EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ProMotion for Med/Large Dogs (120 tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.958 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 out of 24(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ProMotion for Med/Large Dogs (120 tablets)
Review 1 for ProMotion for Med/Large Dogs (120 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would Purchase Again
By:cb
Date:February 10, 2015
Pet:Dog
Came prompt. Have used the product before but found this for a great value. Would purchase from here again.
Review 2 for ProMotion for Med/Large Dogs (120 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really helps her acl
By:Kate's mom
Date:February 8, 2015
 fromMontana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Choc. Lab
Older doggie but loves to chase balls, so this product is a godsend!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for ProMotion for Med/Large Dogs (120 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product
By:th
Date:January 28, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:hound/lab mix
Am a long term buyer of this product. Dogs love the taste and it kept my dogs healthy and mobile for 16+ years.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for ProMotion for Med/Large Dogs (120 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps older dog feel better
By:Ann
Date:September 19, 2014
 fromKendallville, IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chesapeake bay retriever mix
This product seems to help our older dogs become more mobile and feel better. I recommend it highly!
Review 5 for ProMotion for Med/Large Dogs (120 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
right product, right price
By:Chilcoot
Date:June 25, 2014
 fromdayton, NV
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:shelter animals who adopted me
My dog's vet recommended this product for his old joints It seems to work, but the vet's office wants a small fortune for the pills, so I buy them from Entirely Pets instead for about half the money. Product arrived so fast I wonder if they are located down the street from my house.
Review 6 for ProMotion for Med/Large Dogs (120 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for dogs with arthritis
By:Kaci
Date:March 26, 2014
 fromCollinsville, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
I noticed immediate results when I started giving these to my elderly 12 yr. old cocker spaniel. She's been taking them for about 4 yrs. Prior to taking, she was having difficulty getting around and up steps. Now she goes everywhere. She loves to walk and I can't stay up with her.
Review 7 for ProMotion for Med/Large Dogs (120 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
By:Stro
Date:March 11, 2014
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
My old dog has arthritic hips and the VET recommended Pro Motion ! Appears to be helping a lot .
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for ProMotion for Med/Large Dogs (120 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pro motion
By:chumley
Date:September 2, 2013
 fromMinnesota
Pet:Dog
Breed:mutt
Promotion really helps my old lab/retriever cross 14 year old dog. Without these pills he would lay down all day. He is up and walking around many times a day with no or little pain or stiffness.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for ProMotion for Med/Large Dogs (120 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:darcy
Date:May 28, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador retriever
Searched web and Entirely Pets had the best price on this product
Review 10 for ProMotion for Med/Large Dogs (120 tablets)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great supplement for my dogs.
By:rick
Date:March 13, 2013
Pet:Dog
I started using this for my small dog that has had a chronically reoccurring back issue. I give it to both of my dogs the small one has had less frequent problems and both my dogs love them, they think it is a treat that they get before breakfast.
Review 11 for ProMotion for Med/Large Dogs (120 tablets)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems to be working!
By:Alamo_New_Life
Date:February 26, 2013
 fromAlamogordo, NM
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd, sort of
My 9 year old shepherd has a bone spur on her rear left knee. She seems to be in less pain and able to walk better. So, I believe it is working....it's worth a try!!!
Review 12 for ProMotion for Med/Large Dogs (120 tablets)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its expensive in JAPAN
By:Nihonjin
Date:February 20, 2013
 fromShizuoka(Where Mt.FUJI is), JAPAN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retliver
I used to buy this product in Japan which cost about $50.00 for 60 tablets.
But in this site, I can buy double size for half price!!
Shipping cost is kind of expensive, but still cheaper than buying it in Japan with Japanese price.
Im looking forward to getting FREE INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING from this site^^
Review 13 for ProMotion for Med/Large Dogs (120 tablets)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Experience
By:Steve
Date:February 12, 2013
 fromNew Mexico
Pet:Dog
I recently placed and order online with Entirelypets.com and this was my first time in dealing with them. The transaction was flawless in both the product received and the timeliness. Thanks for providing good service and a good price.
Review 14 for ProMotion for Med/Large Dogs (120 tablets)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
solid product
By:Jim
Date:January 25, 2013
 fromBlack Hawk CO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:wolf-dog and husky
helps keep canine joints limber and enhances their activity levels
Review 15 for ProMotion for Med/Large Dogs (120 tablets)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Supplement
By:mjaneway
Date:January 17, 2013
Pet:Dog
I have been giving this to Bella since September 2012.
Bella (GSD) sits and waits for her Pro Motion when I open the bottle. She loves the taste. Her movement has never looked better. She has improved performance in her agility competitions partly because of good food, nutrition, and the addition of ProMotion.
Review 16 for ProMotion for Med/Large Dogs (120 tablets)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lives up to its Reputation!
By:eli
Date:January 9, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Dachsund
I have four dachsunds ... they are prone to back/joint issues! Have been using this product for years ... I am convinced it has heped resolve numerous issues with some of them and helped prevent others from developing issues. They love the taste and eat the tablets readily. Very easy to administer!
Review 17 for ProMotion for Med/Large Dogs (120 tablets)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Jorgen
Date:December 8, 2012
 fromClifton Park, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dobermans
I have two Dobermans sisters - over 100+ lbs each and they take this supplement every day. They would sometimes limp on one of their front legs after laying down. No problems now!!
Wonderful product - buy it for you dogs NOW.
Review 18 for ProMotion for Med/Large Dogs (120 tablets)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best supplement I have tried.
By:Cathy
Date:November 20, 2012
 fromTexas
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:lab, GSD, cats, horses
My veterinarian recommended ProMotion for our large and aging dogs. We have one GSD and two Labs. All are older now and experiencing joint issues. I feel like ProMotion is really making a difference, particularly in the 12 year old lab. They all have increased mobility and flexibility. Great product!
Review 19 for ProMotion for Med/Large Dogs (120 tablets)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended by Vet
By:Water Dog
Date:November 18, 2012
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Portuguese Water Dog
This product was recommended by our dog's vet. We have a working class dog that is extremely active, and this product helps to keep him moving, and thus, happy!
Review 20 for ProMotion for Med/Large Dogs (120 tablets)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love what this does for my dog
By:Jennifer
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab
My lab had both of her ACL's replaced as a puppy. Promotion has been great to keep her moving and pain free. Great Product and easy way to buy it.
1 2 next>>