EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,509)
Dog Supplies(13,715)
Dog Toys(2,499)
Harnesses(80)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Supplies For Dogs with Allergies or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Prozyme (200 gm)

Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 out of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Prozyme (200 gm)
Review 1 for Prozyme (200 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It really works
By:Bs
Date:July 8, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Havanese
This product was recommended for bad breath for our dog (no dental disease). It really works
Review 2 for Prozyme (200 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for digestion
By:duffysmom
Date:June 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier mix
I have fed this to my 12-year-old terrier mix his entire life. When he was a puppy he contracted parvo, which left him with a sensitive tummy and prone to diarrhea. Using Prozyme aids his digestion so he gets the most nutrition from his food and keeps his poops normal.
Review 3 for Prozyme (200 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well
By:Gopher
Date:May 22, 2014
 fromMinnesota
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
We have used this product for many years with our various Golden Retrievers. It works well as the stools are very consistant.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Prozyme (200 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:tvb
Date:December 10, 2013
 fromNJ
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Shorthair
My vet advised I use Prozyme for my cat who has irritable bowel. This product is very helpful and at a fair price, compared to the vet's office.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Prozyme (200 gm)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Prozyme
By:Sue
Date:October 18, 2013
 fromChicago, Illinois
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pacific Parrotlets
Great for getting a slow crop moving in baby birds that are being hand fed.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Prozyme (200 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Won't go without it
By:Jackie
Date:June 12, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:mini schnauzer
I tried Prozyme because my dog suffered with stomach upset and allergies. She is so much better. No more stomach upset and allergies are under better control.
Review 7 for Prozyme (200 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ProZYME is AWESOME!!
By:Mark L
Date:March 18, 2013
 fromMesa, AZ
Pet:Cat
Got ProZYME because my cats were having some digestive issues and beginning to have behavioral problems secondary to them. I began giving them ProZYME and the results were amazing! Pretty much immediately, the digestive problems ceased (one was always vomiting the other has loose stools) and so did the budding behavioral issues. Thank you Entirely Pets and ProZYME for saving me much money (on vet bills) and worry! This product is great!!!
Review 8 for Prozyme (200 gm)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Good Product.
By:carpenter35
Date:January 10, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy Poodle
Our little poodle was having stomach problems and the vet had us get this and he is now 14 yrs.old and has been on this for 13 years of his life and is doing real well.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Prozyme (200 gm)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too early to tell...
By:Peener
Date:January 5, 2013
 fromOtisville, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua, Golden mix, Yorkie & Aussie/Corgie mix
I have only read about this product recently and thought I would give it a try. It has only been a few weeks and I am not seeing anything earth-shattering yet but I am hopeful.
Review 10 for Prozyme (200 gm)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
recommended by vet
By:Lynn
Date:November 28, 2012
Pet:Cat
Breed:5 strays/rescues
This is to help with breakdown and digestion of nutrients in the gut. It should help with breakdown of hair according to my vet. Older cats who need to absorb more nutrients from their food are helped. While I can't say I notice a big difference, I trust my vet's advice and this product certainly mixes with their wet food easily and unknowingly to my cats on it.
Review 11 for Prozyme (200 gm)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best purchase ever
By:Diana L
Date:May 31, 2012
 fromBuffalo, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:eight domestic house cats
often my eight cats throw up for numerous
reasons. this is easily administered by sprinkling on their moist food once a day. they
seem to like it and it aids in their digestion.
Review 12 for Prozyme (200 gm)
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Entirely Pets
By:dogmother53
Date:May 29, 2012
 fromEatonville, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:We have three mixed breed dogs
I love shopping with Entirely Pets. Their prices are competive and reasonable. They have the fastest shipping anywhere. Great and reliable company. Keep up the great work Entirely Pets!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Prozyme (200 gm)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:LART
Date:April 5, 2012
Pet:Dog
If it wasn't for Prozyme my dog would not be here. I have been giving it to Curly for over three years. Great product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Prozyme (200 gm)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PROzyme enzyme supplement
By:LES
Date:January 28, 2012
 fromChambersburg ,Pa.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy Poodle
Our little poodle has a sensitive stomach a lot of foods would cause loose bowels and throwing up .He has been taking this sprinkled on his food for several years now and it has fixed the problem.
Review 15 for Prozyme (200 gm)
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Prozyme
By:Mur
Date:December 18, 2011
Pet:Dog
I never received it! I was sent the wrong thing and I am still waiting for you to send it!!!!!
Review 16 for Prozyme (200 gm)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Good Product
By:Corky
Date:October 25, 2011
 fromChambersburg,Pa.
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle
We been buying this product for a couple years now ,our little poodle has a sensitive stomach
and it helps his digestion.
Review 17 for Prozyme (200 gm)
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Switched foods - only prozyme worked
By:K.H.
Date:February 15, 2010
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
Our twelve year old lab struggled for one year with a smelly, oily, itchy coat. We had multiple vet visits and switched his food to Candidae with no results. I finally started him on Prozyme and his coat is now beautiful, soft, shiny, and odor free! I think the Prozyme finally allowed him to Absorb the nutrients in his food that he so desperately needed.