EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,590)
Dog Supplies(13,962)
Dog Toys(2,533)
Harnesses(86)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Joint Care for Dogs or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

ProLabs FLEX Rx Joint Care for Dogs (120 tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ProLabs FLEX Rx Joint Care for Dogs (120 tablets)
Review 1 for ProLabs FLEX Rx Joint Care for Dogs (120 tablets)
This review is fromProLabs FLEX Rx Joint Care for Dogs (30 tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flex-rx- great stuff
By:jamagal
Date:July 14, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
We had a mix-up on delivery address - once we got that fixed- Great.
We have a
Cocker Spaniel almost 12 years old has trouble getting up and moving around and tried other products, they either made him sick (has a sensitive stomach) or not effective. In less than a week he was moving much better and acts like his old self. The real test will be this winter. So far...love the stuff. Will be reordering. Thanks!
Review 2 for ProLabs FLEX Rx Joint Care for Dogs (120 tablets)
This review is fromProLabs FLEX Rx Joint Care for Dogs (60 tablets).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Still the same
By:Jerryjust
Date:May 16, 2014
 fromSan diego,Ca.
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepards
Both the dogs seem to be the same after one month.The 6 year old still gets up very slow and has trouble up and down steps.
Review 3 for ProLabs FLEX Rx Joint Care for Dogs (120 tablets)
This review is fromProLabs FLEX Rx Joint Care for Dogs (30 tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:ANNIE
Date:February 3, 2014
 frompennsylvania
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:shepard/lab mix and pug/pik
My 13 year old lab/shepard mix had both hips operated on, and she really seems to get up and down easier, I will continue to use this product.
Review 4 for ProLabs FLEX Rx Joint Care for Dogs (120 tablets)
This review is fromProLabs FLEX Rx Joint Care for Dogs (30 tablets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Helps with arthritis
By:Sarah
Date:October 6, 2013
 fromIndianapolis, Indiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:black lab/bloodhound
My dog Stevie Ray has severe arthritis in his elbow. This products helps him without having to have a prescription.
Review 5 for ProLabs FLEX Rx Joint Care for Dogs (120 tablets)
This review is fromProLabs FLEX Rx Joint Care for Dogs (30 tablets).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ProLabs Flex Rx Joint Care for dogs
By:la mesa Cowboy
Date:August 7, 2013
Pet:Dog
Sorry this product was not strong enough for my Lab, she requires just a little more than this could do for her.
Review 6 for ProLabs FLEX Rx Joint Care for Dogs (120 tablets)
This review is fromProLabs FLEX Rx Joint Care for Dogs (60 tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product for the Price
By:KellyRed
Date:April 3, 2013
 fromNew Prague, MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shorthair
My German Shorthair has been on and off NSAIDS for several years and it was getting too expensive (not to mention hard on his liver). We did research on alternatives to Previcox, Duramax, etc. and came across this product. Our 11 year old is acting like a five year old again! Thank you!
Review 7 for ProLabs FLEX Rx Joint Care for Dogs (120 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really lives up to it's name
By:BJ
Date:December 12, 2012
 fromMissouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriver
My 14 yeara old Golden Retriever was having a problem with her hind legs when getting up from a laying down position, Now the problem is gone. Flex started helping with the first pill given to her. She gets her pill every day with her supper.
Review 8 for ProLabs FLEX Rx Joint Care for Dogs (120 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a difference!!!!!!
By:olddog
Date:March 23, 2012
 fromMO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
I've used several types of products on my dog but FLEX Rx is the best! I saw a noticable difference in the way he moved and his comfort level increased tremendously. I'm sticking with FLEX Rx for my dog.