EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Supplies for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Premier Busy Buddy Twist N' Treat

Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Premier Busy Buddy Twist N' Treat
Review 1 for Premier Busy Buddy Twist N' Treat
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great puzzle toy
By:RedsMom
Date:October 6, 2014
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Llasa Apso
My dog loves puzzle toys and this is one of the best ones she has. It's not too easy, so it takes her awhile to get all the treats out and provides a long period of entertainment for her. It's also adjustable, so if I give her larger treats I can make the opening bigger. It's weighted, so she had to figure out how to make it turn over with her nose. A very good intellectual puzzle for her.
Review 2 for Premier Busy Buddy Twist N' Treat
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too soft
By:Pepper
Date:July 4, 2013
 fromOjai, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Austrailian shepherd
I would not recommend this toy. My 7 month old puppy chewed it up in less than five minutes. It was a waste if money!
Review 3 for Premier Busy Buddy Twist N' Treat
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to clean
By:petlover
Date:February 8, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
My dogs love it. Can fill with a variety of goodies, even peanut butter! Very easy to clean. Advise using a small bottle brush to clean out the holes if cleaning by hand. I have not tried cleaning in a dishwasher.
Review 4 for Premier Busy Buddy Twist N' Treat
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
keeps them busy
By:kmjc
Date:January 31, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Doodle
The Twist N' Treat has worked oot to be a super way to keep my dogs busy on a long boring snowy day. They love to play with them to get the treats out and I even put their every day dog food in them!
Review 5 for Premier Busy Buddy Twist N' Treat
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy
By:dogman
Date:August 21, 2012
 fromfinger lakes new york
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:lab
Great product and cheaper online than it was in the stores, even with shipping. Highly recommend Entirely Pets. Fast shipping.
Review 6 for Premier Busy Buddy Twist N' Treat
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worthwhile purchase
By:Irish
Date:January 29, 2012
 fromSpokane Valley, WA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:yorkie and poodle
My dogs love it filled with peanut butter
Review 7 for Premier Busy Buddy Twist N' Treat
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ok
By:JulieZ
Date:January 7, 2012
 fromWNY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:hound X and a boxer X; also 2 cats
I thought these would be easy to fill with my dogs' kibble,but they are not. They barely hold a cup so do not fit my place for using enrichment feeding devices. The discs have to be closed all the way to dispense the kibble 1 or 2 at a time, and it is a pain to keep the rest of the kibble in while doing so.
I suppose this would be ok for treat feeding, but I don't leave them out for my dogs to chew in my absence.
They are the easiest kibble-dispensing toys to clean thus far in my search.
Review 8 for Premier Busy Buddy Twist N' Treat
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:dsm
Date:October 9, 2011
 fromSan Marcos, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Dogs are mutts
I bought two of these for my puppies and they are wonderful. The puppies love them and it's the only way they get their food. It makes mealtime interesting and keeps them eating slowly. I highly recommend.
Review 9 for Premier Busy Buddy Twist N' Treat
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love these!
By:cindy
Date:March 2, 2010
Pet:Multiple Pets
My dogs love these! Keeps them busy for a long time. I have one for each of them to prevent them from fighting over it. I put a little bit of peanut butter (or some Kong filler spread) in them along with kibble and they stay busy for hours! They will lick to get to the PB and will pick up/drop it to get the kibble out!
Review 10 for Premier Busy Buddy Twist N' Treat
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
for non aggressive chewers
By:Lisa
Date:March 29, 2009
My Cane Corso loved this. I would fill it with treats one time and then peanut butter the next. She is a very aggressive chewer though so the second day we had it the toy was destroyed. I wish they made this out of super strong material.
Review 11 for Premier Busy Buddy Twist N' Treat
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fun
By:julie
Date:January 13, 2009
my dog loves this and she hasn't torn it up despite her being able to chew through any toys.
Review 12 for Premier Busy Buddy Twist N' Treat
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not for Strong Chewers
By:Rottie Lover
Date:December 30, 2008
Good concept, but not for a chewer with any strength. The sides can distort with simple chewing.