EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Vitamins(731)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Prozyme or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Prozyme Canine Formula (908 grams)

PROYMEisaPopular,plantderived,digestiveenymepowdersupplement-aidsinabsorptionofessentialnutrientsandfattyacids-greatforolderanimalsandanimalswithimmunedisorders,poorcoatandexcessiveshedding,skinproblems,jointproblems,allergies,flatulence(gas)ThisPROYMEformulaionisintendedforusebyallcompanionanimals,especiallydogsandcatsDirectionsForbestresultsusePROYMEwitheveryfeedingforthelifeofyourcompanionanimalAdd1/4teaspoontoeachcupoffoodusingadrymeasuringspoonForinitialuse,beginbyprovidingasmallquantityand
Average Customer Rating:
4.752 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (105 reviews)
5 stars
89
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
98 out of 102(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Prozyme Canine Formula (908 grams)
Review 1 for Prozyme Canine Formula (908 grams)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By:
Date:January 25, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab Mix
I got this to hopefully stop my Lab Mix from eating stool. This hasn't worked for this. I am using it up, but I won't reorder it. It's probably doing other good things for her gut, but I cannot tell.
Review 2 for Prozyme Canine Formula (908 grams)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:December 13, 2015
 fromAlbuquerque NM
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shorthair Pointer/Tree Walking Coonhound
Love this product. Have been using it for many years and believe that's one reason my dogs are healthy. They are seniors now and still act like they are young and full of energy.
Review 3 for Prozyme Canine Formula (908 grams)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prozyme Canine Formula
By:
Date:December 6, 2015
 fromHarrisburg, Il
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodle , Weighs 56 lbs
I have been a user and believer in Prozyme for Dogs for many years. I believe their is no better and will never use anything else. I have given it to my dogs, many different varieties from, Irish Wolfhound,Great Danes to my last 4 dogs which have been Standard Poodles. I am so glad that I can order it from your Company. It is difficult to get at some places. Thanks you.
Review 4 for Prozyme Canine Formula (908 grams)
This review is fromProzyme (4 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pit bull poot powder!
By:
Date:December 20, 2015
 fromEast TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Am. Pit Bull Terriers and Am. Staffordshire Terriers
This stuff works wonders for my dogs. First and foremost the flatulence....it's gone! That's the main reason i started giving this supplement to my dogs. I've always fed them a quality kibble so i've never worried about them getting nutrients they needed but Prozyme helps your dogs digestive tract absorb those great nutrients out of that high dollar dog food. Give it a try!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Prozyme Canine Formula (908 grams)
This review is fromProzyme (454 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life saving product for dog
By:
Date:October 9, 2015
 fromSyracuse,ny
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed,Australian sheep/gray hound,lab
dog was skin and bones at 2 yrs., unable to process food,massive weight loss. Pig enzyme recommended, too expensive. Tried proyzyme, dog is now 14 yrs. old, still has runs but has been to keep a stable healthy weight of 50 lbs. Shady is a wonderful part of our family. THANK YOU PROZYME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Review 6 for Prozyme Canine Formula (908 grams)
This review is fromProzyme (454 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for my dogs
By:
Date:September 5, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
Helps keep my dogs systems on track with the enzymes.
Review 7 for Prozyme Canine Formula (908 grams)
This review is fromProzyme (4 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:August 2, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Fox Red Labrador retriever
Helps the older pets metabolize and keep their nutrients
Review 8 for Prozyme Canine Formula (908 grams)
This review is fromProzyme (454 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prozyme
By:
Date:July 25, 2015
 fromHaarrisburg, Il
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodle
I have give my dogs prozyme for over 20 years.
It is a product that I will never be without. It helps regulates them and also helps their stools stay solid. If my chance they have eaten something that has geven them diarrhea I add a little more prozyme than I usually do and that helps more. I would never be without it and praise the company that sells it. Thanlk you for having it on the internet so that it is available to me to buy .Please always have this product.
Review 9 for Prozyme Canine Formula (908 grams)
This review is fromProzyme (454 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prozyme
By:
Date:July 24, 2015
 fromHolland,Mi
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherds
If been using this product for many years the only one I trust for my dogs.
Review 10 for Prozyme Canine Formula (908 grams)
This review is fromProzyme (4 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dane needs this
By:
Date:July 8, 2015
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane
My Great Dane has had digestive issues all her life. She is 8 years old and I've had her on Prozyme since she was a pup. She can't be without it and it works wonderful.
Review 11 for Prozyme Canine Formula (908 grams)
This review is from6-PACK Prozyme (2724 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PRODUCT!
By:
Date:May 11, 2015
 fromQuad Cities, USA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bulldog Mixes
I've been using this product for over 10 years and have found it to be helpful for all of my canine kids! It's a digestive aid that I've found contributes to their overall excellent health! My dogs' coats look wonderful! It helps with the shedding and doggy smell as well. I think of it as a multi-vitamin for my dogs!
Review 12 for Prozyme Canine Formula (908 grams)
This review is fromProzyme (200 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effective dietary supplement
By:
Date:April 22, 2015
 fromWestchester, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
After only a couple of days using this product, my 15 year old Yorkie's fecal scores improved noticeably and his weight loss seems to have been arrested. I am hoping that he is now able to absorb more of the nutrients from his food.
Review 13 for Prozyme Canine Formula (908 grams)
This review is fromProzyme (454 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Re: Great !
By:
Date:April 10, 2015
 fromCatskill Mountains,New York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bernese Mountain Dogs
I always use this product as it helps my dogs absorb the nutrients tin their food. Great product !
They seem to be healthier.
Review 14 for Prozyme Canine Formula (908 grams)
This review is fromProzyme (4 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great supplement
By:
Date:March 24, 2015
 fromIL
Pet:Dog
Breed:greyhounds
Prozyme was recommended by a veterinarian to me to give to my very old dog with GI issues several years ago. I now add to all my dogs dry food that I mix with a little filtered water. It seems to really help them digest there food much easier.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Prozyme Canine Formula (908 grams)
This review is fromProzyme (200 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good enzyme
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromNJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
This helped my girl's stomach issues. It helps them absorb their food better.
Review 16 for Prozyme Canine Formula (908 grams)
This review is fromProzyme (4 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miracle powder
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rough collie
Prozyme stopped one dog's occasional loose stools and stopped my other dog's smelly gas.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Prozyme Canine Formula (908 grams)
This review is fromProzyme (454 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prozyme (454 gm)
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shar Pei/Chow mix
The product worked very well for my dog by helping support the best digestion she did not have before using Prozyme.
Review 18 for Prozyme Canine Formula (908 grams)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product
By:
Date:August 19, 2014
 fromBremerton, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Smooth Collie
Been using it for over 20 years. There are now other enzyme products to choose from, too. Will be switching over to conduct a comparison test as I cannot locate a solid consumer review rooted in science.
It is a good value for the price. Manufacturer used to claim you could feed your pet less when using Prozyme, but that is not a current claim.
Review 19 for Prozyme Canine Formula (908 grams)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Product
By:
Date:August 10, 2014
 fromBristol, CT
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Been using this for years. It has helped with Brody's digestion. He looks great and has helped is loose stool problem. Awesome Product!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Prozyme Canine Formula (908 grams)
This review is fromProzyme Powder for Pets (85 grams).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love it
By:
Date:September 7, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Chihuahua
Was afraid my chihuahua pups wouldn't like it sprinkled on their food. Boy I was wrong. They love it! Even my finickiest one is now member of clean plate club. Don't know how well it works but they seem to love the taste.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>