EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Purina Veterinary Diets Lite Snackers Dog Treats (72 oz) 3-PACK

Average Customer Rating:
4.768 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (56 reviews)
5 stars
50
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
51 out of 54(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Purina Veterinary Diets Lite Snackers Dog Treats (72 oz) 3-PACK
Review 1 for Purina Veterinary Diets Lite Snackers Dog Treats (72 oz) 3-PACK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BUY THEM BY THE CASE!
By:
Date:June 28, 2015
 fromAlbuquerque, NM
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 pure bred Lab, 3 Lab mixes RESCUES & ANGELS
I have been giving my dogs these Lite Snackers for years now and the 3 pack price is the best on the web that I could find, I just bought 2 cases because my dogs love them and for 15 calories you get a good size snack. They are a good solid snack and my dogs love them. What else is there to say?? 2# bags for $7 is super for us.
Review 2 for Purina Veterinary Diets Lite Snackers Dog Treats (72 oz) 3-PACK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:June 2, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix
great product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Review 3 for Purina Veterinary Diets Lite Snackers Dog Treats (72 oz) 3-PACK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
furbaby loves these.
By:
Date:May 4, 2015
 fromct
Pet:Dog
Breed:shep/husky
My furbaby has been put on a prescription diet. She is on the Purina OM canned and dried and she can have these as a treat. She is very fussy but loves these!
Review 4 for Purina Veterinary Diets Lite Snackers Dog Treats (72 oz) 3-PACK
This review is fromPurina Veterinary Diets Dental Chewz (15 oz) 3-PACK.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My puppy LOVES these
By:
Date:May 29, 2015
 fromSeoul
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doxie-pin
These are my puppy's favorite dental chews, and mine too! His other chews disappear in 15 minutes, but he can chew on these for the entire day. And he loves them--he does his little happy dance whenever I am getting ready to take one out of the box. Ah, the peace and quiet that these chews have ushered into my life! I am beyond delighted that they could be shipped internationally.
Review 5 for Purina Veterinary Diets Lite Snackers Dog Treats (72 oz) 3-PACK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:April 13, 2015
 fromCharlotte,NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier Mix
These dog snacks are great for my dog who suffers from pancreatitis and needs low fat snacks. Very good service from EntirelyPets and a good price. I'll be ordering again.
Review 6 for Purina Veterinary Diets Lite Snackers Dog Treats (72 oz) 3-PACK
This review is fromPurina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (24 oz) 3-PACK.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our picky boys LOVE these!
By:
Date:April 17, 2015
 fromOlympia, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
We had to find a new dry biscuit to please our 2 senior pugs after their previous biscuit was discontinued. Had to find one that they both liked and without a high fat content due to a previous bout with pancreatitis. Most importantly, it couldn't be rock hard or they would just spit them out and look at me like I was stupid. These treats met all criteria and they LOVE them. Yes, they are a bit more expensive that other treats, but worth it given our situation. Since we have small dogs, I cut them in half (fyi....using a serrated knife works great) to make them last longer.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Purina Veterinary Diets Lite Snackers Dog Treats (72 oz) 3-PACK
This review is fromPurina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (24 oz) 3-PACK.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gentle snackers
By:
Date:March 24, 2015
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini schnauzer
My vet recommend Gentle Snackers because my girl dog had allergies. I also gave them to my boy dog and continue to give them to him even though she has passed away. He loves his Gentle Snackers and I order them by the dozen, usually every month!
Review 8 for Purina Veterinary Diets Lite Snackers Dog Treats (72 oz) 3-PACK
This review is fromPurina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (24 oz) 3-PACK.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:March 22, 2015
 fromSimi Valley, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
these snackers are Vet recommended and a super product that all four of our Yorkies love!! From a buyer's perspective, they arrive on time and unbroken, unlike other seller's Entirely Pets get our business!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Purina Veterinary Diets Lite Snackers Dog Treats (72 oz) 3-PACK
This review is fromPurina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (24 oz) 3-PACK.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TREATS
By:
Date:March 3, 2015
 fromSAN DIEGO CA.
