EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,839)
Dog Supplies(14,318)
Dog Toys(3,167)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PureBites Cheddar Cheese Dog Treat (2 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PureBites Cheddar Cheese Dog Treat (2 oz)
Review 1 for PureBites Cheddar Cheese Dog Treat (2 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loved them
By:debbie
Date:September 17, 2014
 fromkane, pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:collie/ausie
My dog and son's dog loved them. I would buy them again!!
Review 2 for PureBites Cheddar Cheese Dog Treat (2 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
By:rude5150
Date:August 29, 2014
 fromHong Kong
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
My dog loves it, even my friends dog love it~~~~
Review 3 for PureBites Cheddar Cheese Dog Treat (2 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice snack, nice size
By:Sharkiebob
Date:August 25, 2014
 fromSan Jose,CA
Pet:Dog
Nothing negative to say about these snacks. Dog likes them. Came well packaged.
Review 4 for PureBites Cheddar Cheese Dog Treat (2 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Cheddar Cheese Dog Treat (8.8 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves them and so do I
By:BeerDrinker
Date:May 25, 2014
Pet:Dog
I have two dogs and they both love these treats. To be honest, so do I. After several beers I get the craving for cheese, so I usually have a few of these with a little dab of hot sauce. No wonder my dogs love them so much!
Review 5 for PureBites Cheddar Cheese Dog Treat (2 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Cheddar Cheese Dog Treat (8.8 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Helen
Date:January 28, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
Sophie Loves these as a treat with her food or if she has been a good girl.
Review 6 for PureBites Cheddar Cheese Dog Treat (2 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Cheddar Cheese Dog Treat (16.6 oz).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cheddar bites
By:Pam
Date:November 20, 2013
 fromHawaii
Pet:Dog
Breed:German shep/Aust. Cattle mix
My dog loves the taste of these cheese bites. The only problem is that it is fragile, came shipped in small pieces. The crushed pieces were added to his food like a garnish.
Review 7 for PureBites Cheddar Cheese Dog Treat (2 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My doggies love these!
By:gigi
Date:August 16, 2013
 fromLas Vegas, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:pug and pekipom
Cheese is a favorable treat for my babies. I would definitely buy these again!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for PureBites Cheddar Cheese Dog Treat (2 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Cheddar Cheese Dog Treat (16.6 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Treats Ever
By:Aussie Mom
Date:September 17, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
I have fed these for about 3 years and my 3 dogs love them. I keep them as special rewards or when I think my guys need extra incentive and they certainly do the trick. I try to buy extra bags when they are on sale so I won't run out.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for PureBites Cheddar Cheese Dog Treat (2 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tastes like Cheez-its
By:mrterriers2
Date:April 24, 2013
 fromPhoenix AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Airedale
Our Airedale loves them; tried one and yes it is cheese. Very good
Review 10 for PureBites Cheddar Cheese Dog Treat (2 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loves this treat
By:Prancer's Mom
Date:February 14, 2013
 fromBourbonnais, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/Golden/Boxer
We have a very, very picky eater. I have given away lots and lots of treats and dog food. Prancer is a pain to get to eat anything. On a whim, I got these while ordering his Pill Pockets and was surprised that Prancer loves these. Will be buying them again.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for PureBites Cheddar Cheese Dog Treat (2 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Cheddar Cheese Dog Treat (16.6 oz).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
look so good i'd try one myself
By:bohmbim
Date:March 23, 2013
 fromSequim, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westie
My dog learned the word cheese in no time! This is by far the biggest food motivator for my westie.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for PureBites Cheddar Cheese Dog Treat (2 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It makes my dog crazy.
By:berner
Date:November 28, 2012
 fromMI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bernese mountain dog
My dog really loves this. If I opened this, he appears immediately.
Review 13 for PureBites Cheddar Cheese Dog Treat (2 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Cheddar Cheese Dog Treat (16.6 oz).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Definite Hit
By:Hana
Date:November 10, 2012
 fromKailua, HI
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSD,GWP
Good natural dog treat that can be broken up for training or used whole...dogs love them.
Review 14 for PureBites Cheddar Cheese Dog Treat (2 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Cheddar Cheese Dog Treat (8.8 oz).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PureBites Cheddar Cheese Dog Treat
By:Yankee's Mom
Date:November 3, 2012
 fromUtah
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
These are my dogs newest favorites. I should have known as he loves all things cheese, but they now are far above any kind of meat treats and are wheat free so are also helping with his allergies. So glad we found them!!
Review 15 for PureBites Cheddar Cheese Dog Treat (2 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Cheddar Cheese Dog Treat (16.6 oz).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best purchase ever
By:Puppy Mama
Date:June 22, 2012
 fromMorristown, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Brittany
I have tried all kinds of treats with my Brittanies, and they are very picky, but they love these! I even started giving them to the puppies when they turned 6 weeks! They are all very happy and so am I with this purchase!
Review 16 for PureBites Cheddar Cheese Dog Treat (2 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great!!!
By:ar
Date:November 16, 2011
 fromnj
Pet:Dog
Breed:Louis
He's picky about food so he only eats what he likes.
But too fond of cheese.
This is the most delicious cheese he have ever tasted.