EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,280)
Dog Supplies(12,535)
Dog Toys(2,562)
Harnesses(88)
Specialty(10)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (8.8 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 out of 30(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (8.8 oz)
Review 1 for PureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (8.8 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (2 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:wct
Date:September 5, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collies
The product is great. The shipping is too slow.
Review 2 for PureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (8.8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy tasty treat
By:Tuffy's mom
Date:June 21, 2014
 fromBristol,CT
Pet:Dog
Breed:Coton De Tulear
This particular brand is Tuffy' and my favorite.No additives, USA made freeze dried liver. Most pieces are pre-cut to a size that fits in my dog's toy small kong. Sometime I break up smaller bits and tie them up in and old sock.and wrap it up like a ball, It challenges him and keeps him busy .He gets the sock untied every time and manages to get every bit of his liver treats out of the sock.It's a lot of fun for both of us.
Review 3 for PureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (8.8 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (16.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love these treats
By:Ryan Nichols
Date:July 10, 2014
 fromPerth
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
I have 3 Dobermans and one is very fussy and diabetic. They all love these treats. I keep my diabetic Doberman on a low glycemic diet and these treats fit in with what he needs. I will continue to buy these treats.
Review 4 for PureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (8.8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:LoveBeagles
Date:April 22, 2014
 fromDuluth, MN
Pet:Multiple Pets
Dogs Love it so does the cat. It is easy to break apart.
Review 5 for PureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (8.8 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (16.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PureBites Liver
By:Mary
Date:April 26, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:SFT's
I am very picky about the treats I give to my sft's who are training in many areas of dog sports. Orijen freeze dried treats supplement their diet rather then adding useless calories. They provide protein and other nutrients needed for high energy performance dogs without increasing their weight. My dogs love liver.
Review 6 for PureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (8.8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Helen
Date:January 28, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
This is also a great addition to Sophie's dog food to give it something tasty for her.
Review 7 for PureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (8.8 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (16.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Product
By:maineloonatic
Date:February 13, 2014
Pet:Cat
Both my cats and dogs love Purebites Freeze Dried Beef Liver Dog Treats. I sprinkle it on their food or give it as a treat.
Review 8 for PureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (8.8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthiest and Best treat
By:Pete's kid
Date:December 13, 2013
 fromNorthwestern Massachusetts
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shihtzu
We have 2 rescue dogs, one underweight and one overweight who both love this nutritious snack. When we first started buying it from a local pet supply store, the price was twice what I recently paid on Entirely Pets, and I am not exaggerating. Yes, TWICE ! I am so grateful to have found E.P. and can now afford to continue this wonderful product for our great little guys. Thank you EP !!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for PureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (8.8 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (16.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Pete's kid
Date:January 17, 2014
 fromNorthwestern Massachusetts
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
Pure Bites Beef Liver treats are the hands down favorite for little Mickey and our grand-dog Jonah.! Healthy, wholesome and loved !
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for PureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (8.8 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (16.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite treat
By:Chloe
Date:December 4, 2013
 fromSouthern NH
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Maltese, Yorkies, Havanese, Dachsund
I turn myself inside out for these liver treats! They are so delicious! My mom cuts them up into small pieces and gives them to me and my other 4 brothers and sisters. I do anything to get one of these treats.
Review 11 for PureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (8.8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome treat
By:Leah Boxer
Date:September 25, 2013
 fromWisconsin
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
My boxer loves these treats! Can't go wrong
Review 12 for PureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (8.8 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:rat terrier lover
Date:September 25, 2013
Pet:Dog
my dogs are older now, 10,12 & 13 yrs old and I was looking for a healty treat to give them. This fit the bill, they loved them!
Review 13 for PureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (8.8 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (16.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PureBites of Heaven!
By:Peanut's Mom
Date:June 17, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
How wonderful to now have a liver product available that is US made! My dog, and all of her "buddies," go nuts for liver treats! It is funny to see people on our walks whose dog would never normally take a treat offered by a stranger take a treat so readily from me! Nice thing that they are not "cookies" - only pure liver! The price is wonderful as well. I have spent $40 in pet stores on far less than this 16.5 oz bag. Never again! Entirely Pets is the place to go with excellent prices, and PureBites are my dog's premier treat!
Review 14 for PureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (8.8 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (2 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He LOVES these!
By:Bandit's Mom!!
Date:June 3, 2013
 fromDestin, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:He's a new breed. It's called Awesome!! (A Mutt)
This is hands down Bandit's favorite treat of all time. I even have a friend who is trying to train his dalmation who is not at all "treat driven". This is th ONLY product he has found that works. Yes, will definitely without a doubt order these again.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for PureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (8.8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what it says it is
By:katesmom
Date:April 10, 2013
 fromFL
Pet:Dog
Breed:havanese
This product is purely simple: Just liver. No other additives or salt and no words I can't pronounce. My dog loves them, and I feel I am giving her a quality product. They seem a bit pricey but the bag is large and will last my small dog at least six months. This is an example of getting what you pay for, and I'm glad I found this product for her.
Review 16 for PureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (8.8 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (16.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wholesome treat
By:katesmom
Date:April 10, 2013
 fromFL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Havanese
My sweet eleven year old Havanese was recently diagnosed with heart issues. I make her food so her diet was approved by the vet, but he asked me to not give her any treats that had salt. Every one of the "premium" treats that I had been giving her had oodles of salt. I looked online and found Pure Bites which have nothing added so I ordered both the liver and chicken for her. She gobbles them down like crazy, and they are better for her. Win win!
Review 17 for PureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (8.8 oz)
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love these treats!
By:Debbie
Date:January 25, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
Over the years I have given my dogs many different types of treats. PureBites Beef Liver Dog Treats are their all time favorite and I feel good going these treats to them because they are also healthy for the dogs.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for PureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (8.8 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (16.5 oz).
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purebits liver treats
By:none
Date:March 10, 2013
 fromHuntington WV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell
This is a wonderful dog treat. My own precious pet enjoyed it for his final two years and I now give it as a gift. And yes, it is expensive but our pets are valuable so just purchase the Purebit Treats and watch them enjoy.
Review 19 for PureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (8.8 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (2 oz).
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good
By:Shadow
Date:February 19, 2013
 fromMiami. FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
I purchased these pure bites because they had awesome reviews. I actually thought they were moist that is why i purchased them. However, they are very dry. I have to break off a piece for my dog to eat it. He is not too crazy about them.
Review 20 for PureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (8.8 oz)
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:TE
Date:December 30, 2012
 fromLa Mesa, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dauchunds
Include these in a nutrition program for my dogs.
1 2 next>>