EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Greenies(173)
Dog Bones(233)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Purina Dental Chews or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Purina Veterinary Diets Dental Chewz (15 oz) 3-PACK

PurinaVeterinaryDietsDentalChewsCanineTreatsisformulatedtoprovidebothanenjoyabletreatexperienceandbetweenmealdentalbenefitsThesehighprotein,digestiblechewtreatshavebeenproventosignificantlyreducetheaccumulationoftartarDentalChewsareaperfectcomplementwhenusingtheDH,andJMpurinaformulasProventosignificantlyreducebuildupoftartarHighproteinLowfatExceptionalpalatability
Average Customer Rating:
4.766 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (64 reviews)
5 stars
57
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
59 out of 62(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Purina Veterinary Diets Dental Chewz (15 oz) 3-PACK
Review 1 for Purina Veterinary Diets Dental Chewz (15 oz) 3-PACK
This review is fromPurina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (24 oz) 3-PACK.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only treat my dog can have--happily she likes it!
By:
Date:May 15, 2016
 fromSouthern Nevada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky x Collie x ???
My poor dog has severe food sensitivities. She eats the HA prescription diet, which is a very bland-looking kibble. I was very concerned that there is nothing I can use for training treats or rewards for good behavior. When I learned that Purina makes an HA treat I was very happy, and ordered some immediately. My dog is thrilled to get a treat again, and although she doesn't love it like she loved some of the training treats she used to get, she does like it enough to work for it. It doesn't upset her tummy or intestines at all, she tolerates it quite well. These treats make both of us happy :)
Review 2 for Purina Veterinary Diets Dental Chewz (15 oz) 3-PACK
This review is fromPurina Veterinary Diets Dental Chewz (5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
veterinary chews
By:
Date:May 11, 2016
 fromstaten island new york
Pet:Dog
Breed:keeshound
Exactly as described and my dog's favorite.
Review 3 for Purina Veterinary Diets Dental Chewz (15 oz) 3-PACK
This review is fromPurina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (8 oz).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good, but for small dogs!
By:
Date:May 6, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retriever
These Gentle Snackers accompany the HA food and are very good quality. However, the are really sized for small dogs. My golden can swallow one without even chewing! Please make a larger size.
Review 4 for Purina Veterinary Diets Dental Chewz (15 oz) 3-PACK
This review is fromPurina Veterinary Diets Lite Snackers Dog Treats (72 oz) 3-PACK.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent
By:
Date:February 23, 2016
 fromco.
Pet:Dog
Breed:snauzer
i have bought my dog many lite treats that he will not eat. this is the first lite snack that he will eat and loves it.
Review 5 for Purina Veterinary Diets Dental Chewz (15 oz) 3-PACK
This review is fromPurina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (8 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GentleSnackers
By:
Date:February 7, 2016
Pet:Dog
My dog seems to love them With the diagnosis of this new allergy, the food options don't thrill him but he seems to like the snacks very much!
Review 6 for Purina Veterinary Diets Dental Chewz (15 oz) 3-PACK
This review is fromPurina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (8 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gentle Snackers
By:
Date:January 31, 2016
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Our dog is allergic to everything. She loves these. Eats them with no problem.
Review 7 for Purina Veterinary Diets Dental Chewz (15 oz) 3-PACK
This review is fromPurina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (24 oz) 3-PACK.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purina Gentle Snackers
By:
Date:January 17, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Samoyed
My dog seems to be enjoying them so I would say Two Thumbs Up!
Review 8 for Purina Veterinary Diets Dental Chewz (15 oz) 3-PACK
This review is fromPurina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (8 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best snack product out there for sensitive dogs!
By:
Date:December 28, 2015
 fromPhiladelphia suburbs
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockapoo
Our dog only eats Purina HA products recommended by our vet. We instantly noticed less "licking" when we switched foods. These snacks must be good because the dog loves them!
Review 9 for Purina Veterinary Diets Dental Chewz (15 oz) 3-PACK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My puppy LOVES these
By:
Date:May 29, 2015
 fromSeoul
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doxie-pin
These are my puppy's favorite dental chews, and mine too! His other chews disappear in 15 minutes, but he can chew on these for the entire day. And he loves them--he does his little happy dance whenever I am getting ready to take one out of the box. Ah, the peace and quiet that these chews have ushered into my life! I am beyond delighted that they could be shipped internationally.
Review 10 for Purina Veterinary Diets Dental Chewz (15 oz) 3-PACK
This review is fromPurina Veterinary Diets Lite Snackers Dog Treats (72 oz) 3-PACK.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BUY THEM BY THE CASE!
