EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

2 PACK Preventic Tick Collar 18" for Dogs up to 60 Lbs

Average Customer Rating:
4.76 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (75 reviews)
5 stars
64
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
72 out of 73(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 PACK Preventic Tick Collar 18" for Dogs up to 60 Lbs
Review 1 for 2 PACK Preventic Tick Collar 18" for Dogs up to 60 Lbs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gratproduct
By:
Date:June 30, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:jack russel
an absolute MUST if your dog is on Trifexis
Review 2 for 2 PACK Preventic Tick Collar 18" for Dogs up to 60 Lbs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!!!
By:
Date:June 26, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have a 72 pound blonde lab who swims almost daily in the summer. He lost his normal tick collar and literally got covered in ticks within 24 hours. Within 24 hours of putting this collar on Thor all traces of ticks were gone! Great product!!!
Also the customer service from entirelypets.com is AWESOME! I made a mistake of ordering after my other half had ordered and I called and they were happy to cancel my order!! Thanks a ton!
Review 3 for 2 PACK Preventic Tick Collar 18" for Dogs up to 60 Lbs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works in the woods.
By:
Date:June 22, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle mix and poodle/carine terrier mix
We have been using these collars for the 3 years on both of our dogs. We live in a wooded area and haven't had a problem with ticks being on the dogs. Great product.
Review 4 for 2 PACK Preventic Tick Collar 18" for Dogs up to 60 Lbs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase
By:
Date:April 11, 2015
 fromBristol, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
I recommended this to my sister also for her dog & she made the same purchase
Review 5 for 2 PACK Preventic Tick Collar 18" for Dogs up to 60 Lbs
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Preventic
By:
Date:April 9, 2015
Pet:Dog
Ordered and received a two pack of tick prevention
which is for six months treatment. Ordered in March and received in March 2016 with an expiration date of May 2016. Would not recommend this company.
Review 6 for 2 PACK Preventic Tick Collar 18" for Dogs up to 60 Lbs
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
expired product
By:
Date:March 24, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:border collie
These are great tick collars but I had to return them. I received them in March 2015 with a May 2015 expiration date. I called and was advised to return them. I ordered them on line and was advised to place my orders by phone so they can check the expiration date before sending. I am awaiting a refund.
Review 7 for 2 PACK Preventic Tick Collar 18" for Dogs up to 60 Lbs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They really work
By:
Date:March 23, 2015
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Malti-poo
I attached this with cable ties underneath my dog's regular collar and we now have no ticks.
Review 8 for 2 PACK Preventic Tick Collar 18" for Dogs up to 60 Lbs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have recommended this to many
By:
Date:August 9, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Spaniel/retriever
We use these for hiking with our dogs. The ticks just die & you brush them off.
Review 9 for 2 PACK Preventic Tick Collar 18" for Dogs up to 60 Lbs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No Fail Solution
By:
Date:August 1, 2014
 fromFayetteville,N>Y>
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese Westie
I had been recommended this product by a vet tech because he said that hunters swore by its' tick repellency. I have used it for 6 yrs and cannot believe how effective it is as we live in a deer environment!
Review 10 for 2 PACK Preventic Tick Collar 18" for Dogs up to 60 Lbs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preventic Collar
By:
Date:July 25, 2014
 fromFlroida
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
AMAZING - These things are fantastic. I live in Florida and have three dogs that wear these collars. No fleas or ticks in or around them - ever. Best product I have ever used.
Review 11 for 2 PACK Preventic Tick Collar 18" for Dogs up to 60 Lbs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
keeps ticks away
By:
Date:June 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:shih tzu
I always use these collars. I live in NY where ticks are really bad. I hardly ever find a tick, and if I do find one it is dying.
Review 12 for 2 PACK Preventic Tick Collar 18" for Dogs up to 60 Lbs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
prevent Tick collar
By:
Date:May 22, 2014
 fromHudson,Ma.
Pet:Dog
Breed:toy poodle
Excellent product and speedy delivery. I use them all the time.
Review 13 for 2 PACK Preventic Tick Collar 18" for Dogs up to 60 Lbs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Collars do work well
By:
Date:May 9, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
Before using these tick collars, there were ticks on both dogs, in their beds, and in the house. We are on our fourth set of collars, and I have seen just one tick. They certainly seem effective.
Review 14 for 2 PACK Preventic Tick Collar 18" for Dogs up to 60 Lbs
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent product
By:
Date:April 24, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
These work very well here in Arkansas. Because the Tic problem is severe here we also use a monthly, topical flea and tic product. My only complaint is that they run a little small. 25' should probably be used starting at 50 #s.
Review 15 for 2 PACK Preventic Tick Collar 18" for Dogs up to 60 Lbs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preventic
By:
Date:January 6, 2014
 fromDaytona, Florida
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:peke-a-poo
This collar has been on the market for some time now. I used it for my dogs that have since passed away and I bought it for my 10 year old peke-a-poo and it works great. Not one tick since I put the collar on her.
Review 16 for 2 PACK Preventic Tick Collar 18" for Dogs up to 60 Lbs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great collars
By:
Date:November 12, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:mutts
the preventic collars are excellent, they really work!!!
Review 17 for 2 PACK Preventic Tick Collar 18" for Dogs up to 60 Lbs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Buy
By:
Date:November 12, 2013
 fromSouth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit Bull
First time I have found these collars 2 in the box. Great Sale.
Review 18 for 2 PACK Preventic Tick Collar 18" for Dogs up to 60 Lbs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preventic Tic Collar for Dogs
By:
Date:October 3, 2013
 fromJohnston RI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chi mix
Best investment ever. Before using Preventic Tic collar, I was using a well known well advertised product, and my dog still would get tics. The Preventic Collar not one tic and we live in an area where they are plentiful!
Review 19 for 2 PACK Preventic Tick Collar 18" for Dogs up to 60 Lbs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preventic Tick Collar 18" for Dogs up to 60 Lbs
By:
Date:September 27, 2013
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
We live in the woods, these collars work well.
Review 20 for 2 PACK Preventic Tick Collar 18" for Dogs up to 60 Lbs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works as it says
By:
Date:September 7, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
We were told about this product by the Vet. We live in the country and have tough ticks! Since putting these on the dogs, we haven't seen a tick on them. I am happy and relieved to get them some comfort!
1 2 3 4 next>>