EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,493)
Dog Supplies(12,072)
Dog Toys(2,362)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Toys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Petstages Big Squeak Gator

Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Petstages Big Squeak Gator
Review 1 for Petstages Big Squeak Gator
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these!
By:Kandis
Date:November 7, 2013
 fromIndiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog & Chocolate Lab
My bulldog is completely obsessed with these toys. He goes through one a month, so for Christmas, we buy him an entire box to last the year. All you have to do is say the word "crocodile" to him and he runs to the cupboard that we hide them in!
I wish they weren't so expensive, we have two pups, so we go through 15-20 each year. That get's really pricey, but it makes them so so happy!
Review 2 for Petstages Big Squeak Gator
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Neighbor's dog stole the first one!
By:Gigi
Date:October 20, 2013
 fromHalifax, NS
Pet:Dog
Breed:Puli
This is the second time I am purchasing this toy for my dog. I swear - any dog that touches this gator is absolutely mesmerized by its squeaks - they cock their heads, poke at it with their noses and paws, toss it in the air - go crazy playing with it! My neighbor's dog loved it so much, we think he's the culprit who stole my Puli's beloved toy! So I bought another one to replace it. I would have enthusiastically given it 5 stars - but once again, my dog managed to rip off its feet within hours of the toy's arrival - so for that, it's getting a respectable 4. Still love it and will buy it again and again if I have to!
Review 3 for Petstages Big Squeak Gator
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TOY
By:PENNYLOAFER
Date:August 28, 2013
 fromUTAH
Pet:Dog
Breed:BLUE HEELER & PUG & SILKY
MOST LOVED TOY EVER. SEARCHES AND
SEARCHES AND DIGS AMONG OTHER
TOYS UNTIL LOCATED.
Review 4 for Petstages Big Squeak Gator
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A favourite!
By:Gitanjali
Date:June 18, 2013
 fromIndia
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 great danes & 1 cocker spaniel
Originally was purchased for my great dane puppy. When I got my little cocker spaniel, she took it from the great dane (who had outgrown his toys by then). It was huge for her but she loved it. By the time she was 1 year old, it broke so I threw it in the bin. She mourned over the bin! So I had to buy her a new one!
Review 5 for Petstages Big Squeak Gator
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:dot
Date:March 24, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:shi poo
products great...or I would not have gone to the trouble to order them.....however I will probably not order again as the shipping to Canada is WAY TO HIGH.
Review 6 for Petstages Big Squeak Gator
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
On my top five list.
By:cookie
Date:March 20, 2013
Pet:Dog
Had this for about 6 weeks and still a favorite toy for her and for us. We get a thrill just listening to her play with it. (Normally she destroys ALL toys within days, if not hours. We returned a non-destructable within 1/2 hour of purchase once.) I'd recommend and will order more.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Petstages Big Squeak Gator
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anyone want a quadraplegic gator?
By:Gigi
Date:March 6, 2013
 fromHalifax NS
Pet:Dog
Breed:Puli
My puli tore off its feet within two minutes of removing it from the package. Other than that minor detail, he seems to be enjoying the crunchy squeekiness of the remains of this gator-like creature.
Review 8 for Petstages Big Squeak Gator
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
big squeak gator
By:cookie
Date:December 29, 2012
 fromchicago, il.
Pet:Dog
Breed:boxer
loved the no stuffing, but with in less then a hour of play time a foot came off and it has a hole, so we had to take gator away.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Petstages Big Squeak Gator
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Toy with a Big Squeak
By:Tigger & Bodie
Date:December 14, 2012
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 Lab, 1 Lab Mix
This toy is pretty durable for the price. It has no stuffing so it doesn't make a mess. It keeps squeaking after it's been pierced by my dog's sharp canine teeth. My dog loves the loud squeak and he loves this toy.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Petstages Big Squeak Gator
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best squeak toy ever
By:FLVetTech
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromFlorida
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:beagle mix
2 different big strong squeakers, tough fabric, my dogs' new favorite toy
Review 11 for Petstages Big Squeak Gator
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dogs favorite toy
By:weejun
Date:September 2, 2012
 fromUTAH
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Blue Heeler and Pug and Silky
this toy only lasts about two weeks with my little
silky but the joy he derives during those two
weeks brings me tears of joy.
Review 12 for Petstages Big Squeak Gator
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
still intact after 3 days!
By:smilnacres
Date:March 11, 2012
 fromReadstown, Wi
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
so far so good with this toy! It is very cute and so far our big chewer hasn't wrecked it. She did take some of the felt off, but the rest is still going strong.
Review 13 for Petstages Big Squeak Gator
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keep them coming!
By:Beezy
Date:November 3, 2011
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:golden retriever mix
This is about the 3rd one I have purchased for our golden retriever mix puppy! He absolutely loves this toy more than any of the others we have gotten him! If we are watching a favorite TV program, we can be sure that Jake will decide that is the time to play with this toy, making it squeak noisily in the different "pitches" and loving every minute of it! We always have a new one on hand, because eventually he chews the covers off! But as long as you carry them, we will be buying them!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Petstages Big Squeak Gator
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loves to play
By:Boxers Rule
Date:November 2, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
We have a 4 year old boxer named Thor he loves to play and loves to play with his Gator/ it is so much fun to watch him play with his Gator all by himself/we have already recommended this toy to others.