By:
Date:June 28, 2015
 fromAlbuquerque, NM
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 pure bred Lab, 3 Lab mixes RESCUES & ANGELS
I have been giving my dogs these Lite Snackers for years now and the 3 pack price is the best on the web that I could find, I just bought 2 cases because my dogs love them and for 15 calories you get a good size snack. They are a good solid snack and my dogs love them. What else is there to say?? 2# bags for $7 is super for us.
Review 11 for Purina Veterinary Diets Dental Chewz (15 oz) 3-PACK
This review is fromPurina Veterinary Diets Lite Snackers Dog Treats (72 oz) 3-PACK.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:June 2, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix
great product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Review 12 for Purina Veterinary Diets Dental Chewz (15 oz) 3-PACK
This review is fromPurina Veterinary Diets Lite Snackers Dog Treats (72 oz) 3-PACK.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
furbaby loves these.
By:
Date:May 4, 2015
 fromct
Pet:Dog
Breed:shep/husky
My furbaby has been put on a prescription diet. She is on the Purina OM canned and dried and she can have these as a treat. She is very fussy but loves these!
Review 13 for Purina Veterinary Diets Dental Chewz (15 oz) 3-PACK
This review is fromPurina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (24 oz) 3-PACK.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our picky boys LOVE these!
By:
Date:April 17, 2015
 fromOlympia, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
We had to find a new dry biscuit to please our 2 senior pugs after their previous biscuit was discontinued. Had to find one that they both liked and without a high fat content due to a previous bout with pancreatitis. Most importantly, it couldn't be rock hard or they would just spit them out and look at me like I was stupid. These treats met all criteria and they LOVE them. Yes, they are a bit more expensive that other treats, but worth it given our situation. Since we have small dogs, I cut them in half (fyi....using a serrated knife works great) to make them last longer.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Purina Veterinary Diets Dental Chewz (15 oz) 3-PACK
This review is fromPurina Veterinary Diets Lite Snackers Dog Treats (72 oz) 3-PACK.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:April 13, 2015
 fromCharlotte,NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier Mix
These dog snacks are great for my dog who suffers from pancreatitis and needs low fat snacks. Very good service from EntirelyPets and a good price. I'll be ordering again.
Review 15 for Purina Veterinary Diets Dental Chewz (15 oz) 3-PACK
This review is fromPurina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (24 oz) 3-PACK.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gentle snackers
By:
Date:March 24, 2015
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini schnauzer
My vet recommend Gentle Snackers because my girl dog had allergies. I also gave them to my boy dog and continue to give them to him even though she has passed away. He loves his Gentle Snackers and I order them by the dozen, usually every month!
Review 16 for Purina Veterinary Diets Dental Chewz (15 oz) 3-PACK
This review is fromPurina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (24 oz) 3-PACK.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:March 22, 2015
 fromSimi Valley, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
these snackers are Vet recommended and a super product that all four of our Yorkies love!! From a buyer's perspective, they arrive on time and unbroken, unlike other seller's Entirely Pets get our business!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Purina Veterinary Diets Dental Chewz (15 oz) 3-PACK
This review is fromPurina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (24 oz) 3-PACK.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TREATS
By:
Date:March 3, 2015
 fromSAN DIEGO CA.
Pet:Dog
Breed:WHITE GERMAN SHEPHERD
DOG LOVES THEM AND THEY ARE PERFECT FOR HIS FOOD ALLERGIES
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Purina Veterinary Diets Dental Chewz (15 oz) 3-PACK
This review is fromPurina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (24 oz) 3-PACK.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Snacks
By:
Date:January 27, 2015
 fromAthens, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Springer Spaniel and Yorkie
These snacks are wonderful for my dogs. I have one with tummy issues and has allergies to almost every food out there. Gentle Snackers are perfect for him! and the other dog loves them too! :-)
Review 19 for Purina Veterinary Diets Dental Chewz (15 oz) 3-PACK
This review is fromPurina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (24 oz) 3-PACK.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best snack
By:
Date:January 23, 2015
 fromsan diego
Pet:Dog
Breed:White German Shepherd
Recommended for my dog's food allergies. He cant get enough of them. low calorie, hypoallergenic; best treat I have ever got him
Review 20 for Purina Veterinary Diets Dental Chewz (15 oz) 3-PACK
This review is fromPurina Veterinary Diets Gentle Snackers Dog Treats (8 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:September 6, 2014
Pet:Dog
FAST shipping, fresh product - will buy from again.
1 2 3 4 next>>