EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Cat Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Purebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat - 3 PACK (1.80 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.775 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
38 out of 40(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Purebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat - 3 PACK (1.80 oz)
Review 1 for Purebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat - 3 PACK (1.80 oz)
This review is fromPurebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat (0.60 oz).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
would not buy again
By:gtc60
Date:July 29, 2014
 fromVt
Pet:Cat
strange texture -like Styrofoam. one cat ate them after giving me a perplexed look: what the heck is this? his brother not interested at all....
Review 2 for Purebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat - 3 PACK (1.80 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy
By:Sis
Date:May 10, 2014
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Cat
Breed:Abysinnian
I buy this item on an ongoing basis. It's a great purchase for the price. I put them on my cats food as she won't eat it if this chicken pure bits aren't on it.
Review 3 for Purebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat - 3 PACK (1.80 oz)
This review is fromPurebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat - 6 PACK (3.60 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only Treat He'll Eat!!
By:SMQMC
Date:June 3, 2014
 fromNorthern Illinois
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic semi-long hair (white and orange).
My poor little boy has to eat a special diet for his urinary tract. He just hates the food, but I try to make up for it by giving him Purebites Chicken Breast Treat. Of course, now he wants it as his standard fare!! Well, that isn't going to happen, but he knows mama loves him when she "treats" him. I recommend these to any person looking for a great treat for their baby/babies. I haven't found any other treat that my Poncho will eat. He's happy, I'm happy!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Purebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat - 3 PACK (1.80 oz)
This review is fromPurebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat - 6 PACK (3.60 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase at a great price.
By:Sis
Date:March 5, 2014
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Cat
Breed:Abyssinian
I only buy these at this store because my cat must have them on her food before she will eat. And, they are rather expensive to do that several times a day, that's why this store is the best price I've found
and will continue to shop here. I thoroughly recommend the store.
Review 5 for Purebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat - 3 PACK (1.80 oz)
This review is fromPurebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat (0.60 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for diabetic cat
By:Bonny
Date:November 18, 2013
 fromHatfield, Pa
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 tabby cats 2 siamese cats
These chicken treats are a favorite of my diabetic cat and are a good source of protein for her.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Purebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat - 3 PACK (1.80 oz)
This review is fromPurebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat (0.60 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great natural cat treat
By:Bethie T
Date:November 8, 2013
 fromOntario, Canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic shorthair polydactyl ginger tabby + others
These cat treats have only one ingredient--chicken breast--so you never have to wonder if all those unpronounceable things in other treats are good or bad for your cat. One of our five cats dislikes every other cat treat we have tried, but goes nuts for these.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Purebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat - 3 PACK (1.80 oz)
This review is fromPurebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat (0.60 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pure Bites Cat CHICKEN
By:SAH212
Date:October 27, 2013
 fromNYC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese + Domestic Shorthair.
both my cats LOVE them and I'm happy to give them a healthy treat! Entirely Pets has the best price. thank you.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Purebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat - 3 PACK (1.80 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:1barney
Date:July 11, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Alley but thinks he's a blueblood
The cat absolutely loves these treats and I feel OK about giving them to him because they are just chicken. Period.
Review 9 for Purebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat - 3 PACK (1.80 oz)
This review is fromPurebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat - 6 PACK (3.60 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats' Favorite
By:O'Hara
Date:July 26, 2013
 fromMemphis TN
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
I was looking for a cat treat without the fat. These freeze dried chicken treats are the favorite at our house.
Review 10 for Purebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat - 3 PACK (1.80 oz)
This review is fromPurebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat - 6 PACK (3.60 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Natural ingredient
By:Hjr
Date:May 13, 2013
 fromPakistan
Pet:Cat
Breed:Persian
My senior cat loves this product she has gained healthy weight with it and does not look like skeleton bones anymore too bad my other cats don't eat this
Review 11 for Purebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat - 3 PACK (1.80 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They love these!
