EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,839)
Dog Supplies(14,314)
Dog Toys(3,167)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Premier Busy Buddy - The Waggle

Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Premier Busy Buddy - The Waggle
Review 1 for Premier Busy Buddy - The Waggle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great busy toy
By:TXtraveler
Date:June 29, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
I bought this toy for my Yorkie over a year ago and it is still one of his favorite toys. I will put some treats or some of his kibble in each side and he will play with it until every last one one is gone.
My dog is much older and doesn't chew through toys so it is still in great condition.
Review 2 for Premier Busy Buddy - The Waggle
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
came apart
By:ljb
Date:January 31, 2014
 fromConcord NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:rat terrier
I got this for my rat terrier who loves to chew.
He chewed through the middle section in about 5 minutes! So I was left with 2 separate balls. In which the flanges that were supposed to help hold in the kibble/treats would not come out - they are tucked inside the balls. Thus the kibble/treats fall out quite rapidly. This product is basically a failure in my book. Certainly does not live up to its' claims. However, my terrier does like playing with the balls for short times & his chewing has not worn that part of the product down very much.
Review 3 for Premier Busy Buddy - The Waggle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Playtime
By:spedteacher
Date:January 3, 2014
 fromNo Kingstown RI
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:golden
My 14mo old golden loved his as a puppy but eventually made a hole in it....so we replaced it. Plays by himself w/ it or brings it over for a toss or tug....loves it
Review 4 for Premier Busy Buddy - The Waggle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really works!
By:Bon
Date:June 18, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Norwegian Elkhound
We have a high energy dog and she needs to be busy all the time. A few pieces of kibble and she is entertained for quite a while. It was intertesting to see her figure out how to get the kibble out. Who said dogs can't reason!!!!!
Review 5 for Premier Busy Buddy - The Waggle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
self entertainment
By:Dee
Date:May 20, 2013
Pet:Dog
Great toy for my westie. She loves to play with this and retrieve it. she will also entertain herself with it. great outdoor toy.
Review 6 for Premier Busy Buddy - The Waggle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great way to feed breakfast!
By:Tigger & Bodie
Date:December 29, 2012
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 Lab, 1 Lab Mix
My dogs love the Premier Buddy Toys. One dog prefers the Chuckle and the other adores the Waggle. He loves that the Waggle is flexible in the middle so he can shake it back and forth. He loves the squishy feeling when he bites the food reservoirs on both ends. He loves the sounds it makes when he drops it. Of course, he also loves his kibble falling out of it. In short, he loves getting his daily breakfast in the Chuckle. Great food toy!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Premier Busy Buddy - The Waggle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best toy i've found
By:Chelli
Date:November 7, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:mutt
this is the best!!! he hasn't destroyed it and he loves the treats u can get to put inside it. best toy i've bought. he loves it.
Review 8 for Premier Busy Buddy - The Waggle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Indestructible
By:Kylaco
Date:September 14, 2012
 fromDelaware
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mutt
My sweet dog destroys every toy I get him. I ordered this off Groupon coupon. Entirelypets have a great variety of toys. I have got to say after 3 weeks this toy is still in like new condition. Maska (my sweet dog) loves the treats that come out of it. He plays for hours and hours. Great product!!
Review 9 for Premier Busy Buddy - The Waggle
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Quality Toy
By:it's.a.southern.thing
Date:April 22, 2012
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Weimaraner
I have a 10 month old weimaraner who recently entered her destructive phase and so far, this toy has held up great. She has no interest in trying to get treats out of it, so we just use it as a fun toy to fetch or carry around the house. She loves to grab the middle of it and toss her head around. Premier does a great job with toys!
Review 10 for Premier Busy Buddy - The Waggle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love this toy!
By:Quan
Date:June 2, 2010
Pet:Dog
This is one of the few toys that my shepherd/boxer mix dog has not destroyed yet. He loves it and will play with the toy until all the treats come out.
Review 11 for Premier Busy Buddy - The Waggle
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
fast service
By:cs.myers
Date:March 2, 2010
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
The order was processed and shipped fast, unfortunately the medium/large waggle only held up for 15 minutes with my 9 month old Labrador.
Review 12 for Premier Busy Buddy - The Waggle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good
By:corey evans
Date:July 31, 2008
i think that this toy is very goood. it dosent rip or break like other toys i have gotten. good job premier
Review 13 for Premier Busy Buddy - The Waggle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excelent
By:roy joans
Date:July 31, 2008
i think this toy has held up great. my dog dosent want to put it down. putting treats in it gives him a little bit of a challenge. awesome job at making this toy premier.