EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet Care Products for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (180 g)

Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 out of 27(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (180 g)
Review 1 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (180 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Cyclerode
Date:April 8, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
This really works for my cat and dogs. Before I started using it, my cat had many problems with her teeth.
Review 2 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (180 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly recommended
By:pennywise
Date:March 23, 2014
 fromHawaii
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSD and Basenji mix
Started using this product several years ago when a pet store clerk noticed that one of the dog's teeth were a little yellow. Now I use it with cats and dogs. Cleaned the teeth and is easy to use...just add to their food dish. Sure better than having to take them to the vet for teeth cleaning! No doggie breath either.
Review 3 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (180 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works
By:no nickname
Date:January 27, 2014
Pet:Dog
Can't say if it is only because of this product that my dogs teeth are clean. I only feed dry food and also give dental bones. I also brush my dog's teeth regularly, but I do notice that the dirt comes off more easily
Review 4 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (180 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works
By:Happy finds
Date:October 21, 2013
 fromWaltham, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix
This product removes the plaque. How long it takes, depends on how bad the plaque. After my boy broke a tooth and had to have it removed, he didn't like having his teeth brushed anymore. This was recommended to me by a friend and I am grateful for the find.
Review 5 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (180 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Stuff
By:Debbie
Date:October 16, 2013
 fromSF Bay Area
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have been using PlaqueOff for several years now and have recommended the product many times. My vet is amazed at how great my dogs' teeth are, and never fails to mention it at check-ups.
Review 6 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (180 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It Really Works
By:Natasha
Date:September 14, 2013
Pet:Dog
I have used this product for 3 years and it really works. The vet says her teeth have very little plaque for a dog her age. I highly recommend this product. Also, the cost of this product was a third less than when I purchase it in the pet store.
Review 7 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (180 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works
By:corgigirl
Date:August 13, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:welsh corgi
keeps me from having to get her teeth cleaned by the vet.
Review 8 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (180 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ProDen-PlaquOff
By:Wishbone Farm Schnauzers
Date:June 23, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy Schnauzers
Works beautifully. Easy to scoop onto food one time and day. Dogs (12) eat it without any hesistation and their teeth are staying plaque free. I have too many dogs to deal with tooth brushes.
Review 9 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (180 g)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product for teeth
By:careaobutanimals
Date:February 3, 2013
 fromHouston, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:sheltie
The vet told us about this product because our dog was having lots of tarter on her teeth and bleeding gums when you touch them so we tried PlaqueOff and it did take some time but does work well.
Review 10 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (180 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Soon
By:Zippy
Date:January 28, 2013
Pet:Dog
All three of my dogs are taking this without any hesitation but its to soon to see if it works,,,,although my labs breath is definitely better
Review 11 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (180 g)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Proden PlaqueOff
By:Suzie
Date:January 16, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lhasa
This product seems to work well. It does not eliminate all plaque accumulatrion/dentals but helps. For small dogs it is economical...large dogs not so much.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (180 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product. It really works.
By:Ray
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromHowell, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Doodle
I was very skeptical about ordering this product. I mean, how can a seawed extract remove plaque? I did not want to have my dog put under just to get her teeth cleaned. So I gave it a try. Within two weeks, there was a noticable difference. I am now on my second jar. I highly recommend it.
Review 13 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (180 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stuff is great!!!
By:tot
Date:August 3, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
My dog Katie has been using this product for over a year. I did run out before I reordered this time and her breath became lethal! It really helps to keep down the tartar between dental cleanings. The vet now says, "Her teeth weren't that bad this time", which is HUGE improvement. Her tartar before using this product was massive.
Review 14 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (180 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miracle Powder
By:Powders Mom
Date:July 14, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever and Porty
I have been giving my dogs Plaque Off for 6 years. My vet cannot believe my golden's teeth. He has never had to do anything to them. I have recommended Plaque Off to many, many people. Don't know why it works, but it is a wonder.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (180 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WORKS GREAT
By:dylandude
Date:July 10, 2012
 fromFlemington,NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shorthaired Pointer
Have been using this product for about a year and a half-it really does help with breath and plaque removal-It doesn't work over night, need to wait about 6+ weeks on tough jobs, but surely does help-
Review 16 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (180 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Proden Plaque Off
By:Karleene
Date:June 20, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:POMERANIAN
Good stuff - which is to say Excellent Product. And best prices always at EntirelyPets. Many thanks!
Review 17 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (180 g)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:saralls
Date:May 30, 2012
Pet:Dog
This is a great product that has really kept the tartar down on our dogs teeth.
Review 18 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (180 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product
By:Ray
Date:April 27, 2012
 fromHowell, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Goldendoodle
After waiting over a month for delivery of the Proden Plaque Off for dogs the product finall arrived. After only 2 weeks of use, I can not believe the difference of my dog's teeth. All the yellow stains are almos completely gone. I was not sure it would work, but thought it was worth a try, rather than subjecting my dog to dental cleaning and the risk associated with putting the dog to sleep. It works.
Review 19 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (180 g)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product
By:Elizabeth
Date:February 17, 2012
 fromWashington, USA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Siberian Husky: Brittany: Mixed breed: cats:birds
Two of my dogs have bad teeth with plaque/tarter build up. As both dogs are older, I do not have their teeth cleaned by the vet because it means an anesthetic. Plaque off has made a difference in their teeth and I hope it will keep dental disease away.
Review 20 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (180 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:Cindy
Date:January 29, 2012
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd, Newfoundland, and Chihuahuas
We have already noticed after using this for a couple of weeks how much cleaner the dogs' teeth are. They don't seem to notice it in their food and I just can't afford to take them to the vet for a teeth cleaning along with not wanting to sedate them. This is definitely a product I will keep giving my dogs.
1 2 next>>