By:Cosmo100
Date:March 8, 2013
 fromTulsa, OK
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH/DLH
Our two kittens love these treats! Since the packages are small without a lot of product in them, I offer only one or two bites at a time. The size of the morsels vary, so I often break the larger ones into smaller pieces. They can be crumbly, but I plan to sprinkle the dust at the bottom over their canned food.
Review 12 for Purebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat - 3 PACK (1.80 oz)
This review is fromPurebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat - 6 PACK (3.60 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pure bites chicken
By:Oly
Date:April 13, 2013
 fromSan diego
Pet:Cat
Breed:Snowshoe
Our cats love this stuff they eat it everyday
Review 13 for Purebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat - 3 PACK (1.80 oz)
This review is fromPurebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat - 6 PACK (3.60 oz).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Worth waiting for
By:ohbother14
Date:March 3, 2013
 fromRochester, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:tabby
My male tabby cat would be happy to eat these as a meal. My female cat is not a fan. The price was considerably lower than $3 from the chain pet store. Shipping took too long for an item that weighs less than the box.
Review 14 for Purebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat - 3 PACK (1.80 oz)
This review is fromPurebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat - 6 PACK (3.60 oz).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
purebites chicken treats for cats
By:chris
Date:February 28, 2013
 fromupstate nY
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic
This batch came in better shape - not stale smell and less crushed to smithereens parts although still more sawdust then chunks than i expect. Biggest complaint is the long time for shipping. leave at least three weeks from time of order to receiving product.
Review 15 for Purebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat - 3 PACK (1.80 oz)
This review is fromPurebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat - 6 PACK (3.60 oz).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pure Bites
By:Ronnie
Date:January 26, 2013
 fromPalos Verdes, Ca.
Pet:Cat
Breed:persian
Great all natural healthy treat. My cat LOVES them...can't get enough. Also an excellent training reward treat.
Review 16 for Purebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat - 3 PACK (1.80 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent snack choice
By:Bonny
Date:December 5, 2012
 fromHatfield, Pa
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 Siamese, 1 Tabby, 1 Longhair
We give our cats snacks every nite. In fact you mention "snacks" all 4 of them run to the bedroom for their treats. A natural treat is the best choice.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Purebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat - 3 PACK (1.80 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PURE BITES-CHICKEN BREAST-FREEZE DRIED
By:cocopod
Date:November 10, 2012
 fromEWA BEACH ,HAWAII
Pet:Cat
Breed:TABBIES, CALICO
MY KITTIES LIKE THESE BUT THEY SEEM HARDER THEN THEIR OTHER BRAND-CAT -MON-DOO TOO BAD THE SERVINGS ARE SMALL. IT DOES;NT LAST AN HOUR AT MY HOME.PLUS I HAVE 8 CATS THAT LIKE ONLY WHOLE PROTEIN TREATS. THESE FIT THE BILL..
Review 18 for Purebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat - 3 PACK (1.80 oz)
This review is fromPurebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat - 6 PACK (3.60 oz).
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Treats he can eat
By:Lilly
Date:November 21, 2012
 fromNorthern Minnesota
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siberian
Diabetic cat. This is one of the only 'treats' that is low enough in carbs to be acceptable in his diet. Spendy but he likes them. 4 stars as the price brings down the rating a star. Best price I found is here at EP.
Review 19 for Purebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat - 3 PACK (1.80 oz)
This review is fromPurebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat - 6 PACK (3.60 oz).
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat's Love Love Love These
By:3 Cat Person
Date:November 15, 2012
 fromSpringfield, OR
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthairs
My Cats can't get enough of these. They really like them,.
Review 20 for Purebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat - 3 PACK (1.80 oz)
This review is fromPurebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat (0.60 oz).
15 of 30 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cats Love It
By:Aime
Date:November 10, 2012
 fromDeKalb, IL
Pet:Cat
Breed:Persian
My cats love this product. Every morning starts with Purebites.
1 2 next>>