EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,493)
Dog Supplies(12,072)
Dog Toys(2,364)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Toys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Petstages Mini Stuffing Free Monkey

Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Petstages Mini Stuffing Free Monkey
Review 1 for Petstages Mini Stuffing Free Monkey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Molly's favorite toy!
By:Judy
Date:September 4, 2013
 fromJacksonville, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle
My poodle Molly loves her monkey. It has been her favorite toy since she got it.
Review 2 for Petstages Mini Stuffing Free Monkey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best purchase for my dog
By:melanie
Date:September 3, 2013
 fromMaine
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
My Chihuahua loves this toy. We need to buy a few at a time because he plays with it constantly and wears them out. Best toy for him.
Review 3 for Petstages Mini Stuffing Free Monkey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dachshunds love these
By:Gert B Frobe
Date:March 29, 2013
 fromCharlotte, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
We have 2 dachshunds and they both love these little monkeys. As with most toys, they don't last forever. Our rescue doxie loves and protects the monkey while our other one is a little more of the "chewer". So instead of risking our local petsmart not carrying it I found EntirelyPets.com to have a great price and lots of inventory! . . . So I bought 6 of them and can now keep the rescue dog happy. . . . geez what a weird dog. :)
Review 4 for Petstages Mini Stuffing Free Monkey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Petstages Mini Stuffing Free Monkey
By:gummy
Date:February 16, 2013
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frisé
My dog, Barney, LOVES his Monkey. My dog walker comes over to get him on Tuesday with another little dog, Dudley, who lives next door. Dudley is always stealing the monkey, so I decided to buy one for him (along with a few extras to have on hand.) Dudley's mom says he LOVES his monkey also. Although Barney has a toy box full of toys, he always picks that one to play with.
Review 5 for Petstages Mini Stuffing Free Monkey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome toy!
By:kc
Date:February 13, 2013
 fromBC, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix
No stuffing toys rule. My dog loves them, particularly this monkey!
Review 6 for Petstages Mini Stuffing Free Monkey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great dog toy!
By:Jessie's Mom
Date:January 1, 2013
 fromUpstate New York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed terrier
My little terrier is a "terror" with most toys...she will chew them apart in minutes. But she has had a great time with this monkey. She carries it wherever she goes and has had fun with the squeakers but doesn't chew it to pieces! I'm going to order another one for her birthday!
Review 7 for Petstages Mini Stuffing Free Monkey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
By:Madre
Date:December 9, 2012
 fromFort Worth, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell and Dauchound
This is one of the favorite toys ever for my two small dogs!
Review 8 for Petstages Mini Stuffing Free Monkey
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A little to large for my 3.5 lb Yorkie
By:Ruthe
Date:December 9, 2012
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie and Maltese
This would be a great toy for larger toy dogs.
Review 9 for Petstages Mini Stuffing Free Monkey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEST Little Toy!
By:AussieMom
Date:November 25, 2012
 fromSan Diego, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
Couldn't resist this cute little toy when shopping online - have really good luck with Petstages toys.
My boy went CRAZY after I gave it to him - squeaking it, swinging it by it's tail, etc.!! Best thing is, no stuffing to worry about!
Review 10 for Petstages Mini Stuffing Free Monkey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dog loves these
By:mimi
Date:June 1, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:dalmation
she loves to get mail so i pretend by putting these into used mailers and letting her get them out of the mailbox. she runs all over the yard with her package and then rips it open and eventually destroys the monkey. if it only lasted a little longer........
its a great game.
thanks for a fun product.
Review 11 for Petstages Mini Stuffing Free Monkey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My pup's favorite toy - on sale, too!
By:Eileen
Date:December 5, 2011
 fromNorthern Virginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Havana Silk Dog
My Havana Silk Dog has settled on this toy - both the zebra and the monkey versions - as far and away her most favorite toy. She fetches it and then plays it like an accordion. The two-tone squeakers seem to be part of the attraction, but also the toy is exactly the right size for the mouth of my 12-pound puppy. The sale price was fantastic, and the product came promptly. Great deal!
Review 12 for Petstages Mini Stuffing Free Monkey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He loves it
By:T-Bone
Date:March 13, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:toy fox terrier
My toy fox terrier loves this toy so much.
It's his very favorite. I'm going to buy more
like it.