EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,486)
Dog Supplies(13,670)
Dog Toys(2,491)
Harnesses(80)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Purina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (24 oz) 3-PACK

Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Purina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (24 oz) 3-PACK
Review 1 for Purina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (24 oz) 3-PACK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
By:Teresa57
Date:May 19, 2014
 fromMenomonee Falls, WI
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Chonzer (schnauzer/bison mix)
My dogs love the Gentle Snackers treats.
Review 2 for Purina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (24 oz) 3-PACK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
By:Jimm
Date:February 19, 2014
 fromAnnapolis, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
This product is the greatest for special needs dogs.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Purina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (24 oz) 3-PACK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No recent upsets
By:catwoman003
Date:February 4, 2014
 fromNew Hamprhire
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
Wilson is prone to pancreatitis but he still likes his treats and this product has worked well for him. Makes him a happy dog and that makes me happy
Review 4 for Purina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (24 oz) 3-PACK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best snack for hypo-allergenic diet
By:Sheckys Mom
Date:November 29, 2013
 fromPhiladelphia suburbs
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockapoo
My cockapoo eats only Purina HA food we get from the vet. I was thrilled to find these online. He loves them, and they are reasonably priced compared to the snacks at the upscale pet shops, even with shipping.
Review 5 for Purina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (24 oz) 3-PACK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vet approved snack cracker
By:BJ
Date:November 4, 2013
 fromChandler, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Coton De Tulear
Our little dog has pancreatitis so she can only have low fat treats. This treat is approved by our vet and our little dog really likes it. :)
Review 6 for Purina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (24 oz) 3-PACK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog love's them
By:yoelaine
Date:October 24, 2013
 fromPembroke Pines, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle
Highly recommend, especially for dogs with food allergies and sensitive digestive systems.
Review 7 for Purina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (24 oz) 3-PACK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good for allergic dogs
By:zielinam
Date:July 6, 2013
 fromApex, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
I feed these to my German Shepherd who has food allergies. They take some getting used to but she really likes them now.
Review 8 for Purina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (24 oz) 3-PACK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves them
By:Petlover
Date:June 26, 2013
 fromMaple shade , New Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomerian
I have to say my dog loves these treats and I feel better now when I give my other dogs treats he doesn't have to do with out. I have recommended these treats to others that have dogs with allergies and we are all happy pups now. A good product for a reasonable price.
Review 9 for Purina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (24 oz) 3-PACK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Snack
By:Peabo
Date:June 26, 2013
 fromMagnolia, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Italian Greyhound, Welsh Terrier, Labradoodle
I have three dogs and they all love the Gentle Snackers
Review 10 for Purina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (24 oz) 3-PACK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves these!
By:ramoth
Date:June 22, 2013
 fromSt. Louis MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shitzu
We rescued a dog with severe allergies. The vet said he is even allergic to us! Started him on the Purina Ha food and he started to get better. These treats are made to go with that diet. Was very skeptical. Well, he loves them!! Makes us feel good that we can give him a treat he likes!!