EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dental Toothbrushes or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Bamboo Quadbrush for Dogs with Holder - Assorted (Large)

Average Customer Rating:
3.546 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
7 out of 11(64%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bamboo Quadbrush for Dogs with Holder - Assorted (Large)
Review 1 for Bamboo Quadbrush for Dogs with Holder - Assorted (Large)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
One Good Brush
By:Celia
Date:May 14, 2013
Pet:Dog
This is a good toothbrush, because it wraps around your dog's teeth and allows you to get at all side of the tooth. However, it doesn't last very long--you'll need to replace it about once a month. The description here makes it seem as if you're getting a package of three, but you're only getting one.
Review 2 for Bamboo Quadbrush for Dogs with Holder - Assorted (Large)
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By:drh07
Date:March 30, 2013
Pet:Dog
better to use a regular soft toothbrush gets all the teeth...much better
Review 3 for Bamboo Quadbrush for Dogs with Holder - Assorted (Large)
8 of 17 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Laura
Date:October 22, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:border collie
This toothbrush does a good job cleaning my dogs' teeth. I've tried several different types, and this works the best for me. Would recommend.
Review 4 for Bamboo Quadbrush for Dogs with Holder - Assorted (Large)
This review is fromBamboo Quadbrush for Dogs with Holder - Assorted (Small).
9 of 15 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good idea
By:Bella's maid
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
Effective toothbrush especially considering my dog doesn't like getting her teeth brushed.
Review 5 for Bamboo Quadbrush for Dogs with Holder - Assorted (Large)
11 of 18 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Huge help
By:Shopper
Date:June 26, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Aussie/Border Collie
This brush makes it so much easier for me to brush my dog's teeth. I can hit multiple surfaces at once, so I don't have to annoy my dog for nearly as long to get her teeth brushed. We are both a lot happier now.
Review 6 for Bamboo Quadbrush for Dogs with Holder - Assorted (Large)
This review is fromBamboo Quadbrush for Dogs with Holder - Assorted (Small).
8 of 15 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very inovative product!
By:Mari148
Date:February 23, 2012
 fromNorthern Iowa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahuas, long and smooth
This is really a great product. It is engineered very well. Sady it is too large for Chihuahuas, but may use it myself as it looks like it would certainly get inbetween and top and sides all with once brush stroke. Please make a smaller one for our small dogs.
Review 7 for Bamboo Quadbrush for Dogs with Holder - Assorted (Large)
This review is fromBamboo Quadbrush for Dogs with Holder - Assorted (Small).
7 of 17 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Now my teeth get brushed
By:Frick
Date:February 18, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bishon
When teeth get brushed, health improves. This toothbrush makes it easier and more efficient to brush on a regular basis.
Review 8 for Bamboo Quadbrush for Dogs with Holder - Assorted (Large)
7 of 14 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best brush for a dog
By:californiabarbi
Date:December 2, 2011
 fromsouthern CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
I've tried them all, I love this brush - it gets all sides of the teeth. But the large is too large for my cocker. I love it, so I will order a small and hope it is not too small for him. Hope they come out with a medium.
Review 9 for Bamboo Quadbrush for Dogs with Holder - Assorted (Large)
This review is fromBamboo Quadbrush for Dogs with Holder - Assorted (Small).
6 of 11 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"Triplepet" makes the best multi-surface brush
By:sue
Date:April 20, 2010
 fromBerkeley, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle
The Bamboo brand quadbrush is not designed well and therefore is more harmful to the gumline than helpfull. The angled bristles are too long and not of a fine enough guage to safely clean the tooth surfaces just under the gumline. Additionally, the extra (quad part) non-soft bristle brush on the top, simply irritates and injures the gumline. Try the TriplePet brand instead and you will see the better angle and design of its soft bristles.
Review 10 for Bamboo Quadbrush for Dogs with Holder - Assorted (Large)
This review is fromBamboo Quadbrush for Cats with Holder - Assorted.
6 of 11 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
NOT for cats!
By:salandry54
Date:March 16, 2010
 fromThe South
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic shorts and long haired
I bought these elsewhere and they are horrible! They are way too big to fit into a cat's mouth (an adult, so kitten -- forget it) and the plastic is incredibly hard! I finally tried infant/toddler human toothbrushes and they work great!
Review 11 for Bamboo Quadbrush for Dogs with Holder - Assorted (Large)
This review is fromBamboo Quadbrush for Dogs with Holder - Assorted (Small).
8 of 11 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Great idea, lousy materials
By:MidDogMom
Date:February 2, 2010
Pet:Dog
I bought this toothbrush and thought it was the best idea ever. I got the top molar on one side brushed when my (big) dog who thinks tooth-brushing means "toothbrush-biting" bit down and broke the head of the brush in 3 pieces.