EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Balls & Fetch Toys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Jolly Pets Push-N-Play Jolly Ball (10 in)

ThisitemhasbeenDISCONTINUEDWerecommendtryingJollyPets--JollyPetsPush-N-PlayJollyBall(10in)ismadefortheenjoymentofallcaninecompanionsThisballismadeofdurablehighdensityplasticandavailableinfivesiesItsperfectforanydog!Thelarger10ballcanbefilledwithwater,sandorgravel
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jolly Pets Push-N-Play Jolly Ball (10 in)
Review 1 for Jolly Pets Push-N-Play Jolly Ball (10 in)
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By:
Date:April 20, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:border collie
My dog is 40 lbs and extremely athletic but this ball was too heavy to keep her amused for more than a minute or so.
Review 2 for Jolly Pets Push-N-Play Jolly Ball (10 in)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Hard ball
By:
Date:January 30, 2016
 fromMinnesota
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retrievers
This ball is very hard plastic please do not try kicking it as I did OUCH! My dogs are heavy chewers and they have managed to get tons of plastic off this ball so I do not recommend for heavy chewers.
Review 3 for Jolly Pets Push-N-Play Jolly Ball (10 in)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Dog Toy Ever
By:
Date:February 17, 2015
 fromGainesville, Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Our puppy Cujo loves the Push & Play ball. He was tearing up all his other toys and our trainer suggested that we buy the push & play ball for him. It has kept him busy ever since. It has calmed him down tremendously. We are forever grateful. He loves to chew on it and it hasn't hurt it at all. Thanks so much!!!
Review 4 for Jolly Pets Push-N-Play Jolly Ball (10 in)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lasts Forever!
By:
Date:May 8, 2013
 fromWyoming
Pet:Multiple Pets
I've had one of these for decades, the dogs just keep playing with it (one horse, too). It is scratched & scarred, but still a valued exercise toy.
Review 5 for Jolly Pets Push-N-Play Jolly Ball (10 in)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greater Swiss loves it!
By:
Date:April 8, 2013
 fromMinnesota
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greater Swiss Mountain
My dog loves this, and so far it has taken quite a beating and looks great
Review 6 for Jolly Pets Push-N-Play Jolly Ball (10 in)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best ball for a german sheppard,
By:
Date:December 31, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:german sheppard
i have a german sheppard and she loves these balls, keeps her busy, and loves to chase it, and just push it around, thank you have looked all over for these balls,
Review 7 for Jolly Pets Push-N-Play Jolly Ball (10 in)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Jolly Balls
By:
Date:July 4, 2012
 fromFort Worth, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
We use Jolly Balls for treibball training and they work great. They are sturdy but the dogs can easily push them. We will be ordering more in the future.
Review 8 for Jolly Pets Push-N-Play Jolly Ball (10 in)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I've been looking for
By:
Date:April 25, 2012
 fromKenosha, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard mix
my dog Sasha has been using a rock to roll around the yard. She pushes it with her nose and rolls it all around. Her nose was always getting scraped up and would bleed from the rock, so when I saw this ball I thought I would give it a try. She LOVES it! I would highly recommend it to anybody whose dog loves to roll a ball around
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo