EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6 MONTH PROGRAM White: For Dogs 46-90 lbs

Average Customer Rating:
4.759 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 out of 25(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6 MONTH PROGRAM White: For Dogs 46-90 lbs
Review 1 for 6 MONTH PROGRAM White: For Dogs 46-90 lbs
This review is from6 MONTH PROGRAM Yellow: For Dogs 21-45 lbs and Cats 7-15 lbs.
25 of 49 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love It!
By:Good.Apple
Date:August 2, 2012
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle Mix
I've been using Program for my dogs for 20 years and absolutely swear by it! For our first dog, fleas disappeared within two weeks and after the sixth pill, we didn't have to buy another round of meds for 5 years (yes, I said years). We had no fleas or ticks! Same story for his second and third round of meds (he lived to 15 1/2 years old and only needed 3 (6 month) packages. Our most recent dog experienced the same results for her first five years! This last month, fleas are nutso because of the warm winter we had. We tried other meds and topical treatments and it might as well be flea invitations! I'm going back to Program! It works!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for 6 MONTH PROGRAM White: For Dogs 46-90 lbs
This review is from6 MONTH PROGRAM Yellow: For Dogs 21-45 lbs and Cats 7-15 lbs.
24 of 48 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Program
By:bjm112
Date:July 2, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:shephuskybeagleX
We have used Program with no noticeable side-effects. It is unavailable elsewhere.
Review 3 for 6 MONTH PROGRAM White: For Dogs 46-90 lbs
21 of 42 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lo uso en perros y gatos
By:dragones1352@yahoo.com
Date:February 24, 2012
 fromMontevideo, Uruguay
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriver, and Labrador Retriver
En los persas es ideal para combatir los hongos y en los perros los parasitos
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 4 for 6 MONTH PROGRAM White: For Dogs 46-90 lbs
This review is from12 MONTH PROGRAM White: For Dogs 46-90 lbs.
24 of 48 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:KB
Date:March 1, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:2... both are mixed
Always a pleasure dealing with Entirely Pets. Prompt delivery every time. Prices reasonable.
Review 5 for 6 MONTH PROGRAM White: For Dogs 46-90 lbs
This review is from6 MONTH PROGRAM Yellow: For Dogs 21-45 lbs and Cats 7-15 lbs.
24 of 48 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Program is the answer to your flea problems!
By:Pat
Date:February 27, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shitzu
We have been using Program for our dogs since it was introduced into the marketplace. It may seem expensive, but it does the job like no other product. We were silly enough to try other products and ended up with an infestation of fleas in our house this winter. After a week of being back on Program and spraying the house to rid the place of existing pests with other products, no more fleas and no need to use any other additional method! Our dog is flea free and so is our furniture and carpeting!
Review 6 for 6 MONTH PROGRAM White: For Dogs 46-90 lbs
This review is from6 MONTH PROGRAM Yellow: For Dogs 21-45 lbs and Cats 7-15 lbs.
24 of 48 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:Jim
Date:February 25, 2012
 fromMedina,TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell
Ihave been using Program for my dogs for several years and it keeps the dogs Flea free
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for 6 MONTH PROGRAM White: For Dogs 46-90 lbs
This review is from6 MONTH PROGRAM RED For Dogs 11-20 lbs and Cats up to 6 lbs.
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Program is great
By:Winston
Date:February 5, 2012
 fromPatterson, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy poodle
Winston has been on program for 17 years and we have never had a flea problem with him. And, he loves to eat them!
Review 8 for 6 MONTH PROGRAM White: For Dogs 46-90 lbs
9 of 21 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best service
By:ganmagrigar
Date:December 13, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagles
entirely pets have many coupons and the service is great
Review 9 for 6 MONTH PROGRAM White: For Dogs 46-90 lbs
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:rdnkgrl
Date:December 12, 2011
Pet:Dog
seems to work well,,I gave it a 4 because my dog hated the taste,we had to trick him,lol,,but I like that there is no mess !
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for 6 MONTH PROGRAM White: For Dogs 46-90 lbs
This review is from6 MONTH PROGRAM Yellow: For Dogs 21-45 lbs and Cats 7-15 lbs.
