EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Purina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (24 oz) 3-PACK

Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Purina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (24 oz) 3-PACK
Review 1 for Purina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (24 oz) 3-PACK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gentle snackers
By:Maureen
Date:March 24, 2015
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini schnauzer
My vet recommend Gentle Snackers because my girl dog had allergies. I also gave them to my boy dog and continue to give them to him even though she has passed away. He loves his Gentle Snackers and I order them by the dozen, usually every month!
Review 2 for Purina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (24 oz) 3-PACK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:4 Yorkies
Date:March 22, 2015
 fromSimi Valley, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
these snackers are Vet recommended and a super product that all four of our Yorkies love!! From a buyer's perspective, they arrive on time and unbroken, unlike other seller's Entirely Pets get our business!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Purina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (24 oz) 3-PACK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TREATS
By:CASPER
Date:March 3, 2015
 fromSAN DIEGO CA.
Pet:Dog
Breed:WHITE GERMAN SHEPHERD
DOG LOVES THEM AND THEY ARE PERFECT FOR HIS FOOD ALLERGIES
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Purina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (24 oz) 3-PACK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Snacks
By:KimT
Date:January 27, 2015
 fromAthens, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Springer Spaniel and Yorkie
These snacks are wonderful for my dogs. I have one with tummy issues and has allergies to almost every food out there. Gentle Snackers are perfect for him! and the other dog loves them too! :-)
Review 5 for Purina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (24 oz) 3-PACK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best snack
By:BALDMAN
Date:January 23, 2015
 fromsan diego
Pet:Dog
Breed:White German Shepherd
Recommended for my dog's food allergies. He cant get enough of them. low calorie, hypoallergenic; best treat I have ever got him
Review 6 for Purina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (24 oz) 3-PACK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
By:Teresa57
Date:May 19, 2014
 fromMenomonee Falls, WI
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Chonzer (schnauzer/bison mix)
My dogs love the Gentle Snackers treats.
Review 7 for Purina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (24 oz) 3-PACK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
By:Jimm
Date:February 19, 2014
 fromAnnapolis, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
This product is the greatest for special needs dogs.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Purina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (24 oz) 3-PACK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No recent upsets
By:catwoman003
Date:February 4, 2014
 fromNew Hamprhire
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
Wilson is prone to pancreatitis but he still likes his treats and this product has worked well for him. Makes him a happy dog and that makes me happy
Review 9 for Purina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (24 oz) 3-PACK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best snack for hypo-allergenic diet
By:Sheckys Mom
Date:November 29, 2013
 fromPhiladelphia suburbs
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockapoo
My cockapoo eats only Purina HA food we get from the vet. I was thrilled to find these online. He loves them, and they are reasonably priced compared to the snacks at the upscale pet shops, even with shipping.
Review 10 for Purina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (24 oz) 3-PACK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vet approved snack cracker
By:BJ
Date:November 4, 2013
 fromChandler, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Coton De Tulear
Our little dog has pancreatitis so she can only have low fat treats. This treat is approved by our vet and our little dog really likes it. :)
Review 11 for Purina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (24 oz) 3-PACK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog love's them
By:yoelaine
Date:October 24, 2013
 fromPembroke Pines, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle
Highly recommend, especially for dogs with food allergies and sensitive digestive systems.
Review 12 for Purina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (24 oz) 3-PACK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good for allergic dogs
By:zielinam
Date:July 6, 2013
 fromApex, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
I feed these to my German Shepherd who has food allergies. They take some getting used to but she really likes them now.
Review 13 for Purina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (24 oz) 3-PACK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves them
By:Petlover
Date:June 26, 2013
 fromMaple shade , New Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomerian
I have to say my dog loves these treats and I feel better now when I give my other dogs treats he doesn't have to do with out. I have recommended these treats to others that have dogs with allergies and we are all happy pups now. A good product for a reasonable price.
Review 14 for Purina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (24 oz) 3-PACK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Snack
By:Peabo
Date:June 26, 2013
 fromMagnolia, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Italian Greyhound, Welsh Terrier, Labradoodle
I have three dogs and they all love the Gentle Snackers
Review 15 for Purina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (24 oz) 3-PACK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves these!
By:ramoth
Date:June 22, 2013
 fromSt. Louis MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shitzu
We rescued a dog with severe allergies. The vet said he is even allergic to us! Started him on the Purina Ha food and he started to get better. These treats are made to go with that diet. Was very skeptical. Well, he loves them!! Makes us feel good that we can give him a treat he likes!!