EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,287)
Dog Supplies(12,426)
Dog Toys(2,569)
Harnesses(89)
Specialty(10)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (1.4 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (63 reviews)
5 stars
56
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
61 out of 61(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (1.4 oz)
Review 1 for PureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (1.4 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (11.6 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY dogs love these
By:leehampton
Date:September 26, 2014
 fromTN
Pet:Dog
Breed:wire haired dachshund
I love ordering from Entirely Pets, first rate service, great products!
Review 2 for PureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (1.4 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (11.6 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A favorite
By:Margie
Date:September 18, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westie
My dog loves these "bites"-----I love the fact that they contain nothing but chicken----no additives of any kind! There are less calories in a piece than in a dog biscuit, so I can "treat" him more often. My only complaint would be that in transit some of the contents end up as crumbs in the bottom of the package.
Review 3 for PureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (1.4 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (11.6 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best Treat Ever
By:Kate
Date:September 1, 2014
 fromMontreal
Pet:Multiple Pets
My dog will not eat her dry dog food without having some chicken sprinkled on it (she is on a special diet, and the food is rather bland). She can eat this all day. And the cat comes running when I open the bag, and gobbles everything she sees. Great treat, great price!!!!
Review 4 for PureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (1.4 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (11.6 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chicken bites
By:Norman
Date:June 20, 2014
 fromHuntington, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lagotto Romagnolo
Loved these treats the same as the Liver Bites
Review 5 for PureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (1.4 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (6.2 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chicken mummies!
By:acter
Date:June 5, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic
While I have no idea why, siince cats are so picky, and these have no scent or taste that I can discern, my cats LOVE these. They have since I first found them. My shy tiny girl will actually come near my husband, or take them from my hand.
"Chicken mummies" are my husband's name for them, and seriously, I have no idea what it is about them, but the cats never turn up their noses.
I used to buy Halo Liv-a-Little treats, but they changed their product and have a marinade in them now. I found these, and they are perfect. I get the dog version because it is bigger, and costs less per ounce. It's the same treat, you just have to break them up a little.
The price here is great. I really like shopping at my locally-owned pet supply store, but some things are just so much less expensive here that I will buy them from Entirely Pets.
One thing to watch -- these are freeze-dried, absolutely moisture-free treats. You probably want to feed one at a time, because you don't want your kitty or dog to choke. I only say this because my boy cat will gobble these so fast he doesn't even chew.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for PureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (1.4 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (11.6 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best!
By:jax22
Date:May 7, 2014
 fromCherry Hill, NJ
Pet:Dog
Best and healthiest treat for dogs or cats. It's the only treat I can give my diabetic cat. They all go crazy for this stuff. Much cheaper in this size and from Entirety Pets!
Review 7 for PureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (1.4 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (6.2 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Chicken Breast treat
By:wjwgrafix
Date:April 25, 2014
 fromWinter Garden, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Papillon
Hi,
This is a good interim treat for dogs. I highly recomment any PureBites rpoducts.
Review 8 for PureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (1.4 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (11.6 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
freeze dried chicken treats, PureBites
By:catsitter01
Date:March 18, 2014
 fromFairfax, VA
Pet:Cat
Breed:every breed, I have nine cats
I buy the large bag in the dog section but they are for my cats (I don't have dogs). Since they only seem to have the small bags in the cat treat sections, I need a larger bag. My one cat wakes me every morning with a paw to the head saying "HEY, give me my PureBites treats NOW" I break them into smaller pieces. Not only do MY cats love them, I own a professional cat care company and give these treats to our client's cats as well. Big hit with the sitter making us #1 in the business.
Review 9 for PureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (1.4 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (11.6 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Treat Ever
By:Scooter
Date:March 7, 2014
 fromMinnesota
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ragdoll cat
I purchase this treat for my cat - the 11.6 oz bag is more reasonable in price than the smaller ones recommended for cats. She loves the chicken treat and meows loudly where the treats are located to get our attention to feed her one!!! And they appear to be healthier than most other treats.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for PureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (1.4 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (6.2 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Helen
Date:January 28, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
This is also a great addition to Sophie's dog food to give it something tasty for her.
Review 11 for PureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (1.4 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love these!
By:lr
Date:October 24, 2013
 fromnv
Pet:Dog
Breed:mini rat terrier
My dog is now getting into his kennel by himself without a big production. I just show him the treat and he walks in. He is also getting better about going into the car instead of running in the opposite direction. Wish I bought more of these!
Review 12 for PureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (1.4 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best treat ever
By:rude5150
Date:September 16, 2013
Pet:Dog
They all loves this chicken breast treat!!!!!
After i bought this treat, i stopped other treat to them. Coz this one is soooo natural and heathy.
Review 13 for PureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (1.4 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (6.2 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Pure Bites
By:Barb
Date:October 12, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Cornish Rex and Ruddy Abysinian
My kitties won't even touch anything else until they have a tummy full of Pure Bites. They are so happy and they let me know it!!!!!
Review 14 for PureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (1.4 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (11.6 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My pets are crazy about Purebite chicken treats
By:maineloonatic
Date:October 11, 2013
Pet:Cat
Both my cats and dogs love freeze dried Purebite chicken treats. They can't get enough of them and the best part is they're healthy treats!
Review 15 for PureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (1.4 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (11.6 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
healthy treats
By:phylnow
Date:September 18, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
my pets love these chicken treats.....100% pure chicken breast, and made in the USA!
Review 16 for PureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (1.4 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (11.6 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:amygirl
Date:September 17, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:shih tzus
I have 2 shih tzus and they both love the dried chicken. It is good for them and all natural. It is the only treat that I trust to give them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for PureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (1.4 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (11.6 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely loves them!!!
By:Doggiemama317
Date:September 8, 2013
 fromEssex County, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Collie
Our 6 y.o. collie is very fussy when it comes to treats, but you should see him lick his chops and salivate when I take these out! And we love that they're JUST CHICKEN -- no added junk!
We will definitely buy these again (and again and again)!
Review 18 for PureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (1.4 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (11.6 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pure Bites
By:catchaos
Date:September 3, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Birman, Selkirk Rex, Havan Brown, American SH
The chicken I bought was labeled for dogs, but I got it for my cats. It's much more economical, and I just break up the big pieces. All my cats love it.
Review 19 for PureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (1.4 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (11.6 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome!
By:HeatChick
Date:September 3, 2013
 fromCoral Springs, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland Terrier
My dog loves these treats! I sprinkle them on his dry dog food or just give them as treats!
Review 20 for PureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (1.4 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Chicken Breast Dog Treat (6.2 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best for Diabetic dog
By:Lynnie
Date:August 9, 2013
 fromAustin, Tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westhighland White Terrier
Low in Calories. My boy loves them and looks forward to getting the treat after receiving his insulin
1 2 3 4 next>>