EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,492)
Dog Supplies(13,688)
Dog Toys(2,494)
Harnesses(80)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Supplies For Dogs with Allergies or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Prozyme Canine Formula (908 grams)

Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Prozyme Canine Formula (908 grams)
Review 1 for Prozyme Canine Formula (908 grams)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Necacti
Date:March 20, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shiloh Shepherds
Have used this product with satisfaction for many years.
Review 2 for Prozyme Canine Formula (908 grams)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Their fur get better
By:Duke
Date:March 18, 2014
 fromHong Kong
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chow Chow
After giving this product to my dogs, their fur look much better.
Review 3 for Prozyme Canine Formula (908 grams)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Directions bad
By:jw
Date:July 30, 2013
 fromHannibal, MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden doodle
The direction of this product do not emphise the danger in the daily dosage. The direction tell you to up the dosage for older dogs with no set amount. To much will cause dangerous medical problems, over time, for your pet. Their needs to be a caution clause added to it's lable, with set amount for age of your pet.
Review 4 for Prozyme Canine Formula (908 grams)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prozyme is great!
By:Lo
Date:February 25, 2013
 fromSanta Cruz, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
I highly recommend giving your senior dog Prozyme. It really helps in reducing gas and incomplete digestion that comes with the aging process. As a result, your dog will get more nutrients from their food.
Review 5 for Prozyme Canine Formula (908 grams)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good stuff
By:LHAMID
Date:December 9, 2012
 fromRoseville, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Labs, 1 GSD mix
I have an old Lab, and German Shepherd and a younger Lab. I worry about bloat (lost a dog to it years ago) so everyone gets Prozyme in their food every day.
Review 6 for Prozyme Canine Formula (908 grams)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Cric
Date:July 25, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black lab
This is an enzyme to aid digestion. Works wonderfully for my dog. Always a pleasure shopping Entirely Pets.
Review 7 for Prozyme Canine Formula (908 grams)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:scoobydoo
Date:January 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
Awesome product and fast shipping. Will buy from again.
Review 8 for Prozyme Canine Formula (908 grams)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Stuff
By:Tonka
Date:November 22, 2011
 fromMidwest
Pet:Dog
Breed:Samoyed
Been using Prozyme for many years and swear by it. My chiro vet, repro vet and regular vet all recommend it for daily maintenance. Entirely Pets shipped the order quickly and with reasonable shipping charges. Will definitely order it again from them in the future.