EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (60 Count)

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
58 out of 60(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (60 Count)
Review 1 for Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (60 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soft chews worked
By:
Date:August 20, 2015
 fromChino, CA 91708
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basenji
My dogs get these at bedtime. They just love their chews. It provided all the need for my Basenji and they have not complained about the vitamins. I will be purchasing these again.
Review 2 for Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (60 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diarrhea Cleared Up
By:
Date:June 9, 2015
 fromAustin, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu, Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, Pomeranian
My puppies had been treated for Giardia, and Coccidia till clear, but still the soft, gooey stools persisted........until I tried Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews. Problem solved! Now I give them one a day to keep them on track. No more problems with nasty, gooey, soft stools.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (60 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Stuff
By:
Date:August 22, 2015
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound's
I use this product daily for my Greyhounds.
Review 4 for Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (60 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good probiotic
By:
Date:July 19, 2015
 fromNE Pennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:maltipoo
I give my pup one every day. It has helped her with her daily bowel movements. She was always having an upset stomach and this has seemed to helped.
Review 5 for Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (60 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
probiotics
By:
Date:June 3, 2015
 fromKansas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Brittany
really helps our Brittany's touchy stomach.
Review 6 for Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (60 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It Works !
By:
Date:May 11, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon
My dog loves the product, and it does the job. No loose stools. Life is good.
Review 7 for Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (60 Count)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
they like the taste
By:
Date:February 15, 2015
 fromSanta Fe, NM
Pet:Dog
Breed:pit bull
it is hard to know if these really have active cultures when they are not refrigerated but the dogs like them. i wish they were less expensive.
Review 8 for Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (60 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works
By:
Date:February 13, 2015
 fromMetro Atlanta, GA
Pet:Dog
We got this because our lab mix had bad smelly gas problems. It really helps and he loves them!!
Review 9 for Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (60 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps my dog!
By:
Date:February 10, 2015
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:German shepherd
I've used these for a dog with chronic soft stools. Her stools have been much better since she's been on these. She loves to eat them so it is easy to dose her.
Review 10 for Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (60 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So easy and it works!!!
By:
Date:January 25, 2015
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Chihuahua
Proflora is an easy way to provide a pet with the necessary probiotics to prevent diarrhea. My dog loves them!
Review 11 for Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (60 Count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems to work but hard to chew
By:
Date:September 18, 2014
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Daschund
I had trouble with this product because my little dog can't chew it. He is a daschund and had has some teeth pulled so he had a hard time since they are chewable but very hard. I tried crumbling them up into his food and his digestive issues have improved enough to reduce his medication by half after only a few doses so it does appear that they are helping. I just have to be creative to get him to eat them.
Review 12 for Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (60 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:
Date:August 21, 2014
 fromVA
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Springer Spaniel
Our Springer likes the chews. It helps with digestion and gas.
Review 13 for Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (60 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helped my yorkiepoo with his liver problem.
By:
Date:July 30, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkiepoo
Dog didn't like it at first, but cut up he thinks they are treats.
Review 14 for Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (60 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps my tummy
By:
Date:May 30, 2014
 fromMI
Pet:Dog
Takes several days to regulate dose amount... taking 1/2 chew ea/day... keeping me regular with nice uniform stools... best probiotic we've found thus far.
Review 15 for Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (60 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does what it's supposed to do
By:
Date:April 16, 2014
 fromIllinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:yellow lab
Our lab was getting ear infections often. Has not had one now since we started giving her Proflora.
Review 16 for Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (60 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
no more doggy farts
By:
Date:March 10, 2014
 fromSedona, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pembroke Welsh Corgi
started giving my Corgi these after a round of antibiotics... much as I would do for myself... and have been pleasantly surprised by her tummy's reaction. NO MORE DOGGIE FARTS! Not only do I feel good about replacing the heathy bacteria in her gut, but the "side effect" has been totally worth it as well. And she LOVES them. It's her special treat in the morning after her long walk of the day.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (60 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better
By:
Date:January 25, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Silky Terrier
Better than Fortiflora and cheaper too! We really liked the results.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (60 Count)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Probably a good product for some dogs.....
By:
Date:January 17, 2014
 fromWI
Pet:Dog
Breed:bichon/poodle; shih/poodle; Yorkie
But not mine..after being on Proflora for about 3wks. my yorkie wouldn't eat much, had to go out to poo more often than usual..My bichon/poodle who never goes out during the nite, was up at least 2 times during the nite & more often during the day..
I did cut the pieces into smaller pieces to match their weight requirements...Took them off of it & they are fine after 2 days..Unusual for this to happen I would think...
I gave them this product hoping it would help w/hotspots for the one pooch & during the nite urination for my shih/poo, & the yorkie had hemmorragic gastroenteritis & I was hoping to clean out his gi tract..Thank goodness he made it thru the gh ok..Poor li'l guy..
So I'm not giving them any more probiotics as they don't seem to work for my poochies..Glad they do work for others..
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (60 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Probiotic that works well
By:
Date:November 17, 2013
 fromDavie, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
We are currently feeding our Lab this excellent probiotic, and it is working very well... would recommend.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (60 Count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews
By:
Date:October 27, 2013
 fromStanwood, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih tzu
My dogs love them and I love how they have regulated them, Pepper had such a sensitive stomach and soft stools now he is so much more regular.
1 2 3 next>>