EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,549)
Dog Supplies(12,061)
Dog Toys(2,372)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (11.6 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.893 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (56 reviews)
5 stars
50
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
54 out of 54(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (11.6 oz)
Review 1 for PureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (11.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
freeze dried chicken treats, PureBites
By:catsitter01
Date:March 18, 2014
 fromFairfax, VA
Pet:Cat
Breed:every breed, I have nine cats
I buy the large bag in the dog section but they are for my cats (I don't have dogs). Since they only seem to have the small bags in the cat treat sections, I need a larger bag. My one cat wakes me every morning with a paw to the head saying "HEY, give me my PureBites treats NOW" I break them into smaller pieces. Not only do MY cats love them, I own a professional cat care company and give these treats to our client's cats as well. Big hit with the sitter making us #1 in the business.
Review 2 for PureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (11.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Treat Ever
By:Scooter
Date:March 7, 2014
 fromMinnesota
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ragdoll cat
I purchase this treat for my cat - the 11.6 oz bag is more reasonable in price than the smaller ones recommended for cats. She loves the chicken treat and meows loudly where the treats are located to get our attention to feed her one!!! And they appear to be healthier than most other treats.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for PureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (11.6 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (6.2 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Helen
Date:January 28, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
This is also a great addition to Sophie's dog food to give it something tasty for her.
Review 4 for PureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (11.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My pets are crazy about Purebite chicken treats
By:maineloonatic
Date:October 11, 2013
Pet:Cat
Both my cats and dogs love freeze dried Purebite chicken treats. They can't get enough of them and the best part is they're healthy treats!
Review 5 for PureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (11.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
healthy treats
By:phylnow
Date:September 18, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
my pets love these chicken treats.....100% pure chicken breast, and made in the USA!
Review 6 for PureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (11.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:amygirl
Date:September 17, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:shih tzus
I have 2 shih tzus and they both love the dried chicken. It is good for them and all natural. It is the only treat that I trust to give them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for PureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (11.6 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (1.4 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love these!
By:lr
Date:October 24, 2013
 fromnv
Pet:Dog
Breed:mini rat terrier
My dog is now getting into his kennel by himself without a big production. I just show him the treat and he walks in. He is also getting better about going into the car instead of running in the opposite direction. Wish I bought more of these!
Review 8 for PureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (11.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely loves them!!!
By:Doggiemama317
Date:September 8, 2013
 fromEssex County, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Collie
Our 6 y.o. collie is very fussy when it comes to treats, but you should see him lick his chops and salivate when I take these out! And we love that they're JUST CHICKEN -- no added junk!
We will definitely buy these again (and again and again)!
Review 9 for PureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (11.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pure Bites
By:catchaos
Date:September 3, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Birman, Selkirk Rex, Havan Brown, American SH
The chicken I bought was labeled for dogs, but I got it for my cats. It's much more economical, and I just break up the big pieces. All my cats love it.
Review 10 for PureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (11.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome!
By:HeatChick
Date:September 3, 2013
 fromCoral Springs, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland Terrier
My dog loves these treats! I sprinkle them on his dry dog food or just give them as treats!
Review 11 for PureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (11.6 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (6.2 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Pure Bites
By:Barb
Date:October 12, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Cornish Rex and Ruddy Abysinian
My kitties won't even touch anything else until they have a tummy full of Pure Bites. They are so happy and they let me know it!!!!!
Review 12 for PureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (11.6 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (1.4 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best treat ever
By:rude5150
Date:September 16, 2013
Pet:Dog
They all loves this chicken breast treat!!!!!
After i bought this treat, i stopped other treat to them. Coz this one is soooo natural and heathy.
Review 13 for PureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (11.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OMG!! THIS STUFF IS WONDERFUL!! :)
By:ORIONS BELT
Date:July 5, 2013
Pet:Dog
I have been through so many treats and want to avoid anything with added grains- NOT much on the market. I came across this product at the local feed store. All I have to do is open the cabinet where I keep the bag and both dogs and cat come running from all corners of the house. Dogs you expect this from but my cat is so independent she doesn't move for anything except these EXCEPTIONAL treats. I have recomended these treats to eveyone I know whom has critters large,small, cat or dog.
Review 14 for PureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (11.6 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (6.2 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best for Diabetic dog
By:Lynnie
Date:August 9, 2013
 fromAustin, Tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westhighland White Terrier
Low in Calories. My boy loves them and looks forward to getting the treat after receiving his insulin
Review 15 for PureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (11.6 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great product
By:none
Date:June 10, 2013
 fromFlorida,
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miki
Dogs really like this treat. Great training aid.
Only problem is it gets reduced to crumbs.
Still I guess you can put over dog food for
flavor.
Review 16 for PureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (11.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Magic Dust!
By:Little Ms. Kitty
Date:May 19, 2013
Pet:Cat
This product is the bomb. I always say I'm going to find my dehydrator and make this but I have not as yet so I depend on it to sprinkle on top of the premium wet or raw food I feed my kitties and they go nuts over it! I don't think they would eat as much if I did not use this product. I do not use dry food so it's a must that they eat enough wet for their body weight. I could not be without this product. I order the largest bag and four at a time! My neighbor is now using it for the kitties she has which three or the four she adopted from me since I rescue!
Review 17 for PureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (11.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treats
By:Deafcats
Date:April 16, 2013
 fromRochester, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:4 rescue cats-, 1 is deaf and 1 is a diabetic all are overweight
I give these treats to my 4 cats. The bites are bigger because they are for a dog, but I break them up. My cats gobble them up. It is a great product for my mothers diabetic cat. High in protein and no fat or sugar. Whenever I give Rocky his insulin shot, he runs to his dish for these great treats. Also great for my other 3 cats who are on a diet !! I highly recommend them and Entirely Pets is a great website.
Review 18 for PureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (11.6 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great !!
By:Beatrice
Date:April 5, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
This is our dog Ru-dee's favorite treat.
Review 19 for PureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (11.6 oz)
18 of 36 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love it!!
By:Barqman
Date:March 8, 2013
 fromILL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
My 3 pugs love them! Too bad as you get the the bottom of the bag they are fairly small and a lot of dust.
I just put it into their food.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for PureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (11.6 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (1.4 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All Real Chicken
By:TallyDad
Date:April 18, 2013
 fromLI, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Havanese
My dogs love them as a snack or shredded on their dry food.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 next>>