EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,487)
Dog Supplies(12,069)
Dog Toys(2,364)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (2 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.92 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 out of 25(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (2 oz)
Review 1 for PureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (2 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (16.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Product
By:maineloonatic
Date:February 13, 2014
Pet:Cat
Both my cats and dogs love Purebites Freeze Dried Beef Liver Dog Treats. I sprinkle it on their food or give it as a treat.
Review 2 for PureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (2 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (8.8 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Helen
Date:January 28, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
This is also a great addition to Sophie's dog food to give it something tasty for her.
Review 3 for PureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (2 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (16.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Pete's kid
Date:January 17, 2014
 fromNorthwestern Massachusetts
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
Pure Bites Beef Liver treats are the hands down favorite for little Mickey and our grand-dog Jonah.! Healthy, wholesome and loved !
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for PureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (2 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (8.8 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthiest and Best treat
By:Pete's kid
Date:December 13, 2013
 fromNorthwestern Massachusetts
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shihtzu
We have 2 rescue dogs, one underweight and one overweight who both love this nutritious snack. When we first started buying it from a local pet supply store, the price was twice what I recently paid on Entirely Pets, and I am not exaggerating. Yes, TWICE ! I am so grateful to have found E.P. and can now afford to continue this wonderful product for our great little guys. Thank you EP !!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for PureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (2 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (16.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My favorite treat
By:Chloe
Date:December 4, 2013
 fromSouthern NH
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Maltese, Yorkies, Havanese, Dachsund
I turn myself inside out for these liver treats! They are so delicious! My mom cuts them up into small pieces and gives them to me and my other 4 brothers and sisters. I do anything to get one of these treats.
Review 6 for PureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (2 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (8.8 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome treat
By:Leah Boxer
Date:September 25, 2013
 fromWisconsin
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
My boxer loves these treats! Can't go wrong
Review 7 for PureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (2 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (8.8 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:rat terrier lover
Date:September 25, 2013
Pet:Dog
my dogs are older now, 10,12 & 13 yrs old and I was looking for a healty treat to give them. This fit the bill, they loved them!
Review 8 for PureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (2 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He LOVES these!
By:Bandit's Mom!!
Date:June 3, 2013
 fromDestin, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:He's a new breed. It's called Awesome!! (A Mutt)
This is hands down Bandit's favorite treat of all time. I even have a friend who is trying to train his dalmation who is not at all "treat driven". This is th ONLY product he has found that works. Yes, will definitely without a doubt order these again.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for PureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (2 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (16.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PureBites of Heaven!
By:Peanut's Mom
Date:June 17, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
How wonderful to now have a liver product available that is US made! My dog, and all of her "buddies," go nuts for liver treats! It is funny to see people on our walks whose dog would never normally take a treat offered by a stranger take a treat so readily from me! Nice thing that they are not "cookies" - only pure liver! The price is wonderful as well. I have spent $40 in pet stores on far less than this 16.5 oz bag. Never again! Entirely Pets is the place to go with excellent prices, and PureBites are my dog's premier treat!
Review 10 for PureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (2 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (8.8 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what it says it is
By:katesmom
Date:April 10, 2013
 fromFL
Pet:Dog
Breed:havanese
This product is purely simple: Just liver. No other additives or salt and no words I can't pronounce. My dog loves them, and I feel I am giving her a quality product. They seem a bit pricey but the bag is large and will last my small dog at least six months. This is an example of getting what you pay for, and I'm glad I found this product for her.
Review 11 for PureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (2 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (16.5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wholesome treat
By:katesmom
Date:April 10, 2013
 fromFL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Havanese
My sweet eleven year old Havanese was recently diagnosed with heart issues. I make her food so her diet was approved by the vet, but he asked me to not give her any treats that had salt. Every one of the "premium" treats that I had been giving her had oodles of salt. I looked online and found Pure Bites which have nothing added so I ordered both the liver and chicken for her. She gobbles them down like crazy, and they are better for her. Win win!
Review 12 for PureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (2 oz)
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good
By:Shadow
Date:February 19, 2013
 fromMiami. FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
I purchased these pure bites because they had awesome reviews. I actually thought they were moist that is why i purchased them. However, they are very dry. I have to break off a piece for my dog to eat it. He is not too crazy about them.
Review 13 for PureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (2 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (16.5 oz).
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purebits liver treats
By:none
Date:March 10, 2013
 fromHuntington WV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell
This is a wonderful dog treat. My own precious pet enjoyed it for his final two years and I now give it as a gift. And yes, it is expensive but our pets are valuable so just purchase the Purebit Treats and watch them enjoy.
Review 14 for PureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (2 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (16.5 oz).
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really Delicious
By:Bandido
Date:February 5, 2013
 fromEast Liverpool,OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab
Bubba really loves it. Made in the U.S.A.Aldo low in calories. And real and natural meat.
Review 15 for PureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (2 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (8.8 oz).
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love these treats!
By:Debbie
Date:January 25, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
Over the years I have given my dogs many different types of treats. PureBites Beef Liver Dog Treats are their all time favorite and I feel good going these treats to them because they are also healthy for the dogs.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for PureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (2 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (16.5 oz).
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
purebites beef liver
By:sandy
Date:January 14, 2013
 fromboynton beach,fl.
Pet:Dog
Breed:chichuhua
excellent product for fussy eater. My dog, a chichuhua, does not like treats, but loves purebites liver and chicken. It's the only treat he will eat....great product
Review 17 for PureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (2 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (8.8 oz).
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:TE
Date:December 30, 2012
 fromLa Mesa, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dauchunds
Include these in a nutrition program for my dogs.
Review 18 for PureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (2 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT TREAT
By:suzyqmar
Date:November 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
My dogs can't get enough of these.This is their favorite treat.
Review 19 for PureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (2 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (16.5 oz).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREATEST TREAT
By:Aussies
Date:November 23, 2012
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherds
My dogs go crazy for these treats. The great thing is you can break each piece into 4 or 5 smaller pieces without them crumbling away - making them fantastic for training.
Review 20 for PureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (2 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Beef Liver Dog Treat (16.5 oz).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Kats
Date:June 30, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Japanese Chins
My dogs loved this product. Very healthy for them also.
1 2 next>>