EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (180 g)

Average Customer Rating:
4.854 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
38 out of 38(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (180 g)
Review 1 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (180 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT
By:
Date:June 28, 2015
 fromDenton, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:have 4 of them
This has worked so well with my dogs breath. I can now stand for them to get into my face never mind near me.
Review 2 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (180 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT product
By:
Date:June 6, 2015
 fromSan Pedro, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepard mix, and retriever mix.
This stuff really works. My vet is amazed at how good my dogs teeth look without ever having to pay to have them cleaned. It really does work!!!
Review 3 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (180 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful!
By:
Date:March 13, 2015
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
Great at reducing plaque on teeth. Doesn't take much, but use it on a daily basis.
Review 4 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (180 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works wonders on tarter buildup
By:
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromLeavenworth, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepher, Bulldog, Dachsund, and Pitbull
I rescued a shepherd mix off the streets and the vet told me that he seemd older than he was because his teeth had really bad tarter buildup. His breath was something to be desired as well. I read about this stuff online and tried it with all my dogs. His breath is much better after just one month, and his teeth look so much whiter it was unbeleivable. I noticed that all of my dogs have better smelling breath now and I just ordered my second jar. Definitely works!
Review 5 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (180 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Stuff is Miraculous!
By:
Date:December 20, 2014
 fromNorth-west Washington State
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
A year ago I had a $300+ vet bill for my dog's dental work - cleaning and extraction of 4 teeth. I then started giving her Proden PlaqueOff every day and . . . no more tartar . . .the plaque stays soft and just wipes off. . . and no more dragon breath!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (180 g)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It Works
By:
Date:October 9, 2014
 fromBerkeley, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodles
I am convinced that this product works to drastically reduce the levels of pathogenic bacteria in the mouth. Because it is absorbed systemically and the active components are secreted in the saliva, it works more continuously in the mouth than say a brief rinse with an antibacterial mouth wash. Please see my detailed review of this product and other effective dental products for dogs offered by entirelypets.com on my blog, "Canine Dental Care" part I and II on the NorcalPoodleRescueAdoption.com website.
Review 7 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (180 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing results
By:
Date:September 4, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Both my Gr. Shepherds have whiter teeth, healthier gums and no doggie breath since using Plaque Off.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (180 g)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Solid product
By:
Date:July 29, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix
I am impressed by this product. My dog is young so her teeth haven't developed bad plaque. I tried the product out as a preventive, it seemed to work as advertised but then I ran out. There was a 3 month lag before I got a new supply and in the interim I really noticed her teeth begin to get cruddy. Within a couple weeks of using the product again - teeth significantly cleaner. So this product works. Highly recommended.
Review 9 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (180 g)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats
By:
Date:July 11, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
I purchased this for use with my 13 yr old dachshund 7 yr old standard poodle. The poodle has some tartar around his canines and vet was recommending a dental. This product has made a very noticable improvement in tartar reduction and his breath smells much better. I think we can skip the dental. The doxie is so old and teeth so bad it's hopeless but his breath has definately improved. I think this is a very good product for prevention and mild tartar - and it's great for stinky breath!
Review 10 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (180 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have not used the product long enough.
By:
Date:July 3, 2014
 fromLochbuie Co.
Pet:Dog
Breed:4Beagles, 2 Poms, 1 Lg Poodle 2 mix breads,1Jack Russel
Have ten dogs. I was recommended this product by a friend I am on my second jar, to early to tell if it is working.
Review 11 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (180 g)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It works
By:
Date:June 1, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
I was very skeptical about this product, but it was recommended by a friend, so I thought I would try it. To my surprise, it works! My dogs have been on it for 3 months and their teeth have less tartar. It will NOT make dental cleanings by the vet, or tooth brushing unnecessary, but I believe it will help them go longer between cleanings.
Review 12 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (180 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:April 8, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
This really works for my cat and dogs. Before I started using it, my cat had many problems with her teeth.
Review 13 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (180 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly recommended
By:
Date:March 23, 2014
 fromHawaii
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSD and Basenji mix
Started using this product several years ago when a pet store clerk noticed that one of the dog's teeth were a little yellow. Now I use it with cats and dogs. Cleaned the teeth and is easy to use...just add to their food dish. Sure better than having to take them to the vet for teeth cleaning! No doggie breath either.
Review 14 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (180 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works
By:
Date:January 27, 2014
Pet:Dog
Can't say if it is only because of this product that my dogs teeth are clean. I only feed dry food and also give dental bones. I also brush my dog's teeth regularly, but I do notice that the dirt comes off more easily
Review 15 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (180 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works
By:
Date:October 21, 2013
 fromWaltham, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix
This product removes the plaque. How long it takes, depends on how bad the plaque. After my boy broke a tooth and had to have it removed, he didn't like having his teeth brushed anymore. This was recommended to me by a friend and I am grateful for the find.
Review 16 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (180 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Stuff
By:
Date:October 16, 2013
 fromSF Bay Area
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have been using PlaqueOff for several years now and have recommended the product many times. My vet is amazed at how great my dogs' teeth are, and never fails to mention it at check-ups.
Review 17 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (180 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It Really Works
By:
Date:September 14, 2013
Pet:Dog
I have used this product for 3 years and it really works. The vet says her teeth have very little plaque for a dog her age. I highly recommend this product. Also, the cost of this product was a third less than when I purchase it in the pet store.
Review 18 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (180 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works
By:
Date:August 13, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:welsh corgi
keeps me from having to get her teeth cleaned by the vet.
Review 19 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (180 g)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ProDen-PlaquOff
By:
Date:June 23, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy Schnauzers
Works beautifully. Easy to scoop onto food one time and day. Dogs (12) eat it without any hesistation and their teeth are staying plaque free. I have too many dogs to deal with tooth brushes.
Review 20 for Proden PlaqueOff for Dogs and Cats (180 g)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product for teeth
By:
Date:February 3, 2013
 fromHouston, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:sheltie
The vet told us about this product because our dog was having lots of tarter on her teeth and bleeding gums when you touch them so we tried PlaqueOff and it did take some time but does work well.
1 2 3 next>>