EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,572)
Dog Supplies(13,929)
Dog Toys(2,531)
Harnesses(86)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PureBites Trail Mix Freeze-Dried Treats for Dogs (3.25 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PureBites Trail Mix Freeze-Dried Treats for Dogs (3.25 oz)
Review 1 for PureBites Trail Mix Freeze-Dried Treats for Dogs (3.25 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Westie Loves It!
By:HeatChick
Date:January 21, 2014
 fromCoral Springs, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland Terrier
I sprinkle this over his regular dry food and he loves it! Can be used as treats too.
Review 2 for PureBites Trail Mix Freeze-Dried Treats for Dogs (3.25 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT FIND IN TREATS
By:rat terrier lover
Date:November 4, 2013
 fromWINTER GARDEN, FLORIDA
Pet:Dog
Breed:RAT TERRIER
I HAVE OLDER DOGS AND OF THE 3, 1 DOES NOT HAVE ANY TEETH LEFT, SO I WAS LOOKING FOR A SOFT TREAT, BUT HEALTHY TOO. THIS TREAT SEEMS TO FIT THE BILL FOR ME. THE DOGS LOVE THE TASTE AND IT IS EASY FOR THEM TO CHEW. THIS WILL BECOME A STAPLE TREAT IN OUR HOUSE.
Review 3 for PureBites Trail Mix Freeze-Dried Treats for Dogs (3.25 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great snack
By:jenk813
Date:October 12, 2013
 fromhigh point, nc
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mixed breeds of cat and dogs
One of my dogs has potential food allergies and the others are pick. They love this stuff! Great purchase with natural ingredients.
Review 4 for PureBites Trail Mix Freeze-Dried Treats for Dogs (3.25 oz)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too many small pieces
By:mrterriers2
Date:April 24, 2013
 fromPhoenix AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Airedale
Although our dog loves them I would not purchase again as the pieces are way too small for a large dog; perhaps for a small dog they would be a good choice
Review 5 for PureBites Trail Mix Freeze-Dried Treats for Dogs (3.25 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pure Bites
By:Rickyfeicool
Date:March 31, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
A perfect snack that satisfy the meat eaters with
healthy veggie.
Review 6 for PureBites Trail Mix Freeze-Dried Treats for Dogs (3.25 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Yummy treats!
By:Renee
Date:March 10, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier
Our dogs love the PureBites treat and just tried the Trail Mix and they love it - especially the green beans - wish there were more in the bag!
Review 7 for PureBites Trail Mix Freeze-Dried Treats for Dogs (3.25 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meat and Veggie Mix
By:mba
Date:November 22, 2011
 fromWisconsin
Pet:Dog
Breed:Whippets
The dogs loved both the freeze dried liver and freeze dried green beans.
Review 8 for PureBites Trail Mix Freeze-Dried Treats for Dogs (3.25 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
highest quality treats ever made
By:cathym
Date:October 10, 2011
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 pugs and 2 cats
First off, I have two Pugs and 2 cats. And with Pugs you have to watch what they eat otherwise they put on weight. So I only give the girls natural treats like chicken products. One day at the Pet store I saw Purebites and thought hey 100% pure product and low in calories let give them a try. I was gobsmacked at how much not only the dogs but the cats love all the purebites I have brought home. The chicken, duck, cheese and now the trail mix. Even Seamus the cat goes nuts for the freezed dried sting beans in the trail mix. There's not one product they make that they all don't love. I even e-mailed them and asked if they could do apples and carrots. They promised to look into it. As long as they keep making their products I will continue to keep buying. And the best part is that everything they make is MADE IN THE USA!