EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Fortiflora(937)
Pet-Ema(1)
Prozyme(114)
Vitamins(605)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Prozyme or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Prozyme (454 gm)

Theenhancedbioavailabilityandsuperiorassimilationofthevitamins,minerals,essentialfattyacids,andothervitalnutrientsasaresultofaddingPROYMEtothefood,isbeneficialforpetsofallages,especiallyolderonesparticularlythoseexperiencingproblemswhichbenefitfromincreasednutritionalabsorptionAddsessentialenymestoyouranimalsfoodmaximiingthenutritionalbenefitsoftheirdietProymehasbeenclinicallyproventoimprovethenutritionalbenefitsofanimalfoodbyupto71%Anall-naturalcombinationoffourhighlypurifiedenymesinapalatablep
Average Customer Rating:
4.764 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (110 reviews)
5 stars
94
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
103 out of 107(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Prozyme (454 gm)
Review 1 for Prozyme (454 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:May 24, 2016
 fromIndianapolis,IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:shepherd
I tried 3 different products before and they did not work then I brought prozyme works great.
Review 2 for Prozyme (454 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:April 25, 2016
 fromChesapeake, VA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Cairn Terrier, Havanese and a Old English Sheepdog
It keeps my dogs regular. They have very good stool using the Prozyme. I bought the 454gm as I feed this to 3 dogs. The price was good also.
Review 3 for Prozyme (454 gm)
This review is fromProzyme Canine Formula (908 grams).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to Purchase
By:
Date:May 2, 2016
 fromNew York
Pet:Cat
My vet has been prescribing prozyme for my cats for years... my local animal supply store was selling this product but stopped because not many people order the larger bottles...finding this site to replace my locale store was easy, they ship fast & price was reasonable.
Review 4 for Prozyme (454 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great product and probiotic!
By:
Date:March 15, 2016
 fromSt. Louis, MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Gordon Setters
Our dogs thrive on Prozyme. We highly recommend it.
Review 5 for Prozyme (454 gm)
This review is fromProzyme (200 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:
Date:February 24, 2016
 fromIndianapolis,IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd
I tried 3 different products before I brought Prozyme, this worked great for my pup
Review 6 for Prozyme (454 gm)
This review is fromProzyme Canine Formula (908 grams).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By:
Date:January 25, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab Mix
I got this to hopefully stop my Lab Mix from eating stool. This hasn't worked for this. I am using it up, but I won't reorder it. It's probably doing other good things for her gut, but I cannot tell.
Review 7 for Prozyme (454 gm)
This review is fromProzyme (4 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pit bull poot powder!
By:
Date:December 20, 2015
 fromEast TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Am. Pit Bull Terriers and Am. Staffordshire Terriers
This stuff works wonders for my dogs. First and foremost the flatulence....it's gone! That's the main reason i started giving this supplement to my dogs. I've always fed them a quality kibble so i've never worried about them getting nutrients they needed but Prozyme helps your dogs digestive tract absorb those great nutrients out of that high dollar dog food. Give it a try!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Prozyme (454 gm)
This review is fromProzyme Canine Formula (908 grams).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:December 13, 2015
 fromAlbuquerque NM
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shorthair Pointer/Tree Walking Coonhound
Love this product. Have been using it for many years and believe that's one reason my dogs are healthy. They are seniors now and still act like they are young and full of energy.
Review 9 for Prozyme (454 gm)
This review is fromProzyme Canine Formula (908 grams).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prozyme Canine Formula
By:
Date:December 6, 2015
 fromHarrisburg, Il
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodle , Weighs 56 lbs
I have been a user and believer in Prozyme for Dogs for many years. I believe their is no better and will never use anything else. I have given it to my dogs, many different varieties from, Irish Wolfhound,Great Danes to my last 4 dogs which have been Standard Poodles. I am so glad that I can order it from your Company. It is difficult to get at some places. Thanks you.
Review 10 for Prozyme (454 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Life saving product for dog
By:
Date:October 9, 2015
 fromSyracuse,ny
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed,Australian sheep/gray hound,lab
dog was skin and bones at 2 yrs., unable to process food,massive weight loss. Pig enzyme recommended, too expensive. Tried proyzyme, dog is now 14 yrs. old, still has runs but has been to keep a stable healthy weight of 50 lbs. Shady is a wonderful part of our family. THANK YOU PROZYME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Review 11 for Prozyme (454 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for my dogs
By:
Date:September 5, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
Helps keep my dogs systems on track with the enzymes.
Review 12 for Prozyme (454 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prozyme
By:
Date:July 25, 2015
 fromHaarrisburg, Il
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodle
I have give my dogs prozyme for over 20 years.
It is a product that I will never be without. It helps regulates them and also helps their stools stay solid. If my chance they have eaten something that has geven them diarrhea I add a little more prozyme than I usually do and that helps more. I would never be without it and praise the company that sells it. Thanlk you for having it on the internet so that it is available to me to buy .Please always have this product.
Review 13 for Prozyme (454 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prozyme
By:
Date:July 24, 2015
 fromHolland,Mi
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherds
If been using this product for many years the only one I trust for my dogs.
Review 14 for Prozyme (454 gm)
This review is fromProzyme (4 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:August 2, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Fox Red Labrador retriever
Helps the older pets metabolize and keep their nutrients
Review 15 for Prozyme (454 gm)
This review is fromProzyme (4 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dane needs this
By:
Date:July 8, 2015
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane
My Great Dane has had digestive issues all her life. She is 8 years old and I've had her on Prozyme since she was a pup. She can't be without it and it works wonderful.
Review 16 for Prozyme (454 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Re: Great !
By:
Date:April 10, 2015
 fromCatskill Mountains,New York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bernese Mountain Dogs
I always use this product as it helps my dogs absorb the nutrients tin their food. Great product !
They seem to be healthier.
Review 17 for Prozyme (454 gm)
This review is from6-PACK Prozyme (2724 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PRODUCT!
By:
Date:May 11, 2015
 fromQuad Cities, USA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bulldog Mixes
I've been using this product for over 10 years and have found it to be helpful for all of my canine kids! It's a digestive aid that I've found contributes to their overall excellent health! My dogs' coats look wonderful! It helps with the shedding and doggy smell as well. I think of it as a multi-vitamin for my dogs!
Review 18 for Prozyme (454 gm)
This review is fromProzyme (200 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effective dietary supplement
By:
Date:April 22, 2015
 fromWestchester, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
After only a couple of days using this product, my 15 year old Yorkie's fecal scores improved noticeably and his weight loss seems to have been arrested. I am hoping that he is now able to absorb more of the nutrients from his food.
Review 19 for Prozyme (454 gm)
This review is fromProzyme (4 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great supplement
By:
Date:March 24, 2015
 fromIL
Pet:Dog
Breed:greyhounds
Prozyme was recommended by a veterinarian to me to give to my very old dog with GI issues several years ago. I now add to all my dogs dry food that I mix with a little filtered water. It seems to really help them digest there food much easier.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Prozyme (454 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prozyme (454 gm)
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shar Pei/Chow mix
The product worked very well for my dog by helping support the best digestion she did not have before using Prozyme.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>