Pet:Dog
Breed:WHITE GERMAN SHEPHERD
DOG LOVES THEM AND THEY ARE PERFECT FOR HIS FOOD ALLERGIES
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Purina Veterinary Diets Lite Snackers Dog Treats (72 oz) 3-PACK
This review is fromPurina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (24 oz) 3-PACK.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Snacks
By:
Date:January 27, 2015
 fromAthens, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Springer Spaniel and Yorkie
These snacks are wonderful for my dogs. I have one with tummy issues and has allergies to almost every food out there. Gentle Snackers are perfect for him! and the other dog loves them too! :-)
Review 11 for Purina Veterinary Diets Lite Snackers Dog Treats (72 oz) 3-PACK
This review is fromPurina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (24 oz) 3-PACK.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best snack
By:
Date:January 23, 2015
 fromsan diego
Pet:Dog
Breed:White German Shepherd
Recommended for my dog's food allergies. He cant get enough of them. low calorie, hypoallergenic; best treat I have ever got him
Review 12 for Purina Veterinary Diets Lite Snackers Dog Treats (72 oz) 3-PACK
This review is fromPurina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (8 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:September 6, 2014
Pet:Dog
FAST shipping, fresh product - will buy from again.
Review 13 for Purina Veterinary Diets Lite Snackers Dog Treats (72 oz) 3-PACK
This review is fromPurina Veterinary Diets Lite Snackers Dog Treats (24 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VET RECOMMENDED
By:
Date:August 19, 2014
 fromPARK RIDGE, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:LABRADOR
EXCELLENT PRODUCT -
LIGHTWEIGHT
PERFECT SIZE
VERY LOW IN CALORIES
MY DOG LOVES THEM
Review 14 for Purina Veterinary Diets Lite Snackers Dog Treats (72 oz) 3-PACK
This review is fromPurina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (24 oz) 3-PACK.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
By:
Date:May 19, 2014
 fromMenomonee Falls, WI
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Chonzer (schnauzer/bison mix)
My dogs love the Gentle Snackers treats.
Review 15 for Purina Veterinary Diets Lite Snackers Dog Treats (72 oz) 3-PACK
This review is fromPurina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (8 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful for dogs with sensitive tummies
By:
Date:May 4, 2014
 fromRhode Island
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle/Basset
My dog was recently diagnosed with Irritable Bowl Disease (IBD). These treats were recommended by a person with an IBD dog. My dog loves them. It's nice to be able to give him a treat.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Purina Veterinary Diets Lite Snackers Dog Treats (72 oz) 3-PACK
This review is fromPurina Veterinary Diets Dental Chewz (15 oz) 3-PACK.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dental chewz
By:
Date:April 6, 2014
Pet:Dog
My dog loves these...and I do think they help clean his teeth.
Review 17 for Purina Veterinary Diets Lite Snackers Dog Treats (72 oz) 3-PACK
This review is fromPurina Veterinary Diets Dental Chewz (5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dogs Love Them!
By:
Date:March 26, 2014
Pet:Dog
Great product - I have small dogs (7 lbs) and they each get one a week and they work on it all week. Highly recommend these treats~
Review 18 for Purina Veterinary Diets Lite Snackers Dog Treats (72 oz) 3-PACK
This review is fromPurina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (8 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for my poodle
By:
Date:February 20, 2014
 fromHolden, ME
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle
My little poodle has a very sensitive stomach so we are limited to the treats he can have. He loves the gentle snackers and they don't bother his stomach. They are perfect for him.
Review 19 for Purina Veterinary Diets Lite Snackers Dog Treats (72 oz) 3-PACK
This review is fromPurina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (24 oz) 3-PACK.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
By:
Date:February 19, 2014
 fromAnnapolis, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
This product is the greatest for special needs dogs.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Purina Veterinary Diets Lite Snackers Dog Treats (72 oz) 3-PACK
This review is fromPurina Veterinary Diets Lite Snackers Dog Treats (24 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:February 15, 2014
Pet:Dog
I love the fact that they are low calorie and my dog loves the crisp taste.
1 2 3 next>>