EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

ProMotion for Med/Large Dogs (120 tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.914 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
34 out of 34(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ProMotion for Med/Large Dogs (120 tablets)
Review 1 for ProMotion for Med/Large Dogs (120 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best product I have ever purchased
By:
Date:August 30, 2015
 fromBeaumont, Tx
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mix breeds, they are the best
I have been using this product for almost two years. A friend recommended this to me to try first before I put my little dog through surgery. Well 6 months later she didn't have to have knee replacement surgery. She is doing wonderful. My older little girl developed some spaces in between her lower disk causing her back pain. I also started using this and she I back to normal. No more back issues.Best product ever.
Review 2 for ProMotion for Med/Large Dogs (120 tablets)
This review is fromProMotion for Med/Large Dogs (60 tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miracle for my dog!
By:
Date:April 20, 2015
 fromAltoona, WI.
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab/beagle
My dog has been on this supplement for approximately 4 months now and she no longer requires twice daily pain medication. She is 15 years old and moving better than ever! Very grateful to have found this product. She loves the taste as well.
Review 3 for ProMotion for Med/Large Dogs (120 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would Purchase Again
By:
Date:February 10, 2015
Pet:Dog
Came prompt. Have used the product before but found this for a great value. Would purchase from here again.
Review 4 for ProMotion for Med/Large Dogs (120 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really helps her acl
By:
Date:February 8, 2015
 fromMontana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Choc. Lab
Older doggie but loves to chase balls, so this product is a godsend!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for ProMotion for Med/Large Dogs (120 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product
By:
Date:January 28, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:hound/lab mix
Am a long term buyer of this product. Dogs love the taste and it kept my dogs healthy and mobile for 16+ years.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for ProMotion for Med/Large Dogs (120 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps older dog feel better
By:
Date:September 19, 2014
 fromKendallville, IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chesapeake bay retriever mix
This product seems to help our older dogs become more mobile and feel better. I recommend it highly!
Review 7 for ProMotion for Med/Large Dogs (120 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
right product, right price
By:
Date:June 25, 2014
 fromdayton, NV
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:shelter animals who adopted me
My dog's vet recommended this product for his old joints It seems to work, but the vet's office wants a small fortune for the pills, so I buy them from Entirely Pets instead for about half the money. Product arrived so fast I wonder if they are located down the street from my house.
Review 8 for ProMotion for Med/Large Dogs (120 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for dogs with arthritis
By:
Date:March 26, 2014
 fromCollinsville, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
I noticed immediate results when I started giving these to my elderly 12 yr. old cocker spaniel. She's been taking them for about 4 yrs. Prior to taking, she was having difficulty getting around and up steps. Now she goes everywhere. She loves to walk and I can't stay up with her.
Review 9 for ProMotion for Med/Large Dogs (120 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
By:
Date:March 11, 2014
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
My old dog has arthritic hips and the VET recommended Pro Motion ! Appears to be helping a lot .
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for ProMotion for Med/Large Dogs (120 tablets)
This review is from6 PK ProMotion for M/L Dogs (720 tablets)+ FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ProMotion's Miracle Effects
By:
Date:February 5, 2014
 fromCentral Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Several different breeds live here
I have used ProMotion on my older dogs for over 10 years. I had a large 12 1/2 yo retriever who began 'tripodding' from arthritis. Within a week on ProMotion - and no other supplements - she was back on all 4 feet and 6 months - at age 13 - later earned the first Judges Award of Merit at a breed specialty.
I currently own a 10-11yo rescue large working breed who does therapy work and travels in a friend's truck to get to the places she visits. She has had years of doing sheep herding and had become a bit 'stiff'. To her 'embarrassment' - or so it appeared - my dog could no longer get into the back seat of the truck on her own. After a week on ProMotion she was once again getting into the truck on her own.
I also have a 14yo medium breed that continues to leap into vehicles after 11 years on the agility circuit. He has been on ProMotion for 3 years so far. :)
Another 'plus' is that, at least so far, every dog ProMotion is offered to will take the tablets right out of your hand. No "pilling" required.
I absolutely recommend this product and indeed I have started several friends on using it for their older dogs.
You know, I sometimes feel like taking it myself to help MY aching joints - LOL!
Review 11 for ProMotion for Med/Large Dogs (120 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pro motion
By:
Date:September 2, 2013
 fromMinnesota
Pet:Dog
Breed:mutt
Promotion really helps my old lab/retriever cross 14 year old dog. Without these pills he would lay down all day. He is up and walking around many times a day with no or little pain or stiffness.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for ProMotion for Med/Large Dogs (120 tablets)
This review is fromProMotion for Med/Large Dogs (60 tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:August 17, 2013
 fromhillsborough,n.c.
Pet:Dog
Breed:silky terrier
very good for my 18 yr old silky terrier she loves them and she has no problems with her walking
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for ProMotion for Med/Large Dogs (120 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:May 28, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador retriever
Searched web and Entirely Pets had the best price on this product
Review 14 for ProMotion for Med/Large Dogs (120 tablets)
This review is fromProMotion for Small Dogs/Cats (120 tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ProMotion
By:
Date:June 7, 2013
 fromHouston TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Beagles and a Lab/Basset mix
This product came highly rated from friends in rescue. My hound Barney had an issue with his back several years ago. Since he has been on this he has not had another "spell".
A friends dog that takes this is over 13 and her vet cannot believe what good mobility, etc. she has.
Review 15 for ProMotion for Med/Large Dogs (120 tablets)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great supplement for my dogs.
By:
Date:March 13, 2013
Pet:Dog
I started using this for my small dog that has had a chronically reoccurring back issue. I give it to both of my dogs the small one has had less frequent problems and both my dogs love them, they think it is a treat that they get before breakfast.
Review 16 for ProMotion for Med/Large Dogs (120 tablets)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems to be working!
By:
Date:February 26, 2013
 fromAlamogordo, NM
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd, sort of
My 9 year old shepherd has a bone spur on her rear left knee. She seems to be in less pain and able to walk better. So, I believe it is working....it's worth a try!!!
Review 17 for ProMotion for Med/Large Dogs (120 tablets)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its expensive in JAPAN
By:
Date:February 20, 2013
 fromShizuoka(Where Mt.FUJI is), JAPAN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retliver
I used to buy this product in Japan which cost about $50.00 for 60 tablets.
But in this site, I can buy double size for half price!!
Shipping cost is kind of expensive, but still cheaper than buying it in Japan with Japanese price.
Im looking forward to getting FREE INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING from this site^^
Review 18 for ProMotion for Med/Large Dogs (120 tablets)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Experience
By:
Date:February 12, 2013
 fromNew Mexico
Pet:Dog
I recently placed and order online with Entirelypets.com and this was my first time in dealing with them. The transaction was flawless in both the product received and the timeliness. Thanks for providing good service and a good price.
Review 19 for ProMotion for Med/Large Dogs (120 tablets)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
solid product
By:
Date:January 25, 2013
 fromBlack Hawk CO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:wolf-dog and husky
helps keep canine joints limber and enhances their activity levels
Review 20 for ProMotion for Med/Large Dogs (120 tablets)
This review is fromProMotion for Small Dogs/Cats (120 tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves these.
By:
Date:March 6, 2013
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockerspaniel-Dachshund mix
I think because these have some of the same ingredients that I take for joint health maintenance, that they are also helping my sixteen year old dog.
Not only that, but he considers them a real treat!
1 2 next>>