EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Supplies for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Premier Quick Snap Collars - RED & GREEN

Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Premier Quick Snap Collars - RED & GREEN
Review 1 for Premier Quick Snap Collars - RED & GREEN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:TG
Date:March 20, 2014
Pet:Dog
These are great collars and at a great price! I love buying them for rescue groups!
Review 2 for Premier Quick Snap Collars - RED & GREEN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a dog collar.
By:Mongo
Date:March 3, 2014
 fromNortheast Oklahoma
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:4 dogs and 5 cats...Beagle, Dachsund, and mixed.
It's adjustable... It's a dog collar, works as well, for us, as similar products, and is less expensive.
Review 3 for Premier Quick Snap Collars - RED & GREEN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice
By:wrs
Date:January 31, 2014
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 miniature schnauzers
These are great little collars at a good price.
It is hard to find a collar that wide in a small size, especially a well-known brand.
Review 4 for Premier Quick Snap Collars - RED & GREEN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Buy
By:dmjbutler
Date:December 17, 2013
 fromPuerto Rico
Pet:Dog
Breed:Heeler
I was surprise by these collars. They are made of strong materials. Great buy!
Review 5 for Premier Quick Snap Collars - RED & GREEN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:furlover
Date:November 20, 2013
 fromTX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier
These collars for the price can not be beat in quality. I'd recommend anyone to give them a try. We have had several through the years. When foster kids leave and their parents show up with their own collars they always choose to leave the one on the dog he is currently wearing which happens to be the "Premier".
Review 6 for Premier Quick Snap Collars - RED & GREEN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good purchase
By:zookeeper
Date:October 9, 2013
 fromPortland, OR
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Domestic Short Hair Cats
Reasonably priced for the cats that don't come home with them??? My cats bring me their collars so they can go out. We seem to lose ours by where the cats place them when they take them out of the container I keep them in. When they hear the bell on the collar, they come to me and then out the door. It's a treat to let them out when it is not raining.
Review 7 for Premier Quick Snap Collars - RED & GREEN
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice collar
By:mzee
Date:February 3, 2013
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Brittany
great value, workmanship and material. Also liked the color for a male dog.
Review 8 for Premier Quick Snap Collars - RED & GREEN
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good quality
By:pet lover
Date:January 29, 2013
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:multiple breeds
I get a lot of foster dogs/puppies and these work great. They can be adjusted to fit and are durable.
Review 9 for Premier Quick Snap Collars - RED & GREEN
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Collar
By:Steele
Date:December 14, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retrievers
These collars are attractive, sturdy and safe. We us them in our small animal clinic when pets come in without a collar. Clients have even commented on them!!
Review 10 for Premier Quick Snap Collars - RED & GREEN
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy and good-looking
By:Sher
Date:October 24, 2012
Pet:Dog
I purchased these collars for my three dogs, all different sizes. The collars are well-made and attractive. Well worth the money.
Review 11 for Premier Quick Snap Collars - RED & GREEN
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price for a quality collar.
By:peterg
Date:June 12, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Lab
This the second one I bought. It's the backup for the same one I bought last year. Still in great shape. Looks really good too. Nice gold accents.
Review 12 for Premier Quick Snap Collars - RED & GREEN
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EXCELLENT!!!
By:Frugal Pet Owner
Date:June 5, 2012
 fromCharlotte, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miscellaneous
Wonderful quality, way cheap price. Nice looking, great transaction. As good as it gets!
Review 13 for Premier Quick Snap Collars - RED & GREEN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value!
By:milkweed
Date:January 12, 2012
 fromNY Gunks
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pitbull (3)
These are nice looking well made collars, great value! Bought a bunch for the shelter dogs.
Review 14 for Premier Quick Snap Collars - RED & GREEN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Collars!
By:Frontier
Date:October 26, 2011
Pet:Dog
I purchased these for our clinic when patients come in on just slip leads and we need to hold onto an actual collar while in the exam room. They are safe, very attractive and have gotten huge comments from owners on how great they look on their dogs!!
Review 15 for Premier Quick Snap Collars - RED & GREEN
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Premier Quick Snap Collars - RED & GREEN
By:Marianne
Date:February 17, 2008
Good quality as well as attractive.