EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Cat Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Purebites Beef Liver Cat Treat (0.85 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
40 out of 42(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Purebites Beef Liver Cat Treat (0.85 oz)
Review 1 for Purebites Beef Liver Cat Treat (0.85 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats (0.28 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shrimp freeze dried shrimp
By:ladyqqq
Date:September 7, 2014
 fromSan Francisco, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Feral cat
My cat,Marbles is absolutely crazy for this treat. She'll even stick her head inside a small plastic container to get them.
Review 2 for Purebites Beef Liver Cat Treat (0.85 oz)
This review is fromPurebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat (0.60 oz).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
would not buy again
By:gtc60
Date:July 29, 2014
 fromVt
Pet:Cat
strange texture -like Styrofoam. one cat ate them after giving me a perplexed look: what the heck is this? his brother not interested at all....
Review 3 for Purebites Beef Liver Cat Treat (0.85 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats (0.28 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats
By:sharon
Date:May 13, 2014
 fromst. louis, mo
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
I have 3 cats. All of them devour these things like they're lemon drops. They love them. But they will get them only periodically because they are excessively expense. sharon
Review 4 for Purebites Beef Liver Cat Treat (0.85 oz)
This review is fromPurebites Beef Liver Cat Treat - 3 PACK (2.55 oz).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
didn't like it
By:chris
Date:March 13, 2014
 fromupstate nY
Pet:Cat
not sure why but my cats don't like this one - they love the chicken though.
Review 5 for Purebites Beef Liver Cat Treat (0.85 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats (0.28 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shrimp
By:Whispurr
Date:December 13, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
My 17-year-old loves these. In fact, he looks forward to taking his stomach meds so that he can have this treat afterwards. He is a kitty that only eats dry food.
Review 6 for Purebites Beef Liver Cat Treat (0.85 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats (0.28 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for me!! I got allergies to chicken
By:KittywithAllergies
Date:November 21, 2013
 fromProvidence, RI, ie no man's land
Pet:Cat
Breed:Calico
finally a product I can eat without a problem and they are REAL dehydrated SHRIMP. My master would probably prefer these fried up or with cocktail sauce but man to me they are the greatest. Cannot get enough of these!! GREAT product.
Review 7 for Purebites Beef Liver Cat Treat (0.85 oz)
This review is fromPurebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat (0.60 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for diabetic cat
By:Bonny
Date:November 18, 2013
 fromHatfield, Pa
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 tabby cats 2 siamese cats
These chicken treats are a favorite of my diabetic cat and are a good source of protein for her.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Purebites Beef Liver Cat Treat (0.85 oz)
This review is fromPurebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat (0.60 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great natural cat treat
By:Bethie T
Date:November 8, 2013
 fromOntario, Canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic shorthair polydactyl ginger tabby + others
These cat treats have only one ingredient--chicken breast--so you never have to wonder if all those unpronounceable things in other treats are good or bad for your cat. One of our five cats dislikes every other cat treat we have tried, but goes nuts for these.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Purebites Beef Liver Cat Treat (0.85 oz)
This review is fromPurebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat (0.60 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pure Bites Cat CHICKEN
By:SAH212
Date:October 27, 2013
 fromNYC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese + Domestic Shorthair.
both my cats LOVE them and I'm happy to give them a healthy treat! Entirely Pets has the best price. thank you.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Purebites Beef Liver Cat Treat (0.85 oz)
This review is fromPurebites Beef Liver Cat Treat - 6 PACK (5 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diabetic cat loves these
By:Vsims
Date:August 18, 2013
 fromCarson City, NV
Pet:Cat
My diabetic cat loves this treat!! He has to have food with his insulin shot, so I can break this down to sprinkle on his food to get him started when he isn't cooperating.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Purebites Beef Liver Cat Treat (0.85 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Natural
By:Hjr
Date:May 13, 2013
 fromPakistan
Pet:Cat
Breed:Persian
I have a old cat who loves eating this product she has gained weight with it and now looks healthy with other food products she was like a skeleton
Review 12 for Purebites Beef Liver Cat Treat (0.85 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats (0.28 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Opie LOVES them!!
By:Opie's Mom
Date:June 4, 2013
 fromKentucky
Pet:Cat
Breed:Short hair domestic
To say my big boy Opie LOVES these is an understatement! He used to being me the bag in the middle of the night and wake me up for them! I couldn't give treats for this behavior so I hid them in a drawer. A few nights later he brought them to me again! Yes... He figured out how to open the drawer!! So I have them in a kitchen canister and he is learning he gets them only at bedtime and begging isn't gonna get him more at any other time of the day. lol
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Purebites Beef Liver Cat Treat (0.85 oz)
This review is fromPurebites Ocean Whitefish Cat Treat (0.39 oz).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kitties didn't like but dog does
By:Cappy
Date:April 19, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Bought these for my cats and all but one of four turned the old nose up....but my dog, who admittedly will eat almost anything, loves them. I think the dried consistancy is not very appealing to the cats. Perhaps, I will try moistening them.
Review 14 for Purebites Beef Liver Cat Treat (0.85 oz)
This review is fromPurebites Ocean Whitefish Cat Treat (0.39 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good for variety!
By:Maxthebadcat
Date:April 17, 2013
 fromFrederick, MD
Pet:Multiple Pets
My cats' favorite treat is still freeze-dried salmon, but they like this product as well. It's good for "rotational treating" without fillers or preservatives. A treat you can feel good about :-)
Review 15 for Purebites Beef Liver Cat Treat (0.85 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats (0.28 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A winner with picky cats!
By:Maxthebadcat
Date:April 17, 2013
 fromFrederick, MD
Pet:Multiple Pets
My cats' favorite treat is freeze-dried salmon, but this product is a close second. It's easy to use, the cats like it, and it was very reasonably priced. I try not to feed my cats anything with preservatives, so this product is a good option. Definitely worth a try.
Review 16 for Purebites Beef Liver Cat Treat (0.85 oz)
This review is fromPurebites Ocean Whitefish Cat Treat (0.39 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A bit too "flaky"
By:MendysMum
Date:April 5, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Grey Tabby
Even tho Taran gave these 2 paws up, they are a bit messy. The flakes are so fragile, that they disintegrate easily. You can't just hand the cat a treat. They work well sprinkled onto his food or just into his dish.
(Wish my piecrusts would turn out this flaky)
Review 17 for Purebites Beef Liver Cat Treat (0.85 oz)
This review is fromPurebites Beef Liver Cat Treat - 6 PACK (5 oz).
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for a diabetic cat
By:Karen
Date:March 12, 2013
 fromWellington, NV
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
Our cat was just diagnosed as diabetic. Our vet said no more dry food or treats. I saw this product only has one ingredient - beef liver - which is perfect since it does not have any added grains, rice, fruits or veggies which our cat does not need. He still "thinks" he is having a crunchy treat but it is 100% healthy for him.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Purebites Beef Liver Cat Treat (0.85 oz)
This review is fromPurebites Ocean Whitefish Cat Treat (0.39 oz).
24 of 48 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only snax my Siamese eat
By:Bonny
Date:January 10, 2013
 fromHatfield, Pa
Pet:Multiple Pets
We've tried all the different kinds of snax out there. My one other cat eats only purebites chicken and turkey. It's a great brand to buy!
Review 19 for Purebites Beef Liver Cat Treat (0.85 oz)
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good stuff
By:tiggydi
Date:November 22, 2012
 fromFlorida
Pet:Cat
Breed:7 cats all tabby
My kittys love these! I have 7 cats and 5 out of 7 love these.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Purebites Beef Liver Cat Treat (0.85 oz)
This review is fromPurebites Ocean Whitefish Cat Treat (0.39 oz).
24 of 48 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Healthy, cat does not love.
By:kit
Date:November 29, 2012
 fromPittsburg, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Stray!
I like that these are healthy with no other additives, but my cat doesn't seem to care too much for them. He will eat them if I leave in his food bowl, but he doesn't go crazy like he does for junkier treats! He isn't real finicky, either, he even wants bread (which he doesn't get other than dropped crumbs!).
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 next>>