a prize for them :]
Review 9 for Rainbow Furry Mouse
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Classic cat toy!
By:Recycler29
Date:December 18, 2012
 fromSC
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair
All cats love these! Price was great and we'll buy more!
Review 10 for Rainbow Furry Mouse
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Purchase
By:BABS
Date:December 8, 2012
 fromFL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic shorthair
My cat loves to pick up the green mouse
and toss then catch it. Love's the sound
of the rattle. Will purchase again. I would
recommend this to other cat lovers.
Review 11 for Rainbow Furry Mouse
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cats loved them
By:3 Dogs
Date:December 5, 2012
 fromMI
Pet:Cat
Breed:2 shorthair and 1 long hair
They saw a lot of action before they were lost under the furniture or lost somewhere.
Review 12 for Rainbow Furry Mouse
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY CATS LOVE THESE MICE
By:Sandar
Date:June 3, 2012
 fromHarrisburg, PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have looked everywhere in my area for these mice and no one carries them. I was thrilled to find them online at such a good price. I will definitely be ordering more and have already told my other friends where to find them.
Review 13 for Rainbow Furry Mouse
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mousie! Mousie!
By:jabbers54
Date:May 5, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
My cat, Peri, loves to knock mousies under the fridge so I bought a bag of mousies for her. She loves these so much (covered with fur and noise makers inside) that she makes sure she can extricate them.
Review 14 for Rainbow Furry Mouse
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good purchase
By:Too many cats :)
Date:April 14, 2012
 fromMontana
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:4 "free" cats
My kitten loves it. I plan on buying more.
Review 15 for Rainbow Furry Mouse
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OMG!!!!!!!!
By:The Kitteh Cat!
Date:March 18, 2010
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Wolf
RAINBOW MICE? What the heck could be better than that? ( A Harmonica, a hula hoop, a kazoo . . . oh, forget that . . .) Anyway these are fun for katz dogz and little children!
Review 16 for Rainbow Furry Mouse
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Cat Toy!
By:Charlet
Date:January 21, 2009
My kitty cat loves these!! They're her favorite! She's a good mouser and catches mice that are in our yard. So when we keep her inside she plays cat-and-mouse with these little toys. Keeps her healthy both body and instincts!
Review 17 for Rainbow Furry Mouse
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous!!
By:Sher
Date:June 30, 2008
My kitty loves them!!
Can't keep enough of them around, he loves to hide them. When I find one of his cache's I feel like I've struck kitty gold...they mean so much to him.
He plays with the Rainbow Furry Mice for hours. They're well built, tough, with soft fur - but because of the different colour dyes some are softer than others - but my kitty loves them all. Their leather tail is a bit thin and after a short white usually breaks and/or breaks off...but it doesn't bother my kitty at all. Bonus, they're small enough that he can easily fit it into his mouth and pick it up and fetch it back to me.
Bottom Line: They're great.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rainbow Furry Mouse
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Average Customer Review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1