EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Bayer(83)
Azmira(24)
Catit(22)
Farnam(19)
Fluval(1)
Kinetic(21)
PetAg(10)
Rep-Cal(20)
Sea Pet(3)
Tazlab(1)
Tetra(52)
Tomlyn(1)
Vetericyn(15)
Vetoquinol(997)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop International Veterinary Sciences or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Quick Bath for Large Dogs (10 Count)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Quick Bath for Large Dogs (10 Count)
Review 1 for Quick Bath for Large Dogs (10 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this wipes
By:Tami
Date:August 13, 2014
 fromSummerville SC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Gordon Setter &German Shepard mix
I love these wipes. They are the only ones that are as thick as they are. When you have big long haired dogs the thicker the wipes the longer they work and more body they cover.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Quick Bath for Large Dogs (10 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Wipes!
By:Eragons Mom
Date:March 15, 2014
 fromPG County, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
I love these wipes. I take them on trips for a quick cleanup after walks in the park. They are also perfect for when my dog comes in from the yard to clean up muddy paws or if he's been rolling in the mud. They also are great for a quick freshening up between baths. They are of great quality nice and thick with a very nice scent.
Review 3 for Quick Bath for Large Dogs (10 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
By:Miss Lisa
Date:December 10, 2013
 fromDetroit, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:MinPin
Large size is great; it is nice that they can be warmed in microwave, especially on cold, snowy days and you need to remove snow and mud; not much fragrance so it doesn't aggrevate allergies; great to take when traveling
Review 4 for Quick Bath for Large Dogs (10 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great item
By:maxiboy
Date:November 18, 2013
Pet:Dog
Very good wipes, especially after hot sunny dry day when a lot of dust and dirt flying around it works at its best. Cleans the coat and moisturizes the skin.
Review 5 for Quick Bath for Large Dogs (10 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:xmasbaby
Date:May 28, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 rescue dogs
The washcloths are awesome. They are big and thick. I use them on one of my dogs who has a little "doggie dandruff". She's all black so the dandruff shows up on her coat. I wipe her down with one of the washcloths and no more dandruff. They're great!
Review 6 for Quick Bath for Large Dogs (10 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent for dogs who hate baths
By:Eddie's mom
Date:February 3, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier mix
Thick, durable, and a good size for wiping all four paws or an entire 15 lb dog. I've tried other brands; they are too thin and fall apart. My terrier hates baths--he is scared of water--so I wipe him all over with one of these cloths instead of bathing him. In the winter, I put the cloth in the microwave for ten seconds to warm it up! Make sure to re-seal the package after you use it; if you do that, the cloths stay very moist for quite a long time.
Review 7 for Quick Bath for Large Dogs (10 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome
By:Poptartsgurl
Date:November 2, 2012
 fromSanta Monica, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane Rottweiler Mix
They smell great and are very large and moist.
Review 8 for Quick Bath for Large Dogs (10 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best of the Best
By:songrl
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromNewport Beach, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix
I have tried a number of bath wipes for dogs and these by far are the best. They actually stay wet after storing them and I love how thick they are. I have a special needs pup who cannot walk so he gets dirty quickly and these are great in between grooming sessions. In durability, It's almost like a paper towel vs a tissue. They cover my large dog without having to get numerous wipes just to clean one section. I highly recommend these wipes over all the others.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Quick Bath for Large Dogs (10 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!!
By:maryann
Date:July 25, 2012
 fromWinter Garden, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed rottweiler
My girl is 13 years old and has trouble standing for a bath- she also weighs 115lbs! I decided to try the quick bath for large dogs and to my surprise and hers- they are wonderful!! They have a very pleasant scent, are nice and big and do a great job cleaning her coat! Well worth the price!
Review 10 for Quick Bath for Large Dogs (10 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Marjorie
Date:March 25, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
I have a German Shepherd Dog with Degenerative Myelopathy and these wipes are perfect. They are heavy duty, yet soft, smell really good, are wet enough to really clean her up when she needs cleaning or freshening.