15 of 30 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:toots
Date:January 24, 2012
Pet:Dog
no complaints- could be cheaper- but then what couldn't
Review 11 for 6 MONTH PROGRAM White: For Dogs 46-90 lbs
This review is from12 MON. PROGRAM Yellow For Dogs 21-45lbs and Cats 7-15lbs.
12 of 21 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Flea Control
By:Choochnjo
Date:January 22, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
The Program Yellow is part of our flea control regimen. I partner Program with Capstar pills. The Program Yellow are in pill form which is easier to administer to my cats than the liquid form of Program for cats. It's important to not break the regimen since it is birth control for fleas. I haven't used anything else since I discovered Program.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for 6 MONTH PROGRAM White: For Dogs 46-90 lbs
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Consistently Great
By:ttBrendaRose
Date:December 4, 2011
 fromNanaimo BC Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Springer Spaniel
I have always used this product and always will. It works!
Review 13 for 6 MONTH PROGRAM White: For Dogs 46-90 lbs
This review is from6 MONTH PROGRAM Yellow: For Dogs 21-45 lbs and Cats 7-15 lbs.
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great flea-control method
By:Eve
Date:January 15, 2012
 fromPortland, OR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basenji mix
Program protects my dog from fleas without getting any messy chemical liquid on my hands. We have been using Program for several years and have not had any flea issues. Another bonus is that my dog loves the taste.
Review 14 for 6 MONTH PROGRAM White: For Dogs 46-90 lbs
This review is from12 MON. PROGRAM Yellow For Dogs 21-45lbs and Cats 7-15lbs.
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not the best seller
By:GSPKurt
Date:December 16, 2011
 fromGainesville, FL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Product is fine, but having to wait for the UPS driver so I can sign for flea meds for my dogs is a pain in the a**. WHY do I have to sign for them? I don't with any other seller.
Review 15 for 6 MONTH PROGRAM White: For Dogs 46-90 lbs
This review is from6 MONTH PROGRAM Brown: For Dogs up to 10 lbs..
13 of 25 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast service
By:Ladybug1212
Date:December 15, 2011
 fromTacoma, WA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Very fast delivery. Pills are easy to give to my pets, no problem with my dogs or kitten.
Review 16 for 6 MONTH PROGRAM White: For Dogs 46-90 lbs
This review is from12 MONTH PROGRAM White: For Dogs 46-90 lbs.
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Program for dogs
By:Jeff
Date:December 13, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Pyrenes/Anatolian Shepard
My dog always had a negative reaction to the Frontline when we applied it. We switched to the Program flea control and so far, have had no problem. This is the first application, hopefully it will work every time he takes it.
No more scratching, yea!!!
Review 17 for 6 MONTH PROGRAM White: For Dogs 46-90 lbs
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works for me
By:Pam
Date:October 26, 2011
 fromSt Petersburg, florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:A Chow Mix and a Husky Mix
When the topicals stopped working. I tried Program. Once it started to work with the fleas life cycle. I love it. I have 2 dogs and this products is still working after 3 years. A lot longer than a topical.
Review 18 for 6 MONTH PROGRAM White: For Dogs 46-90 lbs
This review is from12 MONTH PROGRAM White: For Dogs 46-90 lbs.
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best price and purchase
By:Aida
Date:November 6, 2011
 fromSoquel, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab, Catahoula & Schipereke
I have had dogs all my life, I am 69 so that is a long time. I have 3 dogs Big Shot a chocolate lab 100 lb, Gidget a Catahoula 70 lb , Mitz a Schipereke, and Program is the best thing I have found to keep the fleas at bay, and Entirely pets has very good prices on their products. It is easy to shop with them and you have your order in just a few days.
Aida
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 19 for 6 MONTH PROGRAM White: For Dogs 46-90 lbs
This review is from6 MONTH PROGRAM Brown: For Dogs up to 10 lbs..
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Daisy
Date:November 3, 2011
Pet:Dog
wonderful product. if every pet was put on program, we could really kick some flea butt.
Review 20 for 6 MONTH PROGRAM White: For Dogs 46-90 lbs
This review is from12 MON. PROGRAM Yellow For Dogs 21-45lbs and Cats 7-15lbs.
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Purchase
By:Catey
Date:October 27, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix
I was so glad to find this website on the internet, and I was able to get exactly what I wanted. Only have used it for one month, but so far liking the results =)
1 2 next>>