EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Cat Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Purebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat (0.60 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.774 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
51 out of 53(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Purebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat (0.60 oz)
Review 1 for Purebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat (0.60 oz)
This review is fromPurebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat - 6 PACK (3.60 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase at a great price.
By:Sis
Date:March 5, 2014
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Cat
Breed:Abyssinian
I only buy these at this store because my cat must have them on her food before she will eat. And, they are rather expensive to do that several times a day, that's why this store is the best price I've found
and will continue to shop here. I thoroughly recommend the store.
Review 2 for Purebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat (0.60 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for diabetic cat
By:Bonny
Date:November 18, 2013
 fromHatfield, Pa
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 tabby cats 2 siamese cats
These chicken treats are a favorite of my diabetic cat and are a good source of protein for her.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Purebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat (0.60 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great natural cat treat
By:Bethie T
Date:November 8, 2013
 fromOntario, Canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic shorthair polydactyl ginger tabby + others
These cat treats have only one ingredient--chicken breast--so you never have to wonder if all those unpronounceable things in other treats are good or bad for your cat. One of our five cats dislikes every other cat treat we have tried, but goes nuts for these.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Purebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat (0.60 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats (0.28 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shrimp
By:Whispurr
Date:December 13, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
My 17-year-old loves these. In fact, he looks forward to taking his stomach meds so that he can have this treat afterwards. He is a kitty that only eats dry food.
Review 5 for Purebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat (0.60 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pure Bites Cat CHICKEN
By:SAH212
Date:October 27, 2013
 fromNYC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese + Domestic Shorthair.
both my cats LOVE them and I'm happy to give them a healthy treat! Entirely Pets has the best price. thank you.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Purebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat (0.60 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats (0.28 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for me!! I got allergies to chicken
By:KittywithAllergies
Date:November 21, 2013
 fromProvidence, RI, ie no man's land
Pet:Cat
Breed:Calico
finally a product I can eat without a problem and they are REAL dehydrated SHRIMP. My master would probably prefer these fried up or with cocktail sauce but man to me they are the greatest. Cannot get enough of these!! GREAT product.
Review 7 for Purebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat (0.60 oz)
This review is fromPurebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat - 6 PACK (3.60 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats' Favorite
By:O'Hara
Date:July 26, 2013
 fromMemphis TN
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
I was looking for a cat treat without the fat. These freeze dried chicken treats are the favorite at our house.
Review 8 for Purebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat (0.60 oz)
This review is fromPurebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat - 3 PACK (1.80 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:1barney
Date:July 11, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Alley but thinks he's a blueblood
The cat absolutely loves these treats and I feel OK about giving them to him because they are just chicken. Period.
Review 9 for Purebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat (0.60 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats (0.28 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Opie LOVES them!!
By:Opie's Mom
Date:June 4, 2013
 fromKentucky
Pet:Cat
Breed:Short hair domestic
To say my big boy Opie LOVES these is an understatement! He used to being me the bag in the middle of the night and wake me up for them! I couldn't give treats for this behavior so I hid them in a drawer. A few nights later he brought them to me again! Yes... He figured out how to open the drawer!! So I have them in a kitchen canister and he is learning he gets them only at bedtime and begging isn't gonna get him more at any other time of the day. lol
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Purebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat (0.60 oz)
This review is fromPurebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat - 6 PACK (3.60 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Natural ingredient
By:Hjr
Date:May 13, 2013
 fromPakistan
Pet:Cat
Breed:Persian
My senior cat loves this product she has gained healthy weight with it and does not look like skeleton bones anymore too bad my other cats don't eat this
Review 11 for Purebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat (0.60 oz)
This review is fromPurebites Beef Liver Cat Treat (0.85 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Natural
By:Hjr
Date:May 13, 2013
 fromPakistan
Pet:Cat
Breed:Persian
I have a old cat who loves eating this product she has gained weight with it and now looks healthy with other food products she was like a skeleton
Review 12 for Purebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat (0.60 oz)
This review is fromPurebites Ocean Whitefish Cat Treat (0.39 oz).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kitties didn't like but dog does
By:Cappy
Date:April 19, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Bought these for my cats and all but one of four turned the old nose up....but my dog, who admittedly will eat almost anything, loves them. I think the dried consistancy is not very appealing to the cats. Perhaps, I will try moistening them.
Review 13 for Purebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat (0.60 oz)
This review is fromPurebites Ocean Whitefish Cat Treat (0.39 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good for variety!
By:Maxthebadcat
Date:April 17, 2013
 fromFrederick, MD
Pet:Multiple Pets
My cats' favorite treat is still freeze-dried salmon, but they like this product as well. It's good for "rotational treating" without fillers or preservatives. A treat you can feel good about :-)
Review 14 for Purebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat (0.60 oz)
This review is fromPureBites Shrimp Freeze-Dried Treats for Cats (0.28 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A winner with picky cats!
By:Maxthebadcat
Date:April 17, 2013
 fromFrederick, MD
Pet:Multiple Pets
My cats' favorite treat is freeze-dried salmon, but this product is a close second. It's easy to use, the cats like it, and it was very reasonably priced. I try not to feed my cats anything with preservatives, so this product is a good option. Definitely worth a try.
Review 15 for Purebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat (0.60 oz)
This review is fromPurebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat - 6 PACK (3.60 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pure bites chicken
By:Oly
Date:April 13, 2013
 fromSan diego
Pet:Cat
Breed:Snowshoe
Our cats love this stuff they eat it everyday
Review 16 for Purebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat (0.60 oz)
This review is fromPurebites Ocean Whitefish Cat Treat (0.39 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A bit too "flaky"
By:MendysMum
Date:April 5, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Grey Tabby
Even tho Taran gave these 2 paws up, they are a bit messy. The flakes are so fragile, that they disintegrate easily. You can't just hand the cat a treat. They work well sprinkled onto his food or just into his dish.
(Wish my piecrusts would turn out this flaky)
Review 17 for Purebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat (0.60 oz)
This review is fromPurebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat - 3 PACK (1.80 oz).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They love these!
By:Cosmo100
Date:March 8, 2013
 fromTulsa, OK
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH/DLH
Our two kittens love these treats! Since the packages are small without a lot of product in them, I offer only one or two bites at a time. The size of the morsels vary, so I often break the larger ones into smaller pieces. They can be crumbly, but I plan to sprinkle the dust at the bottom over their canned food.
Review 18 for Purebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat (0.60 oz)
This review is fromPurebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat - 6 PACK (3.60 oz).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Worth waiting for
By:ohbother14
Date:March 3, 2013
 fromRochester, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:tabby
My male tabby cat would be happy to eat these as a meal. My female cat is not a fan. The price was considerably lower than $3 from the chain pet store. Shipping took too long for an item that weighs less than the box.
Review 19 for Purebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat (0.60 oz)
This review is fromPurebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat - 6 PACK (3.60 oz).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
purebites chicken treats for cats
By:chris
Date:February 28, 2013
 fromupstate nY
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic
This batch came in better shape - not stale smell and less crushed to smithereens parts although still more sawdust then chunks than i expect. Biggest complaint is the long time for shipping. leave at least three weeks from time of order to receiving product.
Review 20 for Purebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat (0.60 oz)
This review is fromPurebites Chicken Breast Cat Treat - 6 PACK (3.60 oz).
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pure Bites
By:Ronnie
Date:January 26, 2013
 fromPalos Verdes, Ca.
Pet:Cat
Breed:persian
Great all natural healthy treat. My cat LOVES them...can't get enough. Also an excellent training reward treat.
1 2 3 next>>