EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats (0.28 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.736 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
50 out of 53(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats (0.28 oz)
Review 1 for PureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats (0.28 oz)
This review is fromPurebites Ocean Whitefish Cat Treat (0.39 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
purebites
By:ibclare
Date:June 30, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
My cats love these. So do the dogs! I'll order them again, though they are a bit high for my regular budgeted treats.
Review 2 for PureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats (0.28 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats - 6 PACK (1.68 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase
By:Karen
Date:February 25, 2015
 fromCulver City, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:rescue kitties with tabby markings
Very easy shopping experience, quick checkout & FAST shipping. Best source for PureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats. They are fresh, pink (as they should be), fluffy and smell so good. Kitties can't resist them & they will just love EntirelyPets!
Review 3 for PureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats (0.28 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats - 3 PACK (0.84 oz).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Did not like Shrimp flavor
By:susie
Date:February 18, 2015
Pet:Cat
My cats love the chicken but would not touch the shrimp flavor. I thought they would like a variety but guess not!
Review 4 for PureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats (0.28 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shrimp freeze dried shrimp
By:ladyqqq
Date:September 7, 2014
 fromSan Francisco, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Feral cat
My cat,Marbles is absolutely crazy for this treat. She'll even stick her head inside a small plastic container to get them.
Review 5 for PureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats (0.28 oz)
This review is fromPurebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat (0.60 oz).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
would not buy again
By:gtc60
Date:July 29, 2014
 fromVt
Pet:Cat
strange texture -like Styrofoam. one cat ate them after giving me a perplexed look: what the heck is this? his brother not interested at all....
Review 6 for PureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats (0.28 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats
By:sharon
Date:May 13, 2014
 fromst. louis, mo
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
I have 3 cats. All of them devour these things like they're lemon drops. They love them. But they will get them only periodically because they are excessively expense. sharon
Review 7 for PureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats (0.28 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats - 6 PACK (1.68 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Cat mom
Date:June 26, 2014
Pet:Cat
I have a cat that is very fussy with what he will eat. He goes crazy for this product
Review 8 for PureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats (0.28 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats - 6 PACK (1.68 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love these!
By:Carolm13
Date:April 27, 2014
 fromOtsego, MI
Pet:Cat
Breed:I have 2 rescues and 3 Devon Rex.
I love that I can feed these treats for my cats. They are very good for them. It smells like I'm feeding them fresh shrimp.
Review 9 for PureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats (0.28 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shrimp
By:Whispurr
Date:December 13, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
My 17-year-old loves these. In fact, he looks forward to taking his stomach meds so that he can have this treat afterwards. He is a kitty that only eats dry food.
Review 10 for PureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats (0.28 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats - 6 PACK (1.68 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PureBites Shimp
By:QueenB
Date:January 24, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retreiver; Blue Heeler-Beagle mix; Aussie-Border Collie-Beagle mix
I'm a professional dog trainer & behavior consultant and have found that PureBites freeze dried shrimp are one of the best high-value rewards for the majority of dogs with whom I work, including my own. I have 3 dogs of my own, for whom one I just coulnd't find the magic reward for a reliable recall - until I found this product. His recall has drastically improved since I began using PureBites freeze dried shrimp.
Review 11 for PureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats (0.28 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for me!! I got allergies to chicken
By:KittywithAllergies
Date:November 21, 2013
 fromProvidence, RI, ie no man's land
Pet:Cat
Breed:Calico
finally a product I can eat without a problem and they are REAL dehydrated SHRIMP. My master would probably prefer these fried up or with cocktail sauce but man to me they are the greatest. Cannot get enough of these!! GREAT product.
Review 12 for PureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats (0.28 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats - 6 PACK (1.68 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat Crack: get your cat hooked!
By:Nate
Date:December 13, 2013
 fromTucson
Pet:Cat
Breed:White Deaf Cat
Best cat treat ever in simple and easily resealable packaging. I have a bag of these in every room for cat redirection and training. You cat will REALLY want these, so use these to Motivate your cat in Training/Play/Bonding.
Review 13 for PureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats (0.28 oz)
This review is fromPurebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat (0.60 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for diabetic cat
By:Bonny
Date:November 18, 2013
 fromHatfield, Pa
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 tabby cats 2 siamese cats
These chicken treats are a favorite of my diabetic cat and are a good source of protein for her.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for PureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats (0.28 oz)
This review is fromPurebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat (0.60 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great natural cat treat
By:Bethie T
Date:November 8, 2013
 fromOntario, Canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic shorthair polydactyl ginger tabby + others
These cat treats have only one ingredient--chicken breast--so you never have to wonder if all those unpronounceable things in other treats are good or bad for your cat. One of our five cats dislikes every other cat treat we have tried, but goes nuts for these.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for PureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats (0.28 oz)
This review is fromPurebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat (0.60 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pure Bites Cat CHICKEN
By:SAH212
Date:October 27, 2013
 fromNYC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese + Domestic Shorthair.
both my cats LOVE them and I'm happy to give them a healthy treat! Entirely Pets has the best price. thank you.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for PureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats (0.28 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Opie LOVES them!!
By:Opie's Mom
Date:June 4, 2013
 fromKentucky
Pet:Cat
Breed:Short hair domestic
To say my big boy Opie LOVES these is an understatement! He used to being me the bag in the middle of the night and wake me up for them! I couldn't give treats for this behavior so I hid them in a drawer. A few nights later he brought them to me again! Yes... He figured out how to open the drawer!! So I have them in a kitchen canister and he is learning he gets them only at bedtime and begging isn't gonna get him more at any other time of the day. lol
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for PureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats (0.28 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats - 3 PACK (0.84 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tasty
By:Diane
Date:July 6, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:tabby
My kitty, "Peewee" says these are the cats meow when it comes to fishy treats..she loves them.
Review 18 for PureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats (0.28 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A winner with picky cats!
By:Maxthebadcat
Date:April 17, 2013
 fromFrederick, MD
Pet:Multiple Pets
My cats' favorite treat is freeze-dried salmon, but this product is a close second. It's easy to use, the cats like it, and it was very reasonably priced. I try not to feed my cats anything with preservatives, so this product is a good option. Definitely worth a try.
Review 19 for PureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats (0.28 oz)
This review is fromPurebites Beef Liver Cat Treat (0.85 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Natural
By:Hjr
Date:May 13, 2013
 fromPakistan
Pet:Cat
Breed:Persian
I have a old cat who loves eating this product she has gained weight with it and now looks healthy with other food products she was like a skeleton
Review 20 for PureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats (0.28 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats - 3 PACK (0.84 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pure bite shrimpies
By:hmj
Date:May 8, 2013
 fromArkansas
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
My Sneakers LOVES these and she doesn't do treats. With these i am now able to clip her nails- one nail- one shrimpie- and comb her fur.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 next>>