EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Cat Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats - 6 PACK (1.68 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 out of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats - 6 PACK (1.68 oz)
Review 1 for PureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats - 6 PACK (1.68 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Cat mom
Date:June 26, 2014
Pet:Cat
I have a cat that is very fussy with what he will eat. He goes crazy for this product
Review 2 for PureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats - 6 PACK (1.68 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love these!
By:Carolm13
Date:April 27, 2014
 fromOtsego, MI
Pet:Cat
Breed:I have 2 rescues and 3 Devon Rex.
I love that I can feed these treats for my cats. They are very good for them. It smells like I'm feeding them fresh shrimp.
Review 3 for PureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats - 6 PACK (1.68 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats (0.28 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats
By:sharon
Date:May 13, 2014
 fromst. louis, mo
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
I have 3 cats. All of them devour these things like they're lemon drops. They love them. But they will get them only periodically because they are excessively expense. sharon
Review 4 for PureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats - 6 PACK (1.68 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PureBites Shimp
By:QueenB
Date:January 24, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retreiver; Blue Heeler-Beagle mix; Aussie-Border Collie-Beagle mix
I'm a professional dog trainer & behavior consultant and have found that PureBites freeze dried shrimp are one of the best high-value rewards for the majority of dogs with whom I work, including my own. I have 3 dogs of my own, for whom one I just coulnd't find the magic reward for a reliable recall - until I found this product. His recall has drastically improved since I began using PureBites freeze dried shrimp.
Review 5 for PureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats - 6 PACK (1.68 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat Crack: get your cat hooked!
By:Nate
Date:December 13, 2013
 fromTucson
Pet:Cat
Breed:White Deaf Cat
Best cat treat ever in simple and easily resealable packaging. I have a bag of these in every room for cat redirection and training. You cat will REALLY want these, so use these to Motivate your cat in Training/Play/Bonding.
Review 6 for PureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats - 6 PACK (1.68 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats (0.28 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shrimp
By:Whispurr
Date:December 13, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
My 17-year-old loves these. In fact, he looks forward to taking his stomach meds so that he can have this treat afterwards. He is a kitty that only eats dry food.
Review 7 for PureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats - 6 PACK (1.68 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats (0.28 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for me!! I got allergies to chicken
By:KittywithAllergies
Date:November 21, 2013
 fromProvidence, RI, ie no man's land
Pet:Cat
Breed:Calico
finally a product I can eat without a problem and they are REAL dehydrated SHRIMP. My master would probably prefer these fried up or with cocktail sauce but man to me they are the greatest. Cannot get enough of these!! GREAT product.
Review 8 for PureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats - 6 PACK (1.68 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats - 3 PACK (0.84 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tasty
By:Diane
Date:July 6, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:tabby
My kitty, "Peewee" says these are the cats meow when it comes to fishy treats..she loves them.
Review 9 for PureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats - 6 PACK (1.68 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats (0.28 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Opie LOVES them!!
By:Opie's Mom
Date:June 4, 2013
 fromKentucky
Pet:Cat
Breed:Short hair domestic
To say my big boy Opie LOVES these is an understatement! He used to being me the bag in the middle of the night and wake me up for them! I couldn't give treats for this behavior so I hid them in a drawer. A few nights later he brought them to me again! Yes... He figured out how to open the drawer!! So I have them in a kitchen canister and he is learning he gets them only at bedtime and begging isn't gonna get him more at any other time of the day. lol
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for PureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats - 6 PACK (1.68 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super Shrimpy Treat!
By:Karen
Date:April 16, 2013
 fromWellington, NV
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
Our cat LOVES these. They have a nice strong shimp sent so he gobbles them right up. I am so happy with the entire line up of Pure Bites treats.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for PureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats - 6 PACK (1.68 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats - 3 PACK (0.84 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pure bite shrimpies
By:hmj
Date:May 8, 2013
 fromArkansas
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
My Sneakers LOVES these and she doesn't do treats. With these i am now able to clip her nails- one nail- one shrimpie- and comb her fur.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for PureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats - 6 PACK (1.68 oz)
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tastey morsels
By:atlantic150
Date:March 16, 2013
 fromPennsauken, NJ
Pet:Cat
Breed:I have 2 calico's 1 bold 1 tortoise
My cat loves these shrimp and they are getting harder to find in the large petfood chain stores. They arrived quickly and not crushed. Will order again from Entirely pets.
Review 13 for PureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats - 6 PACK (1.68 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats (0.28 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A winner with picky cats!
By:Maxthebadcat
Date:April 17, 2013
 fromFrederick, MD
Pet:Multiple Pets
My cats' favorite treat is freeze-dried salmon, but this product is a close second. It's easy to use, the cats like it, and it was very reasonably priced. I try not to feed my cats anything with preservatives, so this product is a good option. Definitely worth a try.
Review 14 for PureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats - 6 PACK (1.68 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats - 3 PACK (0.84 oz).
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They love them!
By:Cosmo100
Date:February 21, 2013
 fromTulsa, OK
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Short Hair
These were the first treats we've offered our two kittens of 5 and 7 months of age. They both are going crazy for these. We plan to use them only for rewards, but it truly seems to be a good treat for that purpose.
Review 15 for PureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats - 6 PACK (1.68 oz)
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kittens love them
By:Here Kitty
Date:December 18, 2012
Pet:Cat
The kittens love these treats and I feel better about treating them with something that is all natural
Review 16 for PureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats - 6 PACK (1.68 oz)
9 of 18 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy good
By:KittiesMom
Date:October 29, 2012
 fromChico, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Shorthair & Domestic Mediumhair
I have a fish-aholic in the house, and she loves this treat. My other girl says it is so-so. I like this treat because it is light but crunchy. I don't need to give Sheba a lot of it to satisfy her.
Review 17 for PureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats - 6 PACK (1.68 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats (0.28 oz).
18 of 35 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Freeze Dried Kitty Krack
By:Oshie Cat
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromOhio
Pet:Cat
Breed:Oriental Shorthair
Tiny freeze-dried shrimpies make the perfect treat for my cat with severe food allergies. She loves her crunchies, but is allergic to basically all other treats. Perfect size for rewards after meds or when trying to train. Also works great when crumbled over her boring canned allergy food. All protein with no grains or additives makes it a super safe treat. One problem is she knows where they're hidden and will beg and beg for them. She even knows the look of the pouch and comes running. Another problem -- they don't come in a larger amount -- they don't last long, she loves them so much. Highly recommend for finicky cats.
Review 18 for PureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats - 6 PACK (1.68 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats (0.28 oz).
15 of 30 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cats love these
By:birmangirl
Date:August 14, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:Birman
We tried these and the chicken...even my fussy guy loved them !!
Review 19 for PureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats - 6 PACK (1.68 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats (0.28 oz).
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good buy
By:glo
Date:May 3, 2012
 fromVentura,CA.
Pet:Cat
Breed:chincfilla
these are the only treats that my cat likes, we have tried them all. great